Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Dominic: She is so attentive to me

Well it took me over 2 years to make the trip to the Ukraine and see the lady that initially brought me to the site. I had a lot of mixed emotions about UaDreams but the lady was so sincere in her body language on the chats. She always threw me many kisses and was so excited to see me. I kept thinking why should I pay for such service? But I received a response from the agency saying that paying customers are serious about dating and they are most likely single guys looking for real love and not married guys playing around dating sites. This made a lot of sense and I fit the single guy category.

To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and even more amazing than the photos and chat. I hope this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life.

Dominic / USA Uadreams review
Dominic / USA
17-21 July 2017
trip to Kremenchug

Szymon: Tłumacz bardzo przydatny

Tłumacz bardzo przydatny, mimo nieznajomości języka Polskiego, skutecznie tłumaczył.

The translator was very nice, though she did not speak Polish, she managed to translate everything successfully.

Szymon / Poland Uadreams review
Szymon / Poland
29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / India Uadreams review
Joseph / India
28 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
27-29 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Jon: I will use only one word excelent!!

Hi,

I spend a great time in Ivano-Frankivsk. Translation was great and we visit nice places which I like. So I will use only one word excelent!!

Thanks

Jon / Norway Uadreams review
Jon / Norway
27 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Chris: The translator did wonderful job

I enjoyed my time with my lady been real. The translator did wonderful job helping us communicate I found it relatively easy to talk with lady when the translator was not present. I look forward to getting to know her more with the exchange of personal contact information.

I had a good time and if I had more time I would have definitely spend it with her.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Jerry: She helped me with everything I needed

Olga (translator), she was great, excellent. She helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
24 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Chris: The lady was extremely pleasant

The service was excellent. The translator provided as much help as needed. The lady was extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. It was a very good experience overall and I look forward to the next meeting.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
19 September 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Andrew: I am very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service. I am also very pleased with Marina and her translation service.

I am most of all happy to have met my lady and I hope she and I will continue to know each other and meet again very soon.

Andrew / Canada Uadreams review
Andrew / Canada
13 September 2019
trip to Poltava

Robert: My flight to Ukraine was good

My flight to Ukraine was good. Staying at Premier Hotel Lybid. Good hotel.
Meeting with my lady was very good — beautiful.
She looks as good (younger) in photos.
I plan meeting her for 2 days, maybe other girls.
I am 4-5 years on UaDreams, have no other friends on the site.

Robert / USA Uadreams review
Robert / USA
12 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Emanuele: Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine

Thanks to the agency I could spend an amazing time with my lady. Everything was absolutely perfect. I want to say thank you to Natasha for her help. She was very kind and professional. My lady was genuine and extremely kind with me. Eugene, the manager was kind as well. Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine to visit your lady.


Emanuele / Italy
9-10 September 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Trevor: It was a morning unlike any morning

I met my lady in the morning. It was a morning unlike any morning I have ever had in Ukraine. We talked about so many things. We had a very light breakfast at a cafe near the office. She was so kind and expressive.

Our translator Julia was very helpful in relaying our conversation to each other. I enjoyed this experience very much. I hope that this will be the standart of experience when I am here. I believe it will be the normal. I felt very comfortable around the translator, she helped make the atmosphere very open and easy to communicate.

My lady seems like a wonderful lady. I can’t wait to find out more about her. Her personality is so vibrant and her smile could light a room. She has a very good head on her shoulders and I hope this relationship that has just barely started continues on the cource it is right now.

Trevor / USA Uadreams review
Trevor / USA
5 September 2019
trip to Sumy

Tim: I’m looking forward to communicating

I enjoyed my flight. Stayed at Heart Kyiv.

The meeting was great and my lady was very lovely and charming very much so I was pleased. Some neighborhoods were Maidan Square, Podil.

I’m looking forward to communicating. I’m think I am good for now. Yes, I’d like that very much.

Tim / Canada Uadreams review
Tim / Canada
2 September 2019
trip to Kyiv

Xavier: Todo muy bien, perfecto

Todo muy bien, perfecto la guia muy amable y muy bien, todo genial muchas gracias.

Everything is very good, perfect, the giude is very nice and very good, everything is brilliant, thank you very much.

Xavier / Spain Uadreams review
Xavier / Spain
1-2 September 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Dave: The experience was excellent and the trip was fan

I am happy to made the trip to Rivne. The experience was excellent and the trip was fan. The translator really helped everything run smoothly and was great to set up special occasions.

Also the translator made it easy to interact with the lady and survive in the city. I had an amazing trip and plan to return soon.

Dave / USA Uadreams review
Dave / USA
31 Aug. — 4 Sept. 2019
trip to Rivne

Tim: UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner

UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my artner. They were even ready to make last minute adjustments on the day of the meeting. Lol, I was on my best behaviour, and we all had some nice sushi at a nearby terrasse.

Thanks guys, for making this a smooth process.

Tim / Canada Uadreams review
Tim / Canada
31 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Luis: I been delighted to get to know her and find what a great girl she is

Good day to you and this message is to let you know that I really happy with your services and the great attention to details and your help also.

But what I am the most happy is finding my lady, I been delighted to get to know her and find what a great girl she is.

My self I got pass all the misconceptions about using an agency and was not inmune to the negative exposure that is out there, but I always liked how in a very classy way you guys are educating people about the misconceptions and you guys always are there to defend yourselves. I like that.

What has win me over is the beauty, grace and integrity of my lady and your grace also in dealing with problems.

I been around so I have a wider perspective on things.

Thank you for everything and even that some many beautiful women have contacted me I concentrated in one, is been difficult because I love women, but it gets to a point that you need to settle down as a person.

My best
Luis

Luis / Mexico Uadreams review
Luis / Mexico
26 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Bailey: It’s feels like Heaven here

I had awesome time here with my lady and the translator was good as well. I can’t wait to come back to meet my lady. We don’t know when but will be soon. Had a lot of fan with her, she makes a perfect match and my lady agrees to. Everything went so good my lady can’t wait for our next meeting or to see each other for another week of fun together we make up. Thanks a lot UaDreams what a perfect time we had together. A dream come true. It’s feels like Heaven here, but will soon be back. I had the time of my life the best yet, with my peach.

Bailey / USA Uadreams review
Bailey / USA
24 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Michael: She looks better than her photos

The flight was normal and long. Live in Kyiv Apartments. The apartments are fine.

Meeting was wonderful and looked forward too hearing her voice.

She looks better than her photos but I look mine in personality and inner beauty.

We ate at Beef Restaurant and shopped at Gulliver.

We exchanged information - Viber.

I came to meet my lady only, not interested in none at this time.

I hope to see her again.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
23-25 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Daniel: She is amazing, perfect, excellent

She is amazing, perfect, excellent.

Daniel / USA Uadreams review
Daniel / USA
22 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Michael: She has been very nice just like I expected her to be

I have been very satisfied with the help of translation and other things from Kate. She speaks a very good and understandable English. So I am very satisfied with her!

The lady I have met here I have known for a very long time. And she has been very nice just like I expected her to be. And we have so far had a good communication. And I can’t see it should change as she is very nice lady! Moreover is she very beautiful always when I see her in chat on the dare. I really forward to see her today again.

Michael

Michael / Denmark Uadreams review
Michael / Denmark
17-18 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Andre: The translator is very nice and her work is fantastic

The translator is very nice and her work is fantastic. I met my lady with a real smile.

The translator helped us in several questrions, everything was great.

Thank you very much!

Andre / Canada Uadreams review
Andre / Canada
16 August 2019
trip to Poltava

Carl: Many places to see, and the food is great

This is my 1st trip to Zaporozhie I have been to Ukraine on 3 different occasions, I came to meet a lady from UaDreams. Everything has been great. I have enjoyed my visit to the city. Many places to see, and the food is great. I have spent time with my lady and she has shown me her city. I hope to spend more time with her in the future.

Carl / USA Uadreams review
Carl / USA
16-26 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Domen: Lady was very relaxed and with good sense of humor

It was very nice experience, lady was very relaxed and with good sense of humor. And translator was very fluent.

Domen / Slovenia Uadreams review
Domen / Slovenia
16 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Zsolt: Every experience I got from you is decisive and lifelong

Kedves UaDreams csapata.

Engedjék meg,hogy ezúton mondjak köszöntet önöknek ezért a felejthetetlen 4 napért,amit Kharkiv-ban tölthettem. A találkozóm a hölggyel több lett mint tökéletes,ebben nagy szerepe volt a segítőimnek. Minden m ottani munkatársuknak hálás vagyok az idejükért,amit rám szántak. Külön köszönet a tolmácsunknak is a precíz segítségért,amit az első nap nyújtott a. számunkra. Igaz a második nap,már nem volt szükségünk rá,de érdeme így is nagy. Minden élmény amit kaptam ónoktól,meghatározó és életre szóló. Hálás vagyok önöknek. Tiszta szívből kívánok tovább sikereket,és elégedett ügyfeleket, a hölgyeknek pedig igaz boldogságot.

Maradok tisztelettel Zsolt Magyarországról

Dear UaDreams team.

Allow me to say hello to you for this unforgettable 4 days I spent in Kharkiv. My meeting with the lady was more than perfect and my helpers played a big role in it. I am grateful to all the workers there for the time they have devoted to me. Special thanks to our interpreter for the assistance she provided to us on the first day. It is truth that on the second day we did not need it anymore, but her merit is still great. Every experience I got from you is decisive and lifelong. I am grateful to you. I sincerely wish you continued success and happy customers, and I wish true happiness for the ladies.

With respect,
Zsolt from Hungary

Zsolt / Hungary Uadreams review
Zsolt / Hungary
16-19 August 2019
trip to Kharkiv


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Jeffery!
Any problems?
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find 30 year old sexy images
Support: Please see the section 30 year old sexy images
This will help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more