Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hi, Thomas!
How can I help?
You: Hi, Tell me where to find pics of christian europen brid
Support: Here pics of christian europen brid
Treat more

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim


Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!


Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Chris: Thank you for all that you did for me

Dear Maria and Staff,

Thank you for all that you did for me while I was there in November. I really had a great time and appreciate everything. I am planning on coming back between June and August of 2005 but I will be going to Sumy to see Elena. I hope this finds you all in good health.


Chris
December 2004
trip to Sumy

Richard: To All my Friends at uadreams

Several years ago I received an invitation to place a personal profile on your web site which I did. I began receiving emails that invited me to view profiles of the wonderful woman of Ukraine. After reading many of these profiles and corresponding with several of these woman, I came to understand that these woman have a wonderful sense of family and values that really matter.

Late in 2003 I decided to come to Ukraine and meet some of these ladies in person. I'm glad I did. Being the first time I had traveled abroad, I was a little apprehensive. My concerns were soon put to rest. I was met at the airport by a young woman named Olga, who promptly informed me that she would be taking care of me, which she did. She even scolded me when she felt I had not dressed warm enough. She was right, it was very cold out. Not only did she take good care of me, she also became a wonderful friend.

All of my meetings had been planned out in advance and Olga had left my last couple of days opened in case I met someone that I wanted to spend more time with. Once again, Olga was correct. I spent the last days of my trip with a wonderful woman that would later become my fiance. Natasha is a warm and caring lady with wonderful values. The immigration process has not been as difficult as I would have expected and soon I will be traveling to Kiev to be with Natasha and her daughter as they have an interview at the US Consulate.

My experience with uadreams has been far more satisfying than I would have ever expected. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone seeking a long term relationship or just looking to travel and make new friends. My sincere thanks to all of those who helped to make my experience so enjoyable, and to Natasha, the love of my life.


Richard / USA
November 2004

Ken: ...you have no complaints...

No question just a comment. I have been thinking of booking a trip so I checked you out with the Better Business Bureau (nothing personal) and you have no complaints in the last 36 months. I think I will going soon.


Ken
September 2004

Boerge: I thank you for 10 wonderful days in April

I have been busy since then. You were all working hard for me to have good days in Kharkov, but my thanks are most of all to Maria, to Olga who arranged everything, I wanted to do. And of course to Alex, our loyally driver. He always was there when we needed him. Everything went so fast in the airport, so I didn't have time to say thanks there. Suddenly I was on "the other side", and couldn't come back again.


Boerge
June 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Scott: I enjoyed the experience very much

Hello everyone in Kharkov office. I would like to thank everyone for the help & assistance during my stay last week. You all helped make my trip a special one. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for your help. I ask that you give my best wishes to all the ladies in the English class that i attended Friday & wish they all learn their English language very quickly. I enjoyed the experience very much.

A thank you to your driver Pasha for my very swift route to Kiev. You have all helped give me the oppertunity both to visit your country & meet some very special people. Once again i enjoyed my holiday, many thanks.


Scott
May 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)

Greetings from the Midwest,

I just wished to thank you very much for having the intelligence to start such a company as Confidential Connections.

Your staff here in the U.S. and the Ukraine both have been very helpful and patient with my questions. Since I am a first time traveler out of the U.S. I of course have some anxiety about everything and to meet someone I care for so much after I arrive is almost overwhelming.

I am by no means a rich man , but if I were there would be a bottle of fine wine on every ones desk from me, all I can offer is if anyone from your staff, or you yourself need anything within reason, feel free to contact me and I will do what I can to help.

One who has been most helpful is Maria with the travel department, in my opinion she is a gem, employees who go the extra mile as she has done for me are irreplaceable and an extremely valuable part to any business. When all the computers went haywire from the hacker punk in Germany Maria and I were in contact several times since some strange things occurred which made me look like I were two timing my lady, Maria contacted her to let her know that the computers had made an error and I could not be more grateful to anyone but her for this.

Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)


Simon
May 2004

Richard: Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Richard
March 2004

Roy: All the staff of Confidential Connections!

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Roy
March 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Greetings from the Midwest

I have recently been viewing more of your site, testimonials, general warnings and such. To stay away from certain cities where women are manipulative and possible hazards to the men they meet. It pleases me to know that the women you choose are picked from Universities, also that you screen them for such activities as prostitution. This to me says a lot, I have heard remarks from aquaintances of mine that all I will find is manipulators and prostitutes which at first discouraged me very much. After viewing the fraud policies for the U.S. and your strict rules my fears are gone except for traveling abroad. I am in contact with a very beautiful woman whom I am planning on visiting within a few months.

My major question, this may sound silly, how are Americans viewed and treated in the Ukraine. Many countries treat all Americans as the lowest forms of life on the earth. I will not let this deter me from my trip, I would just prefer to be prepared.

What you have done with your establishment is quite extrodinary and I have a good deal of admiration for you and your employees, everyone has been kind and quite helpful.

The woman which I correspond with is so much more than I ever expected, I have actually begun lessons in the Russian language, she is so much more than any American woman it is amazing.

You and your staff seem to care for the members but the women as well. My hat is off to you and your staff.

If you are ever in Kansas City, Missouri for any reason and need a hand with anything , please feel free to contact me.


Simon
March 2004

Robert: I highly recommend CC!

I highly recommend CC. I have met and correspondend with a great girl for nearly 2 years. I could not afford to use a CC trip but made my own way to meet her. I lived poor and cheaply in the ukraine for a week and a half but it did not matter, I spent the best days of my life with Lyudmilla . We are now married under common law, and she will be comming here soon to be my wife. I am truly happy. I found the girl of my dreams on the other side of the planet. she is a great girl and her friends are very nice also. thank you for tolerating me. I now know what true love is. I have it now. thanks you.


Robert
March 2004

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1439 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 23 days ago

4.2