Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Tom!
All ears.
You: Hi, You have ukrainian dating agency
Support: Here ukrainian dating agency
This will help

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!


Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.


Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Thomas: Personalizing the Christmas greetings was great!

I want to tell everyone at the agency that your Christmas celebrations and announcements on the website to everyone was very special imaginative and appreciated. Even personalizing the Christmas greetings was great at it took energy to put it all together. So thanks again for the holiday wishes and a very nice job to make the season very bright!

Please pass my thanks to all and to see you in 2013!


Thomas G. / USA
30 December 2012

Oscar: It is always so great when all the ladies take time to make a video for us!

Hello, my name is Oscar. I want to say that it is always so great when all the ladies that are staff here at the agency and the guys there take time to make a video for us wishing us all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I appreciate this and know that other foreign men do as well. It helps us who are sometimes lonely without lifetime partner have a great Holiday because of the staff here singing to us.

God bless all of you there! Hopefully in summer 2013 I will travel to Ukraine to meet some of the wonderful ladies that are members of the agency. I want to wish all staff there a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar R. / USA
30 December 2012

Ray: One of the best translators I ever met

Sveta is exceptionally profesional — one of the best translators I ever met.
Very polite, and always pays attention to client.


Ray D. / USA
29 December 2012

David: Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there.

Hi Everyone!

Thank you very much for the Christmas video, with all of your staff singing and having fun, It was fun to watch and it looked like everyone was having a good time in making it. I still come to your web site and look through the beautiful women's pictures and profiles and I am waiting to have enough money to come there and really enjoy meeting someone.

I have been studying Russian in my spare time and rank my ability as a 'Happy beginner" I love studying Russian and hope to be able to put it to use with one of your ladies soon

Thanks To all of you, and of course 'Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there. Dr Dave


David / USA
December 2012

Cor: Wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I want to wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your service is very good and you are always a very good help for me. That's why I decided to write you my best wishes for all your help, I admire that and I appreciate that very much.Go on with your kind and good service I would like to say. Thanks again!

I also want to tell about my expierences with UA dreams.

I am very satisfied about the way this organisation presents its selves and I am very happy with the way they treat their clients. When I have a question they always are very kind and full of understanding with my questions. This is not simply a machine that is giving replies or something else.

I am sure that this is a honest organisation and tries to help people to find their beloved. I hope to find my love next yeat and I am sure that I will be able to find this with the help of you.

I wish you a big lot of success in the future too.

With kind regards,
Cor


Cor / Netherlands

Michael: I had a very good time

I had a very good time. My lady is charming and I like her a lot.

Anastasia was very helpful, pleasant and fun. Thank you.


Michael P. / USA
24 December 2012

Lee: My visit to your agency’s had a big impact in my life and has been a life experience!

OLIA (UaDreams' trip manager),Thank you for being such wonderful kind people! I have ever met! MY visit to your agency’s in Simferopol, Nikolaev, Poltava, had a big impact in my life this has been a life experience!

Alex Is one of the most kindest person I have ever met, and my interpreter IRINA, and the lady I've met something special that I will never for get them!

And In Nikolaev it was a pleasure to have met kind wonderful ladies they are a credit to your company and wonderful human beings. THE most kind people I have ever met!

I will be visiting your country again to Sumy and 2 new ladies I look forward this summer, I will make plans this summer I want to thank you for everything and look forward for this trip!

AGAIN!! THANK YOU LEE MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy new year!


Lee K. / USA
21 December 2012

Jan: I look forward to meeting my letter friend again

An big thanks to Marina, for a very good service. It was a really nice meeting I had with my letter friend, I look forward to meeting my letter friend again.

Sincerely


Jan P. / Denmark
12 December 2012

Vasily: All situation just made me happy

I'm happy to visit office to meet so kind, friendly ladies.
Tania — boss — is so nice and professional.
Nasta — absolutely beautifull, very smart, polite, professional.
All situation just made me happy.
Thank you U.D.


Vasily T. / USA
11 December 2012

Christer: Persons I have worked with are angels

So far I am impressed by the lady I did met. Persons I have worked with are angels.


Christer H. / Finland
9-11 December 2012

Ken: It was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want

I just completed a trip to Lutsk, I was too tired to write a testimonial this morning so I will do it now, hope this counts.

It was only a one week trip, I was picked up from the hotel in Lviv as promised on time and delivered to Lutsk, just about everything that could go wrong did after that as far as outside issues, nothing with the agency, it did snow every day, but that was good for me. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable located across from a hypermart, good location. Bogdana the manager was very attentive, all my needs were met, I met the lady I want to marry as well, we didn't spend as much time together as I would have liked but it was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want.

I didn't rate anything excellent only good, because the food was excellent every place we ate, so everything else had to fall under that:)) I thought this would be my final trip but maybe in summer, my lady will visit me in February and I will probably visit her in summer.

Thank you is all I can think of to say.


Ken. J. / USA
8 December 2012

Peter: I was very happy

I was very happy with the help from Anastasia.


Peter J.
United Kingdom

6 December 2012

Vladimir: Sincere and friendly service

I'm plesently surprised from such a sincere and friendly service.


Vladimir W. / USA
13 December 2012

Bill: I really enjoyed meeting my lady

I really enjoyed meeting my lady. She is very sweet, intelligent and beautiful with a wonderful smile. I look forward to spend more time with her.


Bill / USA

Michael: I can not find anything bad about the city at all!

My impression of Lutsk is a very kind city and nothing to complaint about. I have been very happy for my days here and I'm sure that I will return to here very soon. I can not find anything bad about the city at all!
The translation was very good and will be happy to see my date again very soon.


Michael / Denmark

Zier: The meet was good and cosy

The meet was good and cosy and the translator was the best there is!!! (Marina)


Zier van der Z. / Netherlands
30 November 2012

Andrew: The staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful

My meeting in Poltava, were I feel very good. And the staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful throughout, I was very satisfied and hope to return to see lady again.


Andrew T.
United Kingdom

26-27 November 2012

Robert: I will come back again

I had very nice time. My translator Julia was very nice. I will come back again.

Thank you.


Robert K. / USA
25-26 Novermber 2012

show more
1 2 3 ... 9

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1368 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 35 days ago

4.2