Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.

Phillip / USA Uadreams review
Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Steven: Impressions of the UaDreams video slide show

I wish to thank you and your Tech Staff for a wonderful job on my new video. I never had any doubts that your Tech Staff would, once again, do an amazing and superlative job for me.

You were so conscientious about my wishes and you, again, fulfilled them completely. It is a small project but was magnificently done.

My supreme compliments to your video Tech Staff! They are awesome and I will do another soon!

Sincerely Amazed, again!
Steven

On-line "dating" is oft "misunderstood" by those whom have never used it. However, it is one of the best if not the best ways to get to know another human being's "inner-world". There are not "physical distractions", initially, as there certainly are in "conventional dating". It is a unique and very effective way to meet your potential "Split-Apart" as Plato so eloquently described. I know that I will meet mine at UaDreams because I believe in what you do and I believe in you.

Many, many, Thanks for years of excellent service, advise and council!

Sincerely Yours,
Steven

Steven / USA Uadreams review
Steven / USA
5 July 2017

Michel: I really enjoyed meeting her

Very nice lady, I really enjoyed meeting her. Unfortunately, I was not able to meet her second time since she had a business travel out of the country. Hopefully, we will be able to communicate when she return from her trip.

Michel / Canada Uadreams review
Michel / Canada
10-19 July 2019
trip to Sumy

Josh: I will miss her until I return

Though my trip was short I had a wonderful time. My interpreter was great. She was very friendly and was always ready to help. Each day I would ask her honest Feedback and she would without hesitation. Lviv is a great city especially when it’s not raining. My lady was wonderful and I will miss her until I return. I wish I could have more time here in Lviv, and most importantly, more time with my lady. Will be back soon.

Josh / USA Uadreams review
Josh / USA
8-12 July 2019
trip to Lutsk

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying at Nikolaev for 4 days despite a bit of mess with my luggage that was not there the day I arrived in Odessa, but I was able to pick them up the next day. Thanks to UaDreams Nikolaev for the reception and the accompanied for this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism, the good humor and the very good translation cleared by the interpreter Lily. It was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and to share the taste of each much more easily, and that allowed me to spend my four days with a lot of pleasure and discovery.

So in word, I am delighted with this stay, the only concern I found, was that my lady did not speak English at all and that the present of the interpreter proved absolutely necessary to communicate. In addition, my lady has kept a certain reserve in my regard may not be she attraction to me that I would have liked. So, I am not sure that this relationship last in time with my lady because of this language barrier, it seems to me even to be compromised because communication is paramount in a couple, it does not detract from her beauty and openness mind that is great.

This is with emerges from this stay where I spent an excellent moment with my lady and Lily (translator). Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Best regards,
Michel.

Michel / France Uadreams review
Michel / France
8 July 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Patrick: She was great company and fun to be with

I went to Cherkasy to meet my lady. It was a great time, saw many sites and she was great company and fun to be with. Cherkasy is a nice little city with beautiful nature and really friendly people. English is not spoken by many people, but everyone tries to help. I had a super time with the lady and hope to come back soon. Alona helped us during our conversations and was a great help in our translating and helping us to go around. Thank you!

Patrick / Netherlands Uadreams review
Patrick / Netherlands
8-9 July 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Amir: We feel like a family

I am happy.
It is my first trip to Ukraine.
I met a beautiful lady at this site.
I am very happy for this meeting.
Translator is good and nice too.
We feel like a family.
We had a nice contact and time.
I have not any doubts about this site.

Amir / Netherlands Uadreams review
Amir / Netherlands
5 July 2019
trip to Rivne

Michel: Simply the best!

Vlada is very kind and helpful and professional. I strongly recommend her. Vlada goes above and beyond the call of duty. Simply the best!

Overall things were very good.

However I would have liked a briefing before meeting the lady on does and don’t. I would have liked to better understand the ladies expectation of how the meeting should progress. Like ask her more questions and so much more. I feel because of being from different cultural background we might be clumsy in my approach and give the wrong message to the lady.

