Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA Uadreams review
Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Kenneth / USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Hide: I feel very comfy and pleasant

Thanks a lot for Julia’s interpretation. first, she is an excellent interpreter. Although I stayed in Sumy for a few hours, I feel very comfy and pleasant. Besides, thanks for my lady to have a unforgettable meeting. Totally it was excellent.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
15 August 2019
trip to Sumy

Hide: I feel very comfy and pleasant

Thanks a lot for Julia’s interpretation. first, she is an excellent interpreter. Although I stayed in Sumy for a few hours, I feel very comfy and pleasant. Besides, thanks for my lady to have a unforgettable meeting. Totally it was excellent.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
15 August 2019
trip to Sumy

Nicholas: Visit to Nikolaev

This was the first time I have visited Nikolaev. I made my own travel arrangements as I travel frequently and it is not unusual to have to make my own arrangements.

I found the office easily and met Kate who was to be the translator for the two days I was in the city. I have absolutely no complaints about the translation service she provided and the arrangements for initial meeting and dinner with my lady. I would have no objection if Kate provided translation for my next visit.

Nicholas

Nicholas / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Nicholas / United Kingdom
15 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Trent: Her translator Oksana was so accomodating to help me

Enjoyed my lady’s and translator’s company very much. We talked about life over here and where I am from. We compared our differences, and found it very entertaining.

I also needed to get groceries before my date began, and her translator Oksana was so accomodating to help me shop and pick out correct items, so I could cook a wonderful meal for lady on our next date.

Overall experience went well and looking forward to many more conversions with lady in the near future. Hopefully, which will lead to a marriage proposal if everything goes well for us.

Thanks for a nice evening!
Trent

Trent / USA Uadreams review
Trent / USA
14-15 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Adrian: Dare to dream, take the risk

Despite the concerns, doubt, fear, or insecurities, I am happy I came to see my lady. I am so far from home, yet feel welcomed. These past few days has made me feel like I have a second home. They say "Home is where the heart is". Such a cliche, but true. As my lady is here and as long as she is here, this place is my home.

With the help of our wonderful translator, my lady and I got to connect and strengthen our relationship. As I get ready to leave, I find it very hard to pack. Nikolaev has been great to me, and I can’t wait to come back. So I would like to thank everyone here in this wonderful city. Dare to dream, take the risk, and just focus on what is important. Thank you Nikolaev

Adrian / USA Uadreams review
Adrian / USA
12-17 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Hide: This trip seems greatly successful

This time I made all schedules to visit Rivne by myself. In spite of such situation the interpreter Irina cooperated with me and led the meeting with us to the success. I appreciate that.

Thanks to my lady and Irina. This trip seems greatly successful. If possible I would be back here as soon as possible. Thank you again. Good luck.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
12-13 August 2019
trip to Rivne

Yu: Personally I think the meeting went well

My flight was long and made me very tired.
I am staying in the apartment.
The place for climate is good and enjoy the food here.
Personally I think the meeting went well and hope the lady feels the same.
My lady? I like her and she has high IQ score.
We have known each other for seven months.
Yes, she is the same person as on the pictures.
I am not sure and cannot force my lady to stay with me all the time during my stay, maybe the whole weekend, it’s up to her wishes too.

Yu / USA Uadreams review
Yu / USA
12 July 2019
trip to Kyiv

Alireza: Thank you for helping us

Hi, my name is Alireza. I came from Iceland to Nikolaev. And Liubov was very welcoming at office, helpful, translate very nice and friendly, we came here to eat dinner, we go for a trip and I enjoyed it a lot. Thank you for helping us. Thank you.

Alireza / Iceland Uadreams review
Alireza / Iceland
10 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Johnny: Everything was as stated on website

Everything was as stated on website. Bogdan did a great job translating! My meeting with my lady went very well, and we continue to see each other, and I think we could have a bright future together!

