Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Hi, Kyle!
How can I help?
You: Hello, Tell me where to find real blondes pics
Support: Here's what to ask: real blondes pics
This will help

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)


So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Ronnie: I assure you that you must follow your dreams

This is to be my last day here in Kremenchug. And this trip by far, had been the time of my life. A couple, or even a few years ago, I had met this wonderful and amazing Princess online here at UaDreams. At first, as all are, I was a bit sceptical of this company or of their services rendered. Just as many Americans, or of any country for that matter. However as the story goes I had met her online here at UaDreams, and I had been in deep admiration of this girl from day one.

She has been the girl I have dreamed of ever since I was 5 years old, a very young boy. Well after exchange many many letters and almost a full year of video chats, I had finally decided to come to Ukraine and to meet this wonderful lady. Well upon arrival at the Kiev Airport, eventually my plane was late, I was greeted by my amazing interpreter Natasha and branch manager Eugene.

Both were very happy to see me and to take me to my destination hotel. Such an amazing experience both with the quality of services these nice people have provided to me. Everyone here was completely happy, and in good spirits to see me. Even all people I have run into, while walking around town, in restaurants and especially my hotel were all so very kind and courteous.

This place that I’ve visited, is truly like a home away from home. And everyone here is truly genuine.

My translator Natasha was very professional and captious, and could translate my true meaning and affection towards my lady, even much better than I could express myself towards her , it’s simply amazing. I had purchased the extra dream date with the amazing flowers for our first night out, and I am sure glad that I did, as my lady hs enjoyed them fully and the smile on her face was to die for. The restaurants have had simply amazing food, and was really reasonable considering the amount of food and drink that we had received.

Despite any recent confusion that had arose in the Eastern and Crimea parts of Ukraine the complete rest of Ukraine has remained untouched. The people here are all kind, genuine, and personable. They are all looking out for my best interests, while I am here. A lot of people from my hometown had have bad things to say to me about why not to come here. But I assure you that you must follow your dreams, and to get out to enjoy this lovely country and wonderful people it holds. As well as such wonderful ladies here.

I had gone to the countryside to make a wonderful BBQ with my lady and she even brought some of her family members to meet with me. Everything went as planned and we had the time of our lives here. Words could never express the true meaning of love that I have for this country, these very grateful people, or for my dear lady here in Kremenchug.

The only thing I regret is coming back home and not planning enough time longer to spend here in such lovely country and with such a dear and very gorgeous lady. I’ll come back to America now after not a long enough trip and I must tell you that I must come back very soon again, as this country and a lady still has kept my heart here in Kremenchug. I hope to come back very soon to retrieve it.

Ronnie USA

Ronnie / USA
18 May 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Kevin: Everything I expected to happen came true

This is my first meeting in Ivano-Frankivsk and my first meeting with Ukrainian Dreams.

I have to admit that everything I expected to happen came true. The lady in questions was exactly what I expected from our previous correspondance and the Intepreter Oksana was of the highest standard, very helful in everything and I wish anyone coming here to have a positive outlook. I hope to come back here in the near future and continue my relations with the lady I've met.

Yours sincerely, Kevin.

Kevin / Ireland
29 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

David: I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website

Dear UA dreams. I am sad to report that the American news media is not covering events in Ukraine. On rare occasion, there may be a few seconds used to mention "protests in Ukraine". I am very disappointed in our News agencies, our government and many of our citizens. We have freedom, but do not pay much attention or support to the innocent people of Ukraine who struggle for freedom and democracy. :(

I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website.

I am very worried for all of you in Ukraine and give all my emotional support to you. I also give all of my prayers to a quick and peaceful return to Democracy. May God bless and protect the citizens, civilians and freedom of Ukraine.

Let freedom reign!

Faithfully yours,

David / USA
27 January 2014

Mark: Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way!

Hello, Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way! You truly care about your ladies and clients; that is evident, and I can say this from personal experience.

