Mikael: Girl I have met, really exists

- Good translation
- Girl I have met, really exists and looks like a prof videos
- Poltava is a nice place, very close to Kyiv

Mikael / France Uadreams review
Mikael / France
20 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Sachin: It was a great translation support

It was a great trip to Cherkassy, it was very welcoming greet from my lady and my translator Ira, I met the lady with a bokey of flowers and with her smiling face. It was a great translation support during all the time of the meeting. Ira understand well and great job with her English, she really made it so comfortable and understand the lady and share the thing. Thanks to all the team.

Sachin / India Uadreams review
Sachin / India
18 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Drew: My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive

My trip to Ukraine was easy and not expensive from Italy. Getting to Poltava was a challenge due to limited air travel — however ground transportation was easy and fun. I love the city of Poltava. The people and service has been wonderful. Maybe as good or better than the Netherlands.

My translator was very good and helpful. I feel so comfortable with her during this experience and her knowledge of language and local area was impressive. My lady is perfect and I hope to return to Poltava often. Thank you for the service.


Drew / Italy
14 June 2019
trip to Poltava

Ricardo: Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest

I am very happy for the work of the translator and all people in Sumy. There are very nice people who help me in all. I am amazing and thankful of them. Restaurant is wonderful and all was very beautiful.

Estoy muy felfe de mi dia en Sumy, toda la person fieron muy amables y covdiales. Julia is traductora hizo todo lo necesano para gue astuvieramos gratos. Mis Felitaciones a todos las person de UaDreams.

Meeting was very nice, friendly and very honest, we can talk about all themes in a very nice atmosphere. If you want to come to Ukraine now I am sure Sumy is a very nice chance.

Ricardo / Chile Uadreams review
Ricardo / Chile
13 June 2019
trip to Sumy

Rey: UaDreams is a legal agency

I decided to have my trip to Cherkassy on June 10th. 2019. It was my first trip to Europe. To be honest I was not too sure about it because there are many rumors about dating site scams, nevertheless I still proceeded with my plan to visit my lady.

When I arrived at the airport, there was already somebody waiting for me. Everything was well-organized and planned. The hotel where I stayed was really nice and located at the center of the city. For the first time, I have met my lady. My translator, Lyuba was really wonderful and always make sure that my needs are being met. She went above and beyond in assisting me with everything.

On my 3-rd day trip to Cherkassy I had such memorable experience. I am glad that I cast my doubts aside and took this chance to meet my lady with the help of the agency.

I just wanted to let everybody out there to know that UaDreams is a legal agency. They helped me so much in meeting my lady and I am very grateful to their service.

Rey / USA Uadreams review
Rey / USA
10-12 June 2019
trip to Cherkasy

Johan: She went beyond the call of duty

Overall good and satisfactory.

Trip not over yet.

Will ponder about trip, only then I will be able to form an objective opinion.

Helena the translator gave an excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She went out of her way to make my life easier. Thus she went beyond the call of duty.

Johan / South Africa Uadreams review
Johan / South Africa
6-19 June 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Alex: I couldn’t complain of anything

It was a great visit to this city but very pleasant in the company of my lady and the help of the translator Lily.

Lily showed me some interesting places and some story about them. This city looked a bit different than the others that I have visited with many green areas, parks and wide streets.

I couldn’t complain of anything that I experienced on this visit. The restaurants that we attended had a good food and very nice atmosphere.

I would like to come back and spend more time here.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
5 June 2019
trip to Mykolaiv

Hide: Both of us agreed to continue building our relationship

I have come to Ivano-Frankivsk for the meeting with my lady during three days.

First of all, I have to say "Thank you so much for your preparation in advance for the meetings". All of them were held without problems. I could meet my lady in reality and know her well.

Day 2 was an excursion to the mountain area. That place really was beautiful and made me comfy. But since I was tired then due to a long trip to Ukraine I couldn’t talk to her much at a restaurant there.

Day 3 was the final day to see my lady. My lady and Olga (interpreter) chose very nice restaurants. My special request was borsch: Ukrainian origin. I was very happy to have it finally. Thanks a lot my lady and Olga.

The final day means that we have to make a decision whether continue to build our relationship or give it up. Fortunately, both of us agreed to continue and accelerate building our relationship.