Best regards, Michel

Michel / Canada Uadreams review
Michel / Canada
3 July 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Jari: My lady was wonderful!

My lady was wonderful!
We were biljard. And we had a nice walk around the city.

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
2 July 2019
trip to Sumy

Jim: Extremely helpful during my stay

I found this agency local office, and Natalia my translator to be completely professional as well as a pleasure to work with.

Natalia tended to my every need and was extremely helpful during my stay.

My special lady was very comfortable using Natalia for help in translation as she was a bit shy using her own English.

Thanks again!

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
2-5 July 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Bradlynn: I want to thank you so much for the amazing trip

I want to thank UaDreams for an amazing trip to Ivano-Frankivsk to see my lady. After some delays of my trip I was finally able to make it. Our translator Ira was excellent: She made sure that my trip was going good and also checked up on me during my delays and seeing that I was ok. She interpreted excellent. She made the trip very comfortable form the pickup and train station to meeting my lady ans also back to the airport on the last day.

I want to thank you so much for the amazing trip. I had the gold package and covered everything that was needed. Being from the United States, UaDreams made the trip plans everything I could ask for. I plan to come back to Ivano-Frankivsk again to see my lady and would use UaDreams again. Thank you for everything.

Bradlynn / USA Uadreams review
Bradlynn / USA
1-3 July 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jay: I will apply again

Interpreter was so good. Kidly, calm, smile.

It is so good to me, and if I come back here, I will apply again.

Thank you very much.

Jay / Democratic Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Jay / Democratic Republic of Korea
1 July 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Sinwoo: UaDreams is the best in Ukraine

I was deeply impressed. Kiev is very wonderful city. Especially landscape and a lot of park and Holy Churches. I’ve been to many city places. When I have some questions I asked Kiev citizen. Everyone was very kindful. I was very happy and my translator Nazar is very kind and smart so I can understand about my lady. Very impressive experience to me. I will return to Kiev on next time. UaDreams is the best in Ukraine. Thank you so much for everyone.

God bless you, Ukraine.
Sinwoo from Korea

Sinwoo / Korea Uadreams review
Sinwoo / Korea
28 June 2019
trip to Kyiv

Hendrik: I am satisfied in every respect

I am satisfied in every respect.

Hendrik / Netherlands Uadreams review
Hendrik / Netherlands
28 June 2019
trip to Kyiv

Andrew: Lviv is an amazing city to visit always!

This is a new branch for UaDreams. It seems to run very well and is conveniently located near the city center.

Our translator was very professional and competent. Lviv is an amazing city to visit always!

Andrew / USA Uadreams review
Andrew / USA
27-28 June 2019
trip to Lviv

Fabio: UaDreams is real qualify service

All the joy of a brilliant day was the beautiful and native young lady from Cherkassy. She was the owner of the brilliant sun and the immensity of the beautiful and mysterious and infinite warm river. The grandiose fell asIeep a your lady touched him and felt his aroma. Thank you for UaDreams.Without you never wil this little dream in Cherkassy for me. Thanks my lady. UaDreams is real qualify service.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
26 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Fabio: UaDreams is the only honest dating company in the World

Ukraine wonderful and immense colorful land where the goddess ladies are born. The World of hope and wealth of eternal love. I am happy again in the city of Cherkassy the quiet and safe and friendly. I am grateful for the great service from Irina and team UaDreams. UaDreams is the only honest dating company in the World.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
25 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

John: The meeting went super fine

The meeting went super fine. Very nice entry with the translator Julia. She did a good job! When my lady came inside I was pleasantly surprised and she looked very beautiful. We went to her famous Italian Restaurant eat nice food talked a lot and had a very pleasant time. A very good first impression.