Once again, thank you for all you do!
Warmest Regards,


Mark / USA
26 January 2014

Oscar: My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always

Hello, thank you for the banner you put on home page telling us about what is really happening in Ukraine. Sometimes we here in the West only read and see in our news what the news wants to portray to us. It is so good to know that normal life there is going on and that Ukraine has not descended into anarchy. As the world knows many times here in USA when we have protests our own citizens vandalize their own cities, which is very sad and embarrasses me very much. My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always.


Oscar / USA
26 January 2014

Dominique: I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans

Bonjour à vous toutes,

Votre site devrait connaître un essor plus grand car il est bien structuré.

C'est un site accueillant, très ouvert et qui s'adapte très bien à ce que l'on attend de votre part, on se sent bien entouré et vous répondez à toutes nos exigences.

Maintenant, pour un français comme moi, la jeune femme que je choisirai, voudra t'elle et sera t-elle capable d'apprendre à bien parler le français.

Je regarde les sites divers depuis plusieurs années et, votre méthodologie est presque parfaite. On se sent en sécurité, et je pense que les jeunes femmes se sentent bien entourées également.

J'apprécie votre oeuvre humanitaire en faveur des orphelins et si mon business international fonctionne bien d'ici peu, je vous ferais obtenir une subvention, voir un don important pour vous aider à bien entourer tous ces petits qui sont livrés à eux-mêmes.

Continuez dans ce sens et, je vais en parler à mes amis qui cherchent aussi la qualité dans les relations avec les jeunes femmes.

Je vous félicite pour votre organisation,

Recevez tous mes encouragements sincères.

Translation into English:

Hello to you all,

I wish your site to be great developed because it is relly well structured.

It is user-friendly, convenient and you receive what is expected, it seems a good system with all requirements.

Now the main aim for a french like me, to know if the woman I would choose is able to learn French to speak fluently.

I've been registered on different sites for orphansseveral years, but to compare your methodology is almost perfect. It seemes to be safe, and I think young women feel good and encompassed with care and attention.

I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans and if my international business works well soon, I 'll let you get a grant, my gift to help you fully encompass all these children left to themselves.

Just keep going on this direction and I 'll recommend your website to my friends who also intend to make stable relationships with ladies.

I am grateful for your organization,


Dominique / France
9 January 2014

Norm: All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video

Hello. Yak Spravy? («How are you?» in Ukrainian) I am Norm from Canada. I have just viewed your UA Dreams santa video wishing us customers a Happy New Year & Merry Christmas. All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video and it was so nice to hear their voices, see their faces. I love the Ukrainian girls! Thank you. NCB.

Norm / Canada
25 December 2013

Moses: I thought the video of the staff were great!

Hello! I thought the video of the staff were great! Especially the ladies dancing in the street and them singing. It was a very nice video put together. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Moses

Moses / USA
25 December 2013

Fernando: All the best for you and for all your colleagues at


All the best for you and for all your colleagues at
Very best regards,

Fernando / Brazil
25 December 2013

Vu Tran: I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev

To be honest, I have not yet gone to the Ukraine but I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev, especially during this busy holiday season.

My lady has been extremely busy during the holiday time with work and was not able to come to the agency to pick up her letters and the roses that I sent. The Nikolaev staff took the initiative to travel to her work place and surprise her with the roses. The staff would not normally do this but I was very impressed with their attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. So hats off to all of the staff in Nikolaev for the fantastic service.

Vu Tran / USA
24 December 2013

Mark: I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff


I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff at each of the branches of UA Dreams! The gift from UADreams and the special videos that my dear lady friends made especially for me was a true and very pleasant surprise! All of it made me smile and feel happy. I thank you very much! I also wish you and all the staff a Happy Holiday, and may the difficulties be soon resolved. I consider the Ukraine very dear, and I have great concern for all of you, and you are in my thoughts constantly.

I also wish to thank you for all you have done for me and the services you provide. I wish to recommend the Lutsk staff in particular for their assistance while I was there as well as helping me to give a special gift to one of your Ladies that was out of the ordinary. I know that my future wife lives within the borders of your country, and I believe that 2014 will be the year I will recall as the new beginning of the rest of my life.

