Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hi, Bradley!
How can I help?
You: Goodafternoon, Tell me where to find what age gap do women find acceptable
Support: Please see the section what age gap do women find acceptable
Follow the link please

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!


Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Dave: I must give Yana an excellent review

I must give Yana an excellent review. Her translating ability and knowledge was very, very good. What was even better than her great translation service was that she was also genuinely and personally concerned about the welfare happiness, and success for the meeting between the lady and I.

She also provided a lot of extra services and did them very well. For example, I wanted to buy a gift for the little boy for the lady I was seeing. So she met me at the agency, took me personally to the toy store, and she took her time, and was very helpful in looking for the best gift possible, but also being concerned about the cost of the gift, so I did not over spend.

She also handled the logistic of the arranging a picnic for my lady and her family and I, when included her 3 sons.This included finding a beautiful place and making reservation, purchasing the food, transportation to the site and preparation of the food.

She even with her own money purchased a device in which to hold the food for grilling. A very good time was had by everyone and it was all thanks to her. So, she is very skilled at what she does as I know it is much harder to translate when there are 3 extra people.

So in summary, I’m sure that there are a lot of translators that are good translators as far as their technical skills and then knowledge of the 2 languages.

But with Yana you only have a very good translator with excellent skills for translating letters and speech, you also have a very personable, friendly, helpful, resourceful person that taken great pride in her word and seems genuinely interested and hopeful that the couple she is translated for, will be happy and able to develop a happy relationship.

I’m hopeful that my lady and I will develop a successful relationship, and that I never again will need the service of a translator. But if some reason I did, I would hope it would be Yana, because I do not think anyone could do a better job then she did.


Dave / USA
20 April 2016
trip to Sumy

Larry: Enjoyable trip

My trip to Lutsk was very nice. I was able to meet the lady I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. We visisted a few sites, and the restaurants were nice. The stuff helped me in the things I asked for

Larry B. /USA
November 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: It's a good experience

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael K. / USA
December 2009
trip to Donetsk

Doug: I will come back

Get the Flash Player to see this player.









Doug M. / USA
October 2009
trip to Simferopol

Hiro: My first trip to Europe

I would like to tell you "Thank you very much for your warm hospitality and excelent service". Frankly speaking this is the first trip to Europe so this trip is so hard fro me.

However I am so happy to meet with the beautiful lady,a kind manager and a good driver.Ukrainians who I met in Lutsk are so kind to me.Thank you so much


Hiro I. / Japan
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Matthew: I want to marry my lady

Matthew M. / USA
October 2009
trip to Rovno

Martyn: Beautiful small town

Martyn S. / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Cherkassy

Matthew: It's easy to fall in love

Matthew M. / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

David: Find your destiny in Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
David P. / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Simon: You can trust this agency.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Steven P. / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

Martyn:You should experience it for yourself

My experience throughout my entire trip was excellent. My translator was above the highest praise!!!

I was exposed to many beautiful places and sights.

My time with my lady unforgettable and I hope for a great future with her and I look forward to a return visit.

I can't say enough about the agency except that you have to come here and experience it for yourself.

Martyn
October 2009

Michael: Nice Ladies, nice trip, nice translator...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael K. / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Jay: I spent very pleasant time

Jay T. / Canada
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

David: It was love at first sight

David H. / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Stephane: I spent all the time with my lady

Very good stay in Lutsk. Thanks a lot for the great help of the stuff especially Luda who was a guide, translator,photographer during all this stay. I finaly met with my lady and it was very good to spend all this time with her.

A three days stay is very short, so i plan already to come back ina couple of weeks.

Stephane B. / France
September 2009
trip to Lutsk

Roberto: My visit to Donetsk was FANTASTIC!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Thanks to the staff of the Donetsk office, especially Marina, who made my visit to Donetsk FANTASTIC!!!! All her efforts and work made my visit much more meaningful. The office location is ideal, easy to locate and to access, very pleasant atmosphere. Donetsk is definitely a city I would recommed to visit.