John / Netherlands Uadreams review
John / Netherlands
24 June 2019
trip to Odessa

Member: It’s beyond my expectations

Aksana bring excellent services.
Friday already make me happy.
She initiate to bring me to Center City for go around, because I meet my lady on the second day. It’s beyond my expectations.
She very good explains very details about history of the city, Ukraine, everything.
She has good knowledge about everything.
I am very impressed it.
Thank you so much, Aksana.
Hope to meet you soon.


Member / Indonesia
20-21 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Mikael: Girl I have met, really exists

- Good translation
- Girl I have met, really exists and looks like a prof videos
- Poltava is a nice place, very close to Kyiv

Mikael / France Uadreams review
Mikael / France
20 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Sachin: It was a great translation support

It was a great trip to Cherkassy, it was very welcoming greet from my lady and my translator Ira, I met the lady with a bokey of flowers and with her smiling face. It was a great translation support during all the time of the meeting. Ira understand well and great job with her English, she really made it so comfortable and understand the lady and share the thing. Thanks to all the team.

Sachin / India Uadreams review
Sachin / India
18 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Drew: My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive

My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive from Italy. Getting to Poltava was a challenge due to limited air travel — however ground transportation was easy and fun. I love the city of Poltava. The people and service has been wonderful. Maybe as good or better than the Netherlands.

My translator was very good and helpful. I feel so comfortable with her during this experience and her knowledge of language and local area was impressive. My lady is perfect and I hope to return to Poltava often. Thank you for the service.


Drew / Italy
14 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Ricardo: Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest

I am very happy for the work of the translator and all people in Sumy. There are very nice people who help me in all. I am amazing and thankful of them. Restaurant is wonderful and all was very beautiful.

Estoy muy felfe de mi dia en Sumy, toda la person fieron muy amables y covdiales. Julia is traductora hizo todo lo necesano para gue astuvieramos gratos. Mis Felitaciones a todos las person de UaDreams.

Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest, we can talk about all themes in a very nice atmosphere. If you want to come to Ukraine now I am sure Sumy is a very nice chance.

Ricardo / Chile Uadreams review
Ricardo / Chile
13 June 2019
trip to Sumy

Rey: UaDreams is a legal agency

I decided to have my trip to Cherkassy on June 10th. 2019. It was my first trip to Europe. To be honest I was not too sure about it because there are many rumors about dating site scams, nevertheless I still proceeded with my plan to visit my lady.

When I arrived at the airport, there was already somebody waiting for me. Everything was well-organized and planned. The hotel where I stayed was really nice and located at the center of the city. For the first time, I have met my lady. My translator, Lyuba was really wonderful and always make sure that my needs are being met. She went above and beyond in assisting me with everything.

On my 3-rd day trip to Cherkassy I had such memorable experience. I am glad that I cast my doubts aside and took this chance to meet my lady with the help of the agency.

I just wanted to let everybody out there to know that UaDreams is a legal agency. They helped me so much in meeting my lady and I am very grateful to their service.

Rey / USA Uadreams review
Rey / USA
10-12 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Johan: She went beyond the call of duty

Overall good and satisfactory.

Trip not over yet.

Will ponder about trip, only then I will be able to form an objective opinion.

Helena the translator gave an excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She went out of her way to make my life easier. Thus she went beyond the call of duty.

Johan / South Africa Uadreams review
Johan / South Africa
6-19 June 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Alex: I couldn’t complain of anything

It was a great visit to this city but very pleasant in the company of my lady and the help of the translator Lily.

Lily showed me some interesting places and some story about them. This city looked a bit different than the others that I have visited with many green areas, parks and wide streets.

I couldn’t complain of anything that I experienced on this visit. The restaurants that we attended had a good food and very nice atmosphere.

I would like to come back and spend more time here.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
5 June 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

show more
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2356 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Randy!
Any problems?
You: Goodevening, I would like to girls from zaporozhie
Support: Please: girls from zaporozhie
Have fun!