Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Tony!
How can I help?
You: Hello, I need russian lady pics
Support: Here's what to ask: russian lady pics
Have a nice day!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Tim: Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine

I thank UaDreams dearly for all of their help during my latest 3 week trip to Ukraine. My lady's translator (from Nikolaev), Natali, was again wonderful (and a great singer!), and I greatly appreciated their long 11 hour travel by train to meet with me for a glorious week in Kiev. I am glad that I was able to get them a room in one of the most glorious hotels in Kiev. In Poltava a lady again, was wonderful and I again had a lovely visit with another lady. Without a doubt in my mind, the better the translator, the better the dates. The translator Marina in Poltava was wonderful and ended my trip to Poltava smiling. The translator Elena in Kiev was equally as wonderful as we turned a planned few hour date into a near all night evening of fun, that was substantially greater than we both had anticipated. It was one of those "wow" moments in life we dream about.

Though I had some sad moments with relationship decisions, I also had incredible happy moments. I mostly thank Irina in Poltava for getting me an incredible apartment to stay, and moving me to another apartment when water was being shut off to the building for several hours. Though the water shut off was not a concern for me, it was for Irina and I can not thank her enough and I regret not going to the agency and thanking her in person.

Obviously, Kate has been the most incredible trip coordinator, again. It is exciting to come to Ukraine where the food and the ladies are the best in world. I only wish you had an agency in Lviv, where I stayed for a week. Ahhhhh, I love Lviv…though it was sad to be there alone. Can I marry a city?

I don't know what will happen, in the long run with any of the ladies in Ukraine, but I can definitely say that my 2 trips there are 2 of the best trips of my life. Being completely honest, I did not want to leave Ukraine. That is how comfortable and happy I was in my trip. I feel more relaxed in Ukraine than I do in my hometown in America. I don't know what that means, but it means something special. That statement says something special about Ukraine and about UaDreams. I learned to read in Russian, but I forgot to learn Ukrainian in Lviv. Oooops.

Having been to Kharkiv, Poltava, Cherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiev, and Lviv, I found out that I know more about Ukraine than most of the ladies I met. Does this make me Ukrainian? Hah

Thank you from deep within my heart. 1000 air kisses to all.

Tim


Tim / USA
27 October 2015
trip to Kiev, Nikolaev, Poltava

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.


Phillip / USA
5 May 2013


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Kevin: Everything I expected to happen came true

This is my first meeting in Ivano-Frankivsk and my first meeting with Ukrainian Dreams.

I have to admit that everything I expected to happen came true. The lady in questions was exactly what I expected from our previous correspondance and the Intepreter Oksana was of the highest standard, very helful in everything and I wish anyone coming here to have a positive outlook. I hope to come back here in the near future and continue my relations with the lady I've met.

Yours sincerely, Kevin.


Kevin / Ireland
29 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

David: I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website

Dear UA dreams. I am sad to report that the American news media is not covering events in Ukraine. On rare occasion, there may be a few seconds used to mention "protests in Ukraine". I am very disappointed in our News agencies, our government and many of our citizens. We have freedom, but do not pay much attention or support to the innocent people of Ukraine who struggle for freedom and democracy. :(

I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website.

I am very worried for all of you in Ukraine and give all my emotional support to you. I also give all of my prayers to a quick and peaceful return to Democracy. May God bless and protect the citizens, civilians and freedom of Ukraine.

Let freedom reign!

Faithfully yours,
David
USA


David / USA
27 January 2014

Mark: Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way!

Hello, Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way! You truly care about your ladies and clients; that is evident, and I can say this from personal experience.

Once again, thank you for all you do!
Warmest Regards,

Mark


Mark / USA
26 January 2014

Oscar: My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always

Hello, thank you for the banner you put on home page telling us about what is really happening in Ukraine. Sometimes we here in the West only read and see in our news what the news wants to portray to us. It is so good to know that normal life there is going on and that Ukraine has not descended into anarchy. As the world knows many times here in USA when we have protests our own citizens vandalize their own cities, which is very sad and embarrasses me very much. My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always.