Roberto F. / USA
September 2009
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The Ukraine is in my heart

Steve B. / USA
September 2009
trip to Sumy

Hendrik: Like in Italy or Spain...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Hendrik I. / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Simferopol

Maxime: The staff was very helpful

Maxime B. / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Guy: I've met charming and intelligent lady

Guy W. / United Kingdom
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Ralf: They can organize a trip in the best way

Ralf T. / Germany
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Guy: Thanks for the good service

Guy B. / France
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Paul: Real women live here

Paul B. / United States
July 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Graham: Coming to the Ukraine was the best adventure for me!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Graham W. / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Ray: I came to Simferopol to meet my girl.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Ray P. / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Karl: Here I met my future wife

I visited Rivne.I liked the city very much,it is nice,and got much support from the translator Yulia.She is very helpful and taking care.Without her I wouldn't do anything,Here I meet my future wife Olga,where at last I found my destiny in this beautiful country

Karl C. / Lebanon
July 2009
trip to Rovno

Leandro: All I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife

I left Brazil on 3th July, I confess I was worry about the trip and what would happen... But my worries were gone and a good feeling started to grow up inside me.

I had a great time in Lutsk, I met only one lady and we spent a beautiful time together. I liked the Ukranian people and the city. I tried good Ukranian dishes and made news friends, like my translator. I can't wait to come back to Lutsk. The agency was really good with me, since my arrival until the end of Package. Was my first time in Europe, and all I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife.

I had a special thank for my translator who really helped me, without her I couldn't make my meetings work.

Leandro D. / Brazil
July 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: In Lutsk kann man seine Traumfrau finden

Thomas M. / Germany
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Jerry:I met a wonderful person

Jerry G. / USA
May 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Ukraine is my second home

I want to give a special thanks and Credit to Lyuda and Dana. I spent most of my time with Lyuda who is very warm and professional. She helped me in select new goods. She also helped me learn many new Ukrainian words and phrases. Dana as usual was wonderful, warm and always there when I needed her.

I have come to think that the Ukraine is my second home.

Thank you for such a wonderful time.


Carl B. / USA
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Clark: I cannot wait till I come back to Lutsk

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Clark W. / USA
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I had fabulous time in Sumy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael S. / USA
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Saul: I really recommend this web site, if youпїЅre really looking for your girl and really looking for somebody who's really going to care about you. This is the site to be at.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Saul G. / Israel
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: Danke an UaDreams in Sumy, bleibt so wie ihr seid

Thomas M. / Germany
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Thomas: Zaporozhye is a very nice place to visit.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Thomas M. / USA
March 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Chaye: My dream came true

Chaye A. / Australia
March 2009
trip to Rovno

Chaye: If there are guys who want to come over here to Ukraine, the agency is highly recommended.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Chaye A. / Australia
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Martyn: Don't be afraid, come here and you will enjoy yourself.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Martyn S. / United Kingdom
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Fred: My trip to Donetsk has been very nice!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Fred J. / USA
March 2009
trip to Donetsk

Rickki: Simferopol office really do go the extra mile

I would like to thank all the UA dreams support team and Simferopol office for their assistance with my recent trip to the Ukraine. Despite my trip being put together in a hurry to fit into my work schedule, their helpfulness and professionalism meant that I was able finally meet and be with the wonderful lady that I had been corresponding with for so long! The staff in the Simferopol office really do 'go the extra mile' to help and provide a level of service which I thought could no longer be found these days. They obviously care about their members and the ladies they are looking after.

I would especially like to thank our translator who did a fantastic job. She was friendly, helpful but also unobtrusive which was the perfect combination of characteristics for the job she was undertaking.

The Ukraine was a revelation to me also and I have been captivated by the friendliness and openness of the Ukrainian people who were always helpful despite my almost complete inability to understand or speak their language. The only thing I could possibly criticise about the country was the weather which could have been better BUT I did choose February to make my visit - I therefore only really have myself to blame! The food was great and the service in the hotels and restaurants was also very good.

I really wish that I had not left it so long to make this first visit to Simferopol and the Crimea. I will never forget these few days! I have met a REAL lady unlike any I had met before. I certainly will be returning to the Ukraine in the near future. I cannot wait to go back again and see the very special woman I met there. I also want to see the Crimea again which I expect in the summer will be almost as enchanting and beautiful as the lady I will be meeting.

I would not hesitate in recommending UA Dreams to anyone, it is definitely NOT a 'dodgy scam site' but a professional organisation staffed by helpful and caring people. Well done UA Dreams and keep up the good work!!

Rickki D. / United Kingdom
February 2009
trip to Simferopol

Philippe: Hi everybody! My name is Philippe. I come from France.

English testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

French testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Philippe H. / France
February 2009
trip to Poltava

Tim: Very nice city

Tim M. / USA
February 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Tim: So just go and come here! Come on. Bye bye everybody!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Tim M. / USA
January 2009
trip to Poltava

Jon: I've found the lady to be with

Jon B. / Norway
January 2009
trip to Sumy

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1219 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 27 days ago

4.2