Anyway, without Olga’s excellent interpretation, we must not have proceeded to the next step. Thank you, Olga.

But we know this is just the beginning. Learning language as a communication tool is the most important for us. The Agent would help her learn English.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
5-8 June 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Pete: I’d like to thank Irina for all her help and understanding

I would like to thank Irina for all her help and understanding regarding my trip to Kremenchug. Irina was excellent with the translation services that she provided for me. I have not got the easiest accent to understand, coming from London, but Irina copped very well. Irina also had a good geographical understanding of the United Kingdom.

I found this most helpful when trying to explain the differences between regional variations of the UK.

Irina was also very cheerful and polite, and made me feel at easy throughout my visit. She has a good understanding of people and can read a situation very well. I also felt that she put my lady at ease.

Irina also told me what would happen during my day, and made sure I was happy with the situation. I would also be told what the itinerary would be for the next day, so I had plenty of notice. I’d like to thank Irina personally for making my trip and staying in Kremenchug enjoyable.

I feel as she has become a dear friend, for the help and support she has provided me.

Thank you Irina.

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
5 June 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Lasse: Pleasant meeting

I think it was a pleasant meeting with the girl and translator at the restaurant. After a long trip a Sunday tour Kiev is was nice to arrive here and see and meet the girl.

Lasse

Lasse / Norway Uadreams review
Lasse / Norway
2 June 2019
trip to Sumy

João: The meeting occurred as planned

Everything went fine. The meeting occurred as planned and things went well. The translator did a good job and I was satisfied with the service.

João / Portugal Uadreams review
João / Portugal
1 June 2019
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jo: Very good meeting

Very good meeting. Very good translator. Very nice girl.

Jo / Belgium Uadreams review
Jo / Belgium
31 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Verier: Very good impression, professional

Very good impression, professional.

Laisse les gens s'exprimer, prend le temps, et l'écoute, donne le bon conseil.

They let people express themselves, take the time, and listen, give good advice.

Verier / France Uadreams review
Verier / France
31 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Neil: Natasha did an awesome job

Natasha did an awesome job introducing me to a lovely lady.

Neil / Canada Uadreams review
Neil / Canada
29 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Tim: Very enjoyable

Very enjoyable. Nice people. Happy to do again.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
29 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Peter: Amazing and sweet, more even than in chat

Dnipro is very beautiful city, rever valley is amazing. I met with my lady who I found more amazing and sweet, more even than in chat. Olga was my translator, she was very personable, kind, helpfull. Wellplanned all my questions very well. Her translation was very good, and she was friendly.

My lady and I had no reservation and were very comfortable communication through Olga!

Thank you very much Olga!!

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
28 May 2019
trip to Dnipro

Henrik: The agency has made a perfect travel arrangement for me

On this my first trip to Ukraine I did not know what to expect.

The travel was arranged perfectly by the agency. In Lviv airport I was met by my driver who drew me safely to my hotel in Rivne.

In the morning I was picked up by my excellent interpreter Raisa, who welcomed me to Ukraine and followed me to my girl. And here started one of the most wonderful vacations of me. The first day we had a long walk to experience the city and the city parts. And in the evening romantic dinner.

On day two we went to exhibition to Dubno castle, with middle age torture chamber. And in the afternoon the romantic Tunnel of Love in Klevan.

On day three Ostroh castle and museums and academy with a very inspired guide.

— Tell us a few words about your impressions about Ukraine and your trip.

— It was my first visit to Ukraine to Eastern Europe so I didn’t know what expect. The agency has made a perfect travel arrangement for me so when I arrived to Lviv airport I was met by my driver who drew me safely to the hotel in Rivne. There I had great experience on the amazing Ukrainian roads which my grandchildren would also like to experience.

In the morning of the firs day I was picked up by my excellent translator Raisa, who welcomed me to Ukraine and followed me to the office where I met my friend.

And that was a beginning of one of the most wonderful vacations of my life.

The first day we walked around the city and saw the river, we saw some of the parks, we saw the Zodiacs and it was a really nice experience. In the evening we had a romantic dinner. And the dance. After that we were very tired, we had a little glass of wine that made us little dizzy I think. That was my first day. And it was a perfect day in Ukraine.

