Support questions

Support: Hello, Roberto!
Any problems?
You: Goodevening, I would like to svetlana poltava
Support: Here svetlana poltava
Have fun!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Oscar: Surprise Valentine Video – it was done in very good taste

Hello, this is Oscar from the southern USA. I have just seen the Surprise Valentine Video and it is excellent! It portrays all the ladies on the video in very good way. The video was done in very good taste. Congratulations to all who made it and all the ladies that took part in it.

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
12 February 2016

Laercio: Para mim este site é magnífico

Para mim este site é magnífico, os profissionais são excelentes, já faz tempo que estou maravilhado com a Uadreams, e principalmente o povo Ucraniano são maravilhosos e suas damas são lindas, parecem até moças de cinema e filmes!! As vezes fico me perguntando elas são reais? Rsrs, mas já indiquei este site para alguns amigos meus daqui do Brasil e mