Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA


Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.


Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Larry: Enjoyable trip

My trip to Lutsk was very nice. I was able to meet the lady I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. We visisted a few sites, and the restaurants were nice. The stuff helped me in the things I asked for

Larry /USA
November 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: It's a good experience

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
December 2009
trip to Donetsk

Doug: I will come back

Get the Flash Player to see this player.









Doug / USA
October 2009
trip to Simferopol

Hiro: My first trip to Europe

I would like to tell you "Thank you very much for your warm hospitality and excelent service". Frankly speaking this is the first trip to Europe so this trip is so hard fro me.

However I am so happy to meet with the beautiful lady,a kind manager and a good driver.Ukrainians who I met in Lutsk are so kind to me.Thank you so much


Hiro / Japan
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Matthew: I want to marry my lady

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Rovno

Martyn: Beautiful small town

Martyn / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Cherkassy

Matthew: It's easy to fall in love

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

David: Find your destiny in Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
David / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Simon: You can trust this agency.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Steven / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

Martyn:You should experience it for yourself

My experience throughout my entire trip was excellent. My translator was above the highest praise!!!

I was exposed to many beautiful places and sights.

My time with my lady unforgettable and I hope for a great future with her and I look forward to a return visit.

I can't say enough about the agency except that you have to come here and experience it for yourself.

Martyn
October 2009

Michael: Nice Ladies, nice trip, nice translator...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Jay: I spent very pleasant time

Jay / Canada
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

David: It was love at first sight

David / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Stephane: I spent all the time with my lady

Very good stay in Lutsk. Thanks a lot for the great help of the stuff especially Luda who was a guide, translator,photographer during all this stay. I finaly met with my lady and it was very good to spend all this time with her.

A three days stay is very short, so i plan already to come back ina couple of weeks.

Stephane / France
September 2009
trip to Lutsk

Roberto: My visit to Donetsk was FANTASTIC!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Thanks to the staff of the Donetsk office, especially Marina, who made my visit to Donetsk FANTASTIC!!!! All her efforts and work made my visit much more meaningful. The office location is ideal, easy to locate and to access, very pleasant atmosphere. Donetsk is definitely a city I would recommed to visit.

Roberto / USA
September 2009
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The Ukraine is in my heart

Steve / USA
September 2009
trip to Sumy

Hendrik: Like in Italy or Spain...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Hendrik / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Simferopol

Maxime: The staff was very helpful

Maxime / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Guy: I've met charming and intelligent lady

Guy / United Kingdom
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Ralf: They can organize a trip in the best way

Ralf / Germany
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Guy: Thanks for the good service

Guy / France
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Paul: Real women live here

Paul / United States
July 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Graham: Coming to the Ukraine was the best adventure for me!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Graham / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Ray: I came to Simferopol to meet my girl.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Ray / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Karl: Here I met my future wife

I visited Rivne.I liked the city very much,it is nice,and got much support from the translator Yulia.She is very helpful and taking care.Without her I wouldn't do anything,Here I meet my future wife Olga,where at last I found my destiny in this beautiful country

Karl / Lebanon
July 2009
trip to Rovno

Leandro: All I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife

I left Brazil on 3th July, I confess I was worry about the trip and what would happen... But my worries were gone and a good feeling started to grow up inside me.

I had a great time in Lutsk, I met only one lady and we spent a beautiful time together. I liked the Ukranian people and the city. I tried good Ukranian dishes and made news friends, like my translator. I can't wait to come back to Lutsk. The agency was really good with me, since my arrival until the end of Package. Was my first time in Europe, and all I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife.

I had a special thank for my translator who really helped me, without her I couldn't make my meetings work.

Leandro / Brazil
July 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: In Lutsk kann man seine Traumfrau finden

Thomas / Germany
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Jerry:I met a wonderful person

Jerry / USA
May 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Ukraine is my second home

I want to give a special thanks and Credit to Lyuda and Dana. I spent most of my time with Lyuda who is very warm and professional. She helped me in select new goods. She also helped me learn many new Ukrainian words and phrases. Dana as usual was wonderful, warm and always there when I needed her.

I have come to think that the Ukraine is my second home.

Thank you for such a wonderful time.


Carl / USA
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Clark: I cannot wait till I come back to Lutsk

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Clark / USA
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I had fabulous time in Sumy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Saul: I really recommend this web site, if youпїЅre really looking for your girl and really looking for somebody who's really going to care about you. This is the site to be at.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Saul / Israel
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: Danke an UaDreams in Sumy, bleibt so wie ihr seid

Thomas / Germany
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Thomas: Zaporozhye is a very nice place to visit.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Thomas / USA
March 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Chaye: My dream came true

Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Rovno

Chaye: If there are guys who want to come over here to Ukraine, the agency is highly recommended.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Martyn: Don't be afraid, come here and you will enjoy yourself.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Martyn / United Kingdom
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Fred: My trip to Donetsk has been very nice!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Fred / USA
March 2009
trip to Donetsk

Rickki: Simferopol office really do go the extra mile

I would like to thank all the UA dreams support team and Simferopol office for their assistance with my recent trip to the Ukraine. Despite my trip being put together in a hurry to fit into my work schedule, their helpfulness and professionalism meant that I was able finally meet and be with the wonderful lady that I had been corresponding with for so long! The staff in the Simferopol office really do 'go the extra mile' to help and provide a level of service which I thought could no longer be found these days. They obviously care about their members and the ladies they are looking after.

I would especially like to thank our translator who did a fantastic job. She was friendly, helpful but also unobtrusive which was the perfect combination of characteristics for the job she was undertaking.

The Ukraine was a revelation to me also and I have been captivated by the friendliness and openness of the Ukrainian people who were always helpful despite my almost complete inability to understand or speak their language. The only thing I could possibly criticise about the country was the weather which could have been better BUT I did choose February to make my visit - I therefore only really have myself to blame! The food was great and the service in the hotels and restaurants was also very good.

I really wish that I had not left it so long to make this first visit to Simferopol and the Crimea. I will never forget these few days! I have met a REAL lady unlike any I had met before. I certainly will be returning to the Ukraine in the near future. I cannot wait to go back again and see the very special woman I met there. I also want to see the Crimea again which I expect in the summer will be almost as enchanting and beautiful as the lady I will be meeting.

I would not hesitate in recommending UA Dreams to anyone, it is definitely NOT a 'dodgy scam site' but a professional organisation staffed by helpful and caring people. Well done UA Dreams and keep up the good work!!

Rickki / United Kingdom
February 2009
trip to Simferopol

Philippe: Hi everybody! My name is Philippe. I come from France.

English testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

French testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Philippe / France
February 2009
trip to Poltava

Tim: Very nice city

Tim / USA
February 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Tim: So just go and come here! Come on. Bye bye everybody!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Tim / USA
January 2009
trip to Poltava

Jon: I've found the lady to be with

Jon / Norway
January 2009
trip to Sumy

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 25 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Earl!
Help is needed?
You: Hi, Where to look gents & womens marriage stills
Support: Of course: gents & womens marriage stills
Treat more