On the second day we went to the exhibition to Dubno castle which is medieval castle. And one of the scaring things about that was the torture chamber. They showed a lot of how punishment was done in middle age.

In the afternoon we went to Klevan to walk in the romantic Tunnel of Love and very nice experience. Next time we’ll have to remember to have some mosquitoes cream so I will not be eaten.

I have just say good buy to my friend, she is leaving phone and in hour also I will be leaving for Denmark and with my very nice experience and I will definitely come back to Ukraine later. So thank you to the agency!

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
28-31 May 2019
trip to Rivne

Walter: The trip to Kiev was very nice

The trip to Kiev was very nice, and the translator very kind and punctual. Unfortunately, the lady have not much time picos she have need work.

Walter / Italy Uadreams review
Walter / Italy
26 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Peter: I would recommend UaDreams

Poltava is a beautiful friendly city made more wonderful with Tatiana (translator). I had very nice visit + my lady was friendly + comfortable. I would recommend UaDreams + Tatiana for trip to Poltava.

Peter / Canada Uadreams review
Peter / Canada
24 May 2019
trip to Poltava

Erik: Nice lady and terrific translator

I had an enjoyable great time in Kremenchug. The weather was good except for an evening rain shower. We went to the Airspace museum in Poltava 1 day. Walked the banks of the Dnieper River in Kremenchug and in the park another day. Nice lady and terrific translator. Good time.

Erik / USA Uadreams review
Erik / USA
24-26 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Robin: The service from the agency is as always very good

I did meet a lovely sweet girl in the lovely city of Kiev.
We did have a wonderful lunch in a restaurant with the river.
The service from the agency is as always very good and we did have a very pretty and sweet translator that is very good.
I hope I will have her next time too.

Love from Robin

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
24 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Neil: This has been a uniqie and wonderful experience

The services of agency have been excellent. Natasha translated well and kept the time with the lady very pleasant. She also made a good navigator during all the trips. Overall this has been a uniqie and wonderful experience with a wonderful lady. I hope to return soon to be with this lady again.

Neil / Canada Uadreams review
Neil / Canada
22-24 May 2019
trip to Kremenchuk

Martin: Kharkov is good, UaDreams is great

An excellent visit! A week and a half of great weather and seeing my lady was a fabulous combination. We went to several nice places outside the city, as well as some nice times in Kharkiv itself. My lady had to work on some of the days, so I explored on my own and found the people to be friendly and helpful, with or without any English. My translator Angelina did a fantastic job, and I hope to be back again soon!

Hi, my name is Martin. I recently returned from a trip to Kharkov to visit my lady. I was there for a week and a half. It was a great trip, great weather.

Kharkov is an awesome city. So much to do there. Even I were couple of days where I was on my own and I was able to find plenty of thing to do. The people are very friendly. You can get around even if you don’t speak the language, they will try to help you as much as they can. Like I said, there lots of things to do.

My translator Lina was very good. I had a great trip and I am planning on coming back pretty soon. I am open to maybe come back around September. So, maybe 3 months. So, I am ready to come back. Kharkov is good, UaDreams is great, Angelina did a great job and I can’t say enough about how helpful she has been.

Martin / USA Uadreams review
Martin / USA
20 May 2019
trip to Kharkiv

Javier: Very polite and professional

Anna was fantastic, very polite and professional.

I love Kiev, very beautiful city.

And my meeting with my lady was amazing.

Javier / USA Uadreams review
Javier / USA
18 May 2019
trip to Kyiv

Frenchie: Everywhere I went I met kind people, ready to help

I came from the State of Virginia, USA in order to visit two ladies from Sumy. We had dinners in Shafran Restaurant. Over all, I had a great time. Translation services were provided by Julia. I wouldn’t emphasize enough that Julia is a great translator/interpreter. I admin her sense of professionalism and her kindness. To me, she is a magnificent ambassador of Ukrainian people.

Additionally, I had the opportunity to visit Sumy downtown, parks, lake, street. I like very much this nice city. Everywhere I went I met kind people, ready to help.

I hope I will be able to travel again in Ukraine in the near future and enjoy once again a fantastic time here.

Frenchie / USA Uadreams review
Frenchie / USA
17-19 May 2019
trip to Sumy

show more
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8