Johnny / USA Uadreams review
Johnny / USA
9 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Yuuichirou: This is a trusted marriage agency

I visited Ivano-Frankovsk for the first time in August 2019 to meet my dear woman. The driver here greeted me at Lviv airport at midnight. And despite the early morning at 2am, I was able to check into the hotel smoothly. The atmosphere and service of the hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The hotel breakfast met my requirements and I was very happy.

On the first day of the meeting, an interpreter from the Ivano-Frankovsk branch visited my hotel. I am not good at Ukrainian or English, but she understands my intentions well. And for the first time I was able to meet my dear woman at the branch. She was a wonderful woman than I imagined. What I couldn’t understand just from correspondence or chatting made me seeing Hyakumon at first glance by meeting her. Our meeting was a great atmosphere. We promised to meet again and I will never forget the very kind support of the branch manager. I will come back here again.

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to my dear woman, Ivano-Frankovsk branch staff, UaDreams staff, and all Ukrainian people who supported me.

Thank you!
Yuichiro. Japan.

Yuuichirou / Japan Uadreams review
Yuuichirou / Japan
9-13 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Paul: Do not want to leave

Wonderful time.
Interpreter Iryna was great.
Love the city and restaurants.
My lady is amazing.
Do not want to leave.

Paul / USA Uadreams review
Paul / USA
9-16 August 2019
trip to Rivne

Yuuichirou: Thank you Ukraine!

I thank the staff and interpreter who supported this meeting here. I am the second visit this time, but I feel nostalgia and unease whenever I visit here.

I was able to enjoy every happy moment with my lady. I really met her, and I was attracted more and more by her. I will return to her again!

I love the simplicity of the people and this country and strength and gentleness heartily.

Thank you Ukraine!

And thank you, it is my dearest lady!

Video:

— Do you like this city?
— Yes.
— And was lady nice?
— Yes.
— Are you happy?
— Happy, very happy.
— Are you satisfied with the service?
— Yes.
— Everything is fine?
— Is fine.
— Thank you!

Yuuichirou / Japan Uadreams review
Yuuichirou / Japan
9-13 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jens: Nice hotels and food

Great trip. Nice hotels and food. Office difficult to find, but I called and was picked up. Nice evening with Tanya ad the translator. Looking forward to the next two days.

Jens / Denmark Uadreams review
Jens / Denmark
9-12 August 2019
trip to Zaporizhia

Jay: I was so happy and so pleasure

I am Jay. I was four days ago. I arrive here (Lviv). Agency is so good especially translator is so kind, and good English level that was so comfortable and, I was so happy and so pleasure. I hope next time I will use same translator. Thank you a lot, Jay

Jay / Democratic People's Republic of Korea Uadreams review
Jay / Democratic People's Republic of Korea
8-11 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Uriel: I want to congratulate you for your services and all support

First of all I want to congratulate you for your services and all support, even when I was in Ukraine and I had a meeting with the lady, was incredible, actually we're still in touch.

About my testimonial, I can't say too much, I speak Ukrainian, so, when I was at the branch, I only saw the girl and we sent for a dinner that day (I didn't require translation services or any package), later we had many meetings more, so, we are in touch outside of the agency.

Uriel / Mexico Uadreams review
Uriel / Mexico
7 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Jonathan: My lady is closer and closer with me

This is so great to have one more excellent meeting with the lady and with Marina, our translator. Marina does a wonderful job. She is not just doing translation, she also helps a lot to open many interesting topics for man and woman to talk and to discuss. The meeting will be much less boring, and it also helps man to have a good impress for a lady if he is not good in searching interesting topics with Ukraine woman. With this help lady can also understand a man more. Thus both lady and I like to have Marina as our translator so much.

In this trip we are not only stay in Dnipro. We also went to Odessa to enjoy beaches there. I am also glad that my lady is so cute and joyful, really like a living treasure or a charming angel. I would like to thanks much help from Dnipro office including many past meetings with my lady. In future I would like also to have your service. My lady is closer and closer with me. Hopely, there is a happy ending soon in the near future.