Once again, thank you for all you are and all you do! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!
Warmest regards,

Mark / USA
23 December 2013

Oscar: Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away

Hello, I just want to say "thank you" to all translators of uadreams who made very funny Christmas video for their clients.

I was laughing very much! I needed to laugh today because in last 2 weeks people that I love have passed away. Coming here and seeing the smiles and hearing best wishes from the staff really helps when a person is going through a difficult time.

Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away.


Oscar / United States
20 December 2013

Johan: Translation service very professional and very great time

Hi, my name is Johan. I met a lady from agency. I've seen her for one day now and a last night. Beautiful woman. Services from the agency was good. Translation service very professional and very great time. This place is beautiful and food.

Johan / South Africa
20 December 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Scott: The agency went out of their way to meet my needs

Everything was great. My translator Julia was very good, polite and attentive. The agency went out of their way to meet my needs. I can't say anything bad about my experience. I really enjoyed my visit.

Scott / USA
19-23 December 2013
trip to Sumy

Rien: I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno

I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno.
The translator was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here.
I did meet a very nice lady and I hope to see her again.
With Regards,

I was impressed by the efficient of the staff of Rovno.
The translation was excellent and I am grateful for the help of the staff.
Although the lady had to work much, trip was very good and successful.

Rien / Netherlands
16-19 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: This site features an excellent service

This site features an excellent service to customers who deal through him of and I think it's honest and I wish them luck and success as I wish I could find on of my heart has owned her heart and Mahmoud

Mahmoud / Egypt
16 December 2013

Rainer: I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot

It was a very nice, pleasant meeting with a lady in Rovno. Had a perfect translator Olga, who is also very lovely! :) I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot. I can recommend this branch office.

Rainer / Belgium
5 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Ronald: I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Services and help by UaDreams Staff is excellent. Translations by Natasha is very good and helpful with meetings with my Lady. I have been made to feel very welcome and comfortable in my stay in Poltava. I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Ronald / United Kingdom
5 December 2013
trip to Poltava

Stuart: Meeting my lady was great

Meeting my lady was great and I always felt at ease in the company of the translator Andriana who did everything to make our time together perfect.

Stuart / United Kingdom
2 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Rainer: Thanks for this great chance!

All ok, my lady was wonderful to meet, but I had too little time unfortunately. I hope to meet her soon again :)

Thanks for this great chance!

Rainer / Belgium
1 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Brad: Your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava

As first time visitor to Ukraine I must say that your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava. Our translator Natasha is the best. She is caring, attentive and has a big heart. I am also pleased to say my Lady and I have agreed to pursue our relationship.

Thank You

Brad / USA
29 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Dik: The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect

The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect, all my questions were handled in a very professional and pleasant way.

Although the lady I have met does speak English very well, the assistance of the interpreter, Natalya, was very helpful. Natalya is a very good interpreter with professional attitude and knowledge of the cultural differences.

I am very pleased about my trip to Kremenchuk.


Dik / Netherlands
26-29 November 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Joseph: The company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm

Service was good.

Translator (Jane) was very helpful and excellent.

I liked the city, the people were helpful and the cuisine was very tasty and good.

I come from a warm country and found this place very cold but the company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm.

Joseph / Malta
24-29 November 2013
trip to Sumy

Michael: I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well

Hi, my name is Michael. I came to Cherkassy two days ago. I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well. I hope it won't be my last trip to Cherkassy and I'll see all you again soon, bye!

Michael / Denmark
22-25 November 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Jean: I was impressed with the quality of the translation

I was impressed with the quality of the translation. The manager was friendly and helpful and friendly the girl was amazing. She is clever and sweet and I really like her specially. We didn't communicate much before, but I was really impressed.

Jean / Lebanon
21 November 2013
trip to Jean-Frankovsk

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews


1321 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago