Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / USA Uadreams review
Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Fabio: Congratulations UaDreams!!!

Congratulations to the company UaDreams for the benevolence and sincere philanthropy and magnanima for the social service and support the Ukrainian children, wonderful benefits the human life, this makes the Ukraine a model for the world. However the work of loving security and happiness for the beautiful Ukrainian ladies true soul mate women who contribute their feminine charisma and beauty.

Fabio / Brazil Uadreams review
Fabio / Brazil
8 April 2019

Member: I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl

My visit to Poltava was wonderful.
I’ve met a beautiful, spontaneous girl. Loved my time. Had a lot of fun.
Translator was very nice. Translation was very good.
I’ll be back.


Member / Netherlands
6-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

Josh: I really enjoy my time here

So I really enjoy my trip in Nikolaev. Liubov she is very helpful during the trip and I really enjoy my time here. So I look forward to coming back to Nikolaev.

Josh / Canada Uadreams review
Josh / Canada
5 April 2019
trip to Nikolaev

Stuart: Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great

Everything was great. Translator services were beyond excellent. Hotel was convenient. Ukraine is worth the visit, the people are great.

Stuart / USA Uadreams review
Stuart / USA
5 April 2019
trip to Rovno

Peter: Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate

I had a nice introduction to the lady at the branch office. Without the interpreter we would never had the chance to communicate, nor to get to know each other. Thank you for your services.

Peter / Sweden Uadreams review
Peter / Sweden
5-7 April 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Larry: I’m very pleased with the level of support I have received from UaDreams.

Thank you so much for instilling the positive reinforcement for my experience.

So I will just say Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you.

I know my experience here is going to be everything positive. I truly feel blessed as a man to be able to experience this level of unconditional love from a distance. It has been my truest level of positive experience to say the least. It is my opinion that the Ukrainian culture as a whole is the closest thing to a Paradise on earth. The ladies are so humble to disagree because of the internal perspective of so many negative personal experiences because of poverty or because of government corruption.

But I know for sure I will find my future wife Lover and best friend here on uadreams.

I can attest first hand everything I have experienced here has been nothing but positive experiences with every one of my communications.

I’m very pleased with the level of support I have received from UaDreams. Very truly and sincerely Larry

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
4 April 2019

Hilario: I find the lady be elegant, sincere and beautiful

Kremenchug is a smaller city a few hours from Kiev. I found the branch office to be helpful and supportive. The translator picked me up at the hotel. Translation was accurate and effective. Also, before the lady arrived we spoke about cultural matters that helped me understand the women’s opinions. I find the lady be elegant, sincere and beautiful. I will certanly return in the future. The experience was very positive.

Hilario / USA Uadreams review
Hilario / USA
4-17 April 2019
trip to Kremenchug

Bill: Both translators were good at their jobs

I have had a good time, in Poltava, both translators were good at their jobs, created an easy experience with the ladies.

Satisfied.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
2-7 April 2019
trip to Poltava

David: Nice trip in Ukraine

Nice trip in Ukraine.
I visited Mamayeva Sloboda.
Thanks Alona for her wonderful suggestion.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
30 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Ernesto: Very good translation

Very good translation. My level of English is poor, but I understand more or less all the translator says. It is a nice place.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
30 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

James: Sumy is a beautiful city

Julia is not only a translator. She is also a good friend. I really enjoy with her co-coperation. And I am sure she is one of my good friend now.

I am also happy to see that Sumy branch has new office. I am sure Sumy branch will get great successful in the future.

Sumy is a beautiful city with nice people. I hope I’ll come again and again in the future. As I think my lady and we have a very successful meeting in this trip. We will develop our relationships in a very sincere base. And I wish we will get success family.

James / Australia Uadreams review
James / Australia
29 March - April 2019
trip to Sumy

Bill: My translator has been terrific!!!

Overall I have had a very good experience with Cherkassy Branch. I have met a lovely lady that I wish to continue communication with. My translator has been terrific!!! She has been on time, informative, suggestive and funny. She is a good person. I enjoyed my time with her between dates with my lady.

Bill / Canada Uadreams review
Bill / Canada
29 March - 2 April 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Ernesto: The agency is nice and friendly

Interpreter was very good. The agency is nice and friendly. Site and restaurant food very good. I have or had very good time.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
28 March 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Cédric: Vous étés très professionnel

Je remercie l'agence de m'avoir trouver une traductrice parlant français.

Andriana est très professionnelle et compétente, elle m'a très bien aide dans ma conversation avec ma dame pour la traduction.

C'est une personne que je recommande vivement.

Si je dois revenir en passant par l'agence (au cas où ma relation n'aboutit pas, ce que je n'espère pas) je voudrais qu’elle soit de nouveau ma traductrice.

Je veux aussi vous remercier pour votre compétence et l'organisation que vous avez fait, surtout que c'etait a la dernière minute. Vous étés très professionnel et j'ai été ravi d'utiliser vos services.

Je recommande encore une fois Andriana comme traductrice pour le français, personne très aimable, compétente, sympathique et charmante.

Meilleures salutations
Cedric

I thank the agency for finding me a French-speaking translator.

Andriana is very professional and competent, she helped me very well in my conversation with my lady for the translation.

This is a person I highly recommend.

If I have to come back through the agency (in case my relationship does not succeed, which I do not hope) I would like her to be my translator again.

I also want to thank you for your competence and organization you did, especially since it was at the last minute. You were very professional, and I was delighted to use your services.

I recommend Andriana again as a translator for French, very kind, competent, friendly and charming person.

Best regards,
Cedric


Cédric / Switzerland
27-29 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

David: I enjoyed meeting the lady

The city was nice to visit. I enjoyed meeting the lady and being shown around. The translator was very helpful as my lady didn’t speak English very well.

David / United Kingdom Uadreams review
David / United Kingdom
27 March 2019
trip to Lutsk

Peter: I was very happy to finally see my lady

I was very happy to finally see my lady. We met and did a tour through Cherkasy. Special thanks to our guide Oksana which did a great job guiding us through the city, and she did a very well translation service. Thank you again. The next two days we will continue with our date, and I am sure that we will have a good time together.

Thank you.
Peter.

Peter / Germany Uadreams review
Peter / Germany
22-25 March 2019
trip to Cherkassy

Ernesto: Buena la presentacion

Buena la presentacion. La traductor fue buena haciendo su trabajo, aclarando dudar cuando no era clara la informacion para mi.

Good introduction. The translator was good at doing her job, clarifying doubts when the information was not clear to me.

Ernesto / Mexico Uadreams review
Ernesto / Mexico
19 March 2019
trip to Kiev

Steve: A must have service!

This was my 3rd visit to Ukraine using UAD services, and can now write from experience as always the quality and friendly approach of the translators makes it almost seamless to speak to ladies with only basic English and is a must have service! As an independent traveler I have not used other services of agency for arranging trips but based on translation services alone am sure they will be to the same standard for those with less experience of translating in eastern Europe.

The trip was a usual based on a very fun agenda (my fault) but gave me plenty of opportunities to explore if I would be able to take introduction to the lady further in the coming months.

… so lets see if its 3rd time worthy!

Steve / Belgium Uadreams review
Steve / Belgium
18-22 March 2019
trip to Sumy

Naveen: I enjoyed my stay

Everything went well. Translator was very helpful and co-operating. She made our communication (between me and my lady) very easy and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Naveen / Canada Uadreams review
Naveen / Canada
16 March 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Picasso: Great experience!

I had a very pleasant experience here at the Kharkov area. Starting from the first time I spoke to the Branch manager to the great translator we had. The girl I went on a date with was as nice and sweet as I imagined. The pleasant experience with the Branch Manager and the translator made the whole meeting with the girl that much better.

Great experience!

Thank you very much Uadreams!!!

Picasso / USA Uadreams review
Picasso / USA
14 March 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Viktor: Only superlatives for Tatiana, for well done

Tatiana was very professional, during my meeting with my lady.

Dinner was in a nice quiet place, only superlatives for Tatiana, for well done.


Viktor / Croatia
13 March 2019
trip to Poltava

Lawrence: The translation service is good

The translation service is good. The translator is friendly.

Lawrence / Hong Kong Uadreams review
Lawrence / Hong Kong
13 March 2019
trip to Rovno


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2302 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 20 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Leslie!
Help is needed?
You: Goodafternoon, Where to look ukraine girl photos
Support: Here's what to ask: ukraine girl photos
Have a nice day!