Regards, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
6-16 August 2019
trip to Dnipro

Tom: Excellent ladies good time

Good. 2 meetings.
Translator Olga very good.
Enjoyable time.
Lunch with one lady.
Dinner with another lady.
Excellent ladies good time.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
3-4 August 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Stephen: I did not want to leave at the end

From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off at the airport 4 days later the experience was near perfect, the translator was friendly with very good english, the lady I visited was warm and welcoming and we had many wonderful dates together and the hotel was comfortable, clean and great.

Only thing wrong was the weather as I brought the British rain with me but even then the interpretor and lady did all they could to make me feel welcome.

I did not want to leave at the end and will definitely be back to see my lady again.

Thank you so much for a fantastic service and great translator Lubov and for having the most wonderful lady on your site, we are closer than ever.

Warm and best regards and wishes
Stephen

Video:

I really enjoyed my trip to Nikolaev. The translator was wonderful. And my girl that I came to see is as beautiful as I ever expected. I’ve had a lovely weekend. It couldn’t be better.

Stephen / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Stephen / United Kingdom
1-5 August 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Phillip: Lviv, the city of dreams

Lviv, what a city! A city of lovely restaurants, people, sigars and magic. Oksana was more then a translator, she was/is a friend. She made a dream come true. My meeting was wonderful because of her. My lady is everything I imagined and more. Lviv, the city of dreams.


Phillip / USA
1-4 August 2019
trip to Lviv

Phillip: My memories will last a life time

Kiev was enchanting place because of my lovely lady who graces the world with her smile. The interpreter was like a Dear friend with her gentleness and attentiveness. My memories will last a life time.


Phillip / USA
1 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Peter: My experience and overall satisfaction was enhanced

I would like to take this time to express my sincere gratitude to Anastasiya (Nastya), for her professionalism and excellent service. I believe that because of Nastya, my experience and overall satisfaction was enhanced. I had a fantastic time with my lady and the places we visited in Kiev. Thank you Nastya, I will miss you but forever be grateful. Peter.

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
1-4 August 2019
trip to Kyiv

Patrick: Your service will always be one of the most appropriate for any one in this world

First of all, I must said that your reply to my question was helpful and quick. It always give us this special feeling that we can count on the members of UaDreams for any kind of support and attention concerning any kind of situation.

Thank for your care, and even you are doing a very good job to bring happiness in the life and heart of every person who are looking for their half here on this site. I have no doubt that your service will always be one of the most appropriate for any one in this world. Continue on your good action, to make everyone achieve their aims with the dream girl of their life, and continue to make love; one of the most wonderful feeling which exists on earth. Thank you.

Patrick / Mauritius Uadreams review
Patrick / Mauritius
31 July 2019

Alejandro: Solid human resources, an empahtic team of work

I am very grateful with the company UaDreams, can feel the dedication in all the senses. Solid human resources, an empahtic team of work. I am specially grateful with my interpriter Julia, excellent person and in few days already feel her like an old friend. She was worry for me and for my time in Kremenchug, a good adviser, careful person.

I am happy after one week here, is a beautiful city, ideal for rest and full in love, very quiet with a lot of nature and parks, good restaurants.

I met a wonderful girl, funny, joyful, full of life, beauful and with sparkling eyes maybe the things not was happened how we wish but who knows? The love is unpredicable! Is magic of the life!

Thank you so much everybody!

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams review
Alejandro / Chile
29-31 July 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Alejandro: I never was worry about nothing during my trip, just enjoy, discover and rest

I am very happy with the company UaDreams support all my trip from beginning them help me and advice me.

I insist about the wonderful "human resource" that’s have, very careful, dedicated and open for listen like a very good friend. During my time in Kiev I am specially grateful with my interpreter Nazar. He is a great person, very active, dedicated, good partner and advicer for discover this wonderful city. Really I never was worry about nothing during my trip, just enjoy, discover and rest. Well done!! Thank you so much!

Alejandro / Chile Uadreams review
Alejandro / Chile
29-31 July 2019
trip to Kyiv

show more
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Reginald!
Any problems?
You: Hello, Where to look most beautiful blonde girls photos
Support: Here most beautiful blonde girls photos
Have fun!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more