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
26 January 2014

Dominique: I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans

Bonjour à vous toutes,

Votre site devrait connaître un essor plus grand car il est bien structuré.

C'est un site accueillant, très ouvert et qui s'adapte très bien à ce que l'on attend de votre part, on se sent bien entouré et vous répondez à toutes nos exigences.

Maintenant, pour un français comme moi, la jeune femme que je choisirai, voudra t'elle et sera t-elle capable d'apprendre à bien parler le français.

Je regarde les sites divers depuis plusieurs années et, votre méthodologie est presque parfaite. On se sent en sécurité, et je pense que les jeunes femmes se sentent bien entourées également.

J'apprécie votre oeuvre humanitaire en faveur des orphelins et si mon business international fonctionne bien d'ici peu, je vous ferais obtenir une subvention, voir un don important pour vous aider à bien entourer tous ces petits qui sont livrés à eux-mêmes.

Continuez dans ce sens et, je vais en parler à mes amis qui cherchent aussi la qualité dans les relations avec les jeunes femmes.

Je vous félicite pour votre organisation,

Recevez tous mes encouragements sincères.
Dominique

Translation into English:

Hello to you all,

I wish your site to be great developed because it is relly well structured.

It is user-friendly, convenient and you receive what is expected, it seems a good system with all requirements.

Now the main aim for a french like me, to know if the woman I would choose is able to learn French to speak fluently.

I've been registered on different sites for orphansseveral years, but to compare your methodology is almost perfect. It seemes to be safe, and I think young women feel good and encompassed with care and attention.

I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans and if my international business works well soon, I 'll let you get a grant, my gift to help you fully encompass all these children left to themselves.


Just keep going on this direction and I 'll recommend your website to my friends who also intend to make stable relationships with ladies.

I am grateful for your organization,

Respectfully,
Dominique


Dominique / France
9 January 2014

Norm: All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video

Hello. Yak Spravy? («How are you?» in Ukrainian) I am Norm from Canada. I have just viewed your UA Dreams santa video wishing us customers a Happy New Year & Merry Christmas. All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video and it was so nice to hear their voices, see their faces. I love the Ukrainian girls! Thank you. NCB.


Norm / Canada
25 December 2013

Moses: I thought the video of the staff were great!

Hello! I thought the video of the staff were great! Especially the ladies dancing in the street and them singing. It was a very nice video put together. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Moses


Moses / USA
25 December 2013

Fernando: All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com

LET ME WISH YOU AND ALL MY "FAVORITE GIRLS" OF DREAMS.COM, A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014. PLEASE COMMUNICATE MY SINCERE MESSAGE TO ALL MY FAVORITE GIRLS.

All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com.
Very best regards,
Fernando


Fernando / Brazil
25 December 2013

Vu Tran: I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev

To be honest, I have not yet gone to the Ukraine but I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev, especially during this busy holiday season.

My lady has been extremely busy during the holiday time with work and was not able to come to the agency to pick up her letters and the roses that I sent. The Nikolaev staff took the initiative to travel to her work place and surprise her with the roses. The staff would not normally do this but I was very impressed with their attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. So hats off to all of the staff in Nikolaev for the fantastic service.


Vu Tran / USA
24 December 2013

Mark: I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff

Hi,

I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff at each of the branches of UA Dreams! The gift from UADreams and the special videos that my dear lady friends made especially for me was a true and very pleasant surprise! All of it made me smile and feel happy. I thank you very much! I also wish you and all the staff a Happy Holiday, and may the difficulties be soon resolved. I consider the Ukraine very dear, and I have great concern for all of you, and you are in my thoughts constantly.

I also wish to thank you for all you have done for me and the services you provide. I wish to recommend the Lutsk staff in particular for their assistance while I was there as well as helping me to give a special gift to one of your Ladies that was out of the ordinary. I know that my future wife lives within the borders of your country, and I believe that 2014 will be the year I will recall as the new beginning of the rest of my life.

Once again, thank you for all you are and all you do! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!
Warmest regards,
Mark


Mark / USA
23 December 2013

Oscar: Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away

Hello, I just want to say "thank you" to all translators of uadreams who made very funny Christmas video for their clients.

I was laughing very much! I needed to laugh today because in last 2 weeks people that I love have passed away. Coming here and seeing the smiles and hearing best wishes from the staff really helps when a person is going through a difficult time.

Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away.

Oscar


Oscar / United States
20 December 2013

Johan: Translation service very professional and very great time

Hi, my name is Johan. I met a lady from agency. I've seen her for one day now and a last night. Beautiful woman. Services from the agency was good. Translation service very professional and very great time. This place is beautiful and food.


Johan / South Africa
20 December 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Scott: The agency went out of their way to meet my needs

Everything was great. My translator Julia was very good, polite and attentive. The agency went out of their way to meet my needs. I can't say anything bad about my experience. I really enjoyed my visit.


Scott / USA
19-23 December 2013
trip to Sumy

Rien: I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno

I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno.
The translator was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here.
I did meet a very nice lady and I hope to see her again.
With Regards,
Rien

I was impressed by the efficient of the staff of Rovno.
The translation was excellent and I am grateful for the help of the staff.
Although the lady had to work much, trip was very good and successful.
Regards,
Rien


Rien / Netherlands
16-19 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: This site features an excellent service

This site features an excellent service to customers who deal through him of and I think it's honest and I wish them luck and success as I wish I could find on of my heart has owned her heart and Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
16 December 2013

Rainer: I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot

It was a very nice, pleasant meeting with a lady in Rovno. Had a perfect translator Olga, who is also very lovely! :) I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot. I can recommend this branch office.


Rainer / Belgium
5 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Ronald: I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Services and help by UaDreams Staff is excellent. Translations by Natasha is very good and helpful with meetings with my Lady. I have been made to feel very welcome and comfortable in my stay in Poltava. I recommend UaDreams to all!!


Ronald / United Kingdom
5 December 2013
trip to Poltava

Stuart: Meeting my lady was great

Meeting my lady was great and I always felt at ease in the company of the translator Andriana who did everything to make our time together perfect.


Stuart / United Kingdom
2 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Rainer: Thanks for this great chance!

All ok, my lady was wonderful to meet, but I had too little time unfortunately. I hope to meet her soon again :)

Thanks for this great chance!


Rainer / Belgium
1 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Brad: Your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava

As first time visitor to Ukraine I must say that your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava. Our translator Natasha is the best. She is caring, attentive and has a big heart. I am also pleased to say my Lady and I have agreed to pursue our relationship.

Thank You


Brad / USA
29 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Dik: The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect

The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect, all my questions were handled in a very professional and pleasant way.

Although the lady I have met does speak English very well, the assistance of the interpreter, Natalya, was very helpful. Natalya is a very good interpreter with professional attitude and knowledge of the cultural differences.

I am very pleased about my trip to Kremenchuk.

Dik


Dik / Netherlands
26-29 November 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Joseph: The company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm

Service was good.

Translator (Jane) was very helpful and excellent.

I liked the city, the people were helpful and the cuisine was very tasty and good.

I come from a warm country and found this place very cold but the company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm.


Joseph / Malta
24-29 November 2013
trip to Sumy

Michael: I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well

Hi, my name is Michael. I came to Cherkassy two days ago. I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well. I hope it won't be my last trip to Cherkassy and I'll see all you again soon, bye!


Michael / Denmark
22-25 November 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Jean: I was impressed with the quality of the translation

I was impressed with the quality of the translation. The manager was friendly and helpful and friendly the girl was amazing. She is clever and sweet and I really like her specially. We didn't communicate much before, but I was really impressed.


Jean / Lebanon
21 November 2013
trip to Jean-Frankovsk

show more
1 2 3 ... 8

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1368 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 35 days ago

4.2