Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov

Jerry: I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!

I had an awesome trip to Poltava! This was my first trip to Ukraine. I had been planning this trip for some time but she and I both have very demanding jobs and we couldn't make it happen until recently.

My lady and I have corresponded for some time and I went to see her and only her. Every moment my lady and I spent together was very special to me. I do plan on returning again, and hopefully it will be soon!

I had an opportunity to try a lot of food including several of the Ukrainian National Dishes and the Ukrainian cuisine was great! And it was also very affordable. I actually came back to the U.S.A. with money in my pocket!!! Hahaha

My interpreter Kate was the best and she went above and beyond in her job and also in helping my lady and I communicate effectively! At the moment my lady speaks only a little English and I am very proud of her for that! I really didn't speak Russian or Ukrainian. But that will change before my next trip!

I would also like to mention and compliment Irina from the Poltava branch. She went with us on one date when Kate couldn't. She was also great, what a fun, positive and bubbly personality she has!

I would recommend a visit to Poltava to anyone considering it. And I would definitely recommend UaDreams, especially for their first trip! In fact I have recommended the agency to a couple of my single friends.

As I said before, I am already trying to determine when I can return again. Thank you to UaDreams and the Poltava branch, especially Kate and Irina for all of your help!

I don't know if I will need UaDreams for my next trip but if I need your help on my next trip I am sure I can count on you again.

On another subject not related to my review...

I am trying to establish a way for my lady and I to communicate and correspond outside of the agency where it is more economical and faster. But if it is okay we will still use the agency to communicate some until other ways can be established.

Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Jerry

***

Hello,

Yes, you may publish my review. It was my honest review! :)
And thank you so much for your continued service to my lady and I.

Jerry

Jerry / USA Uadreams review
Jerry / USA
14 February 2017
trip to Poltava

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
trip to Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
trip to Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
trip to Sumy

Robin: This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good

This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good, I really wish to have her as my translator next time too, I really adore this woman and your agency is lucky to have this woman as your employe. It is a pity that she is already married, still I did have a wonderful time with the lady I should meet and a lot of this is the translation work of Jane. So I hope you will take a good care of her.

All the best wishes from Robin.

Robin / Norway Uadreams review
Robin / Norway
25 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Jim: I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism

Since my arrival in Rivne I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism. The hotel is top notch!

Olga our translator has been very well versed in her skills, also a true charm to be with. She has taken great pride and care with me as a client. For sure, it did not do unnoticed.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
24 January 2020
trip to Rivne

Jonathan: Thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting

1. Oksana does help a good job to me. She is kind. And the conversation between me and lady seems translated well. Both of us are happy. We all have happy mood.

2. For doing pottery, Oksana also helpful. I cannot understand all from the teacher. But Oksana help me a lot to understand clear about what to do. My pottery does not make good. But with her help I do finish it.

3. Hopefully, we can have Oksana help next time. We are enjoy in it. And thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting. We will have next one.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
23 January 2020
trip to Kremenchuk

Ronald: She was more than professional

I was very happy with the service of the agency by translator Janny. She was more than professional and all my wishes came true by her way to support my lady and me. I’m very impressed. Also the meeting / tours / explanations were awesome.

With compliments.
Ronald

Ronald / Netherlands Uadreams review
Ronald / Netherlands
21-24 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Henrik: It’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied

Not so much to say, it’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied with everything. I only use the translator service. I like very much spend time with my beautiful lady, and also translator Alena, she is so helpful and qualified to her job. We both like spend time with her.

Henrik

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
13-21 January 2020
trip to Kharkiv

Jeff: People are very good with foreigners

This is my third time to Ukraine since 2018. I have traveled from Odessa to Kiev. The country is good as people are very good with foreigners.

I finally met my match in Zaporozhye. This year her name is and I am sure she is the one for me. We have been communicating for over 1 year now and finally met.

Thank you UADREAMS for making this possible.

Jeff

Jeff / Australia Uadreams review
Jeff / Australia
12 January 2020
trip to Zaporizhia

Greg: I advice all men not to give up but keep trying

Very good service from Nazar as interpreter, very fair, helpful and compassionate. He has helped to make the first meeting with very wonderful lady such a smooth and enjoyable experience.

I advice all men not to give up but keep trying until you find your special lady. God has helped me as after many years of searching with this agency I have now found and met my special lady here.

So it is definitely worth the time and search as UaDreams can help others also.

Thank you again to the agency, Kiev branch and our friend Nazar with very helpful service.

Greg / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Greg / United Kingdom
10 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Marcel: It seems already to be the start for the perfect match

To find the agency was not that easy, but finally I met Nazar. He did an excellent job. Since we are both Capricorns the ice was broken. We had a wonderful translation due to him. My lady and me were both comfortable at once. We had a wonderful first evening together with an open and romantic atmosphere. It seems already to be the start for the perfect match. The next days we will see what will happen and where we are leaving to.

Thanks already
Your Marcel

Marcel / Germany Uadreams review
Marcel / Germany
3 January 2020
trip to Kyiv

Enrico: I believe that it all was very good

I believe that it all was very good and the translator was very helpful for us.

Thank for this great time.

Even I hope I would not need it more because of I had find the right ONE.

With my best regards, Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
1 January 2020
trip to Poltava

1 2

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Thomas!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, Where to look 23years rasian girl
Support: I recommend this page 23years rasian girl
Hope that was helpful


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more