Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: This has been my fifth trip here

Hi, this is Mark, I am from California in the United States here in Kremenchug for the second time I believe and sharing with you that I have amazing time here, met an amazing lady, and I am excited to have seen her for the second time as well. And it looks like we may be able to have a relationship, so I am a happy person right now.

I would like to encourage you, if you are watching this, to believe that UaDreams is legitimate and works, it seems to be working for me and if you haven’t had an opportunity to come to Ukraine I would encourage you to do so, this has been my fifth trip here and it is an amazing country with an amazing people and a very interesting culture.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
25 October 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

Keith / USA Uadreams review
Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: We had a very nice 1st meeting

Really appreciated Alena’s help as translator, she was very complete, helpful with everything, start to finish. Meeting my lady was also very exciting, though I was initially anxious with Alena’s help, we had a very nice 1st meeting, a dinner filled with our both becoming more comfortable + familiar with finally meeting in person.

Michael / USA Uadreams review
Michael / USA
5-12 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Edward: I was extremely pleased with service provided

I was extremely pleased with service provided. They exceeded all my expectations. My meeting with my lady went well and I look forward to seeing her again.

It is my first time here and I am surprised by the quality of service that I received. Very happy and satisfied with translation and very happy to have met my lady.

Edward / USA Uadreams review
Edward / USA
3 May 2019
trip to Odessa

Mark: Thank you so much for a wonderful trip

Thank you so much for a wonderful trip. My visit to Sumy was wonderful. My lady and I had a great time together. We went on a tour of the city and to many restaurants. Marina did an outstanding job as our translator.

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
3-6 May 2019
trip to Sumy

Takuma: Support staffs did their best even in very short time

This first meeting means emergency schedule with her effort to meet me. However, she and support staffs did their best even in very short time in 2 days.

Our translator, Yana did nice support and care.

Above all, the lady took her best day-off in her busy schedule of her medical work in hospital. Even only for few hours. I was very glad to share my moments with her.

— Hi!
— Can you tell me a few words about your trip to Ukraine?
— Well, that was very interesting for Ukrainian tradition and culture and kind of I'm inspired of the local city. I loved very much.
— Thank you. Did you like the hotel?
— Oh, yes. Actually I booked it by myself my hotel, but it was very clean and very cozy to stay for a week.
— Did you like the translation services?
— Yes, I liked it. The quality of translation service during the first meeting with her.
— Would you like to back to Ukraine again?
— Yes, well, actually, im planning come to Ukraine again in December, I think so.
— Thank you.

Takuma / Japan Uadreams review
Takuma / Japan
1 May 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Daniel: It was great trip to Kharkov

It was great trip to Kharkov. I had very good conversation with my lady. It was good atmosphere. And the translation was excellent. And the translator Alyona was very kind and helpful. I liked all. It was good to be here and meet my lady. Thank you!

Daniel

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
26 April 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Steve: The interpreter was very helpful like

The lady was wonderful and the interpreter was very helpful like "cupid".

Enjoyed the company and I would recomend this agency.

Steve / Australia Uadreams review
Steve / Australia
22 April 2018
trip to Poltava

Trevor: I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl

From the very beginning of my trip I felt very unsure. Slowly as I acclimated to my lady and our interpreter Marina. Marina was very helpful in our “Ice Breaking” stage. It was hard having a 3rd person on a date, but soon enough, everything went seamlessly. The girls are both very kind and helpful!

We have seen many places in Sumy. When I come back we will explore places outside of Sumy. Spring time allowed us to walk around the city late at night. We had a picnic in the park and floated on a raft in the pond. Sumy is so beautiful! My lady and I have learned a lot about each other and I believe she is a wonderful, genuine girl and I cannot wait to see what the future holds.

Trevor / USA Uadreams review
Trevor / USA
21 April - 5 May 2019
trip to Sumy

Dimitrios: This is the evidence that the agency is not a scam

I came for second time at Ukraine. This trip was wonderful. At the end of this paragraph I will say about the lady I met. I want to tell that I had one of the best time in my life. Everything was great. The service of the agency was absolutely professional, it was so helpful to me. The hotel was very comfortable. The city was very interesting. The food was lovely.

The translator Anna was a lovely girl, very good character and very helpful to me. She showed to me so many sights, she translated everything, and she was there to every problem appeared. The lady is a pretty and kind girl. She will come to Greece at summer. We will be together in few months. This is the evidence that the agency is not a scam. Thank you for everything!!!

Hello, everybody, my name is Dimitrios. I come from Greece. It's my second time I come to this wonderful country Ukraine I stayed at Dnipro. My time here is wonderful. I met a nice lady. At the end of my speech I will say about me and the lady. My trip was very well organized. Everything went fine. I am completely satisfied with the service. The hotel is very very comfortable. The food is lovely. The city is very interesting. Every day was so nice. The translator called Anna is a wonderful person very kind and very very helpful. She translated everything. She was always there in every problem appeared and she covered all my needs. I feel very thankful of that.

I want to add that the other thing is the service of the agency and another things is relationship. The purpose of the agency is only serious relationships and finally weddings. For suspicious men I want to say that the site is not a scam. The evidence is that the lady wants the second meeting this time in Greece, will come to Greece to visit me. So we will see our future. If you buy 100 letters you will pay 3.5 Euros per letter. If you write day by day you will spend about 50-60 dollars per month. This is not expensive. Many other sites are more expensive like all the other dating sites. Thank you for listening.

Dimitrios / Greece Uadreams review
Dimitrios / Greece
20 April 2019
trip to Dnipro

Masayuki: It was very friendly place

Everything was fine. It was very friendly place, so I could relax. Thank you very much!

Masayuki / Japan Uadreams review
Masayuki / Japan
20 April 2019
trip to Lviv

Detlef: Lady was overwhelming

Nice restaurant. Lady was "overwhelming" with this special situation — for my impression. Translator was perfect!

Detlef / Germany Uadreams review
Detlef / Germany
19 April 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Glen: Both teams were very professional and caring

Thank you to Daria and the team at UaDreams Kiev for their warm welcome and introduction service. As a result of close collaboration between the Kremenchuk and Kyiv offices I was able to meet the woman of my dreams! Both teams were very professional and caring of bringing my lady and myself together and helping us continue to build our relationship now and a promising future.

Glen / Canada Uadreams review
Glen / Canada
18 April 2019
trip to Kiev

Christopher: Warm, friendly people

Warm, friendly people made my experience very positive and comfortable. Thank you.

Christopher / USA Uadreams review
Christopher / USA
13 April 2019
trip to Kiev

John: I was very happy to have UaDreams to help me

Overall I am very pleased with UaDreams. I have been particularly only interested in one woman here and my intentions were to meet her and get to know her more personally. I was very happy to have UaDreams to help me get to know and actually meet in person someone I may have not even had the opportunity to meet and/or get to know. Thank you UaDreams for helping me with my Dream to find my soulmate!

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
12-15 April 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Bruno: It was not my last trip to the Ukraine

In general everything was fine.
The translator (Kate) made an excellent job.
It was a pleasure to meet "my" lady.
We will see if we meet us again in the future — I hope so. Time will tell!
Other thing I know, it was not my last trip to the Ukraine.

Bruno / Switzerland Uadreams review
Bruno / Switzerland
11-13 April 2019
trip to Sumy

Edwart: All was succesful

The first time in Kremenchuk I felt me good and in helps of the Agency Agent she helped me very well in all things not only transportations but in all others asking from shops until Markets. I felt me shaped. With the lady will be closer in a Relationship. So all was succesful. Perfect.

Edwart / Germany Uadreams review
Edwart / Germany
11 April 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Earl: All feel comfortable and able to relax

I had a great time. Oksana did a wonderful job. She made everything between my lady and me. All feel comfortable and able to relax and be ourselves. I am forever grateful to Oksana and her help over this past year in her help in bringing my lady and me closer together. Thanks again!

Earl / USA Uadreams review
Earl / USA
10-25 April 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Fabio: Congratulations UaDreams!!!

Congratulations to the company UaDreams for the benevolence and sincere philanthropy and magnanima for the social service and support the Ukrainian children, wonderful benefits the human life, this makes the Ukraine a model for the world. However the work of loving security and happiness for the beautiful Ukrainian ladies true soul mate women who contribute their feminine charisma and beauty.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
8 April 2019

Alessandro: Very serious service

I had a very good trip. The lady has been sweet, traduction (translation) service very helpful. Now only future knows what will happens.

P.S. very serious service.

Alessandro / Italy Uadreams review
Alessandro / Italy
8 April 2019
trip to Rovno

Member: I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl

My visit to Poltava was wonderful.
I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl. Loved my time. Had a lot of fun.
Translator was very nice. Translation was very good.
I’ll be back.


Member / Netherlands
6-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

Josh: I really enjoy my time here

So I really enjoy my trip in Nikolaev. Liubov she is very helpful during the trip and I really enjoy my time here. So I look forward to coming back to Nikolaev.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
5 April 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate

I had a nice introduction to the lady at the branch office. Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate, nor to get to know each other. Thank you for your services.

Peter / Sweden Uadreams review
Peter / Sweden
5-7 April 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Stuart: Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great

Everything was great. Translator services were beyond excellent. Hotel was convenient. Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great.

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
5 April 2019
trip to Rovno


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2297 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 4 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Francisco!
All ears.
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find russian brides real
Support: Of course: russian brides real
Hope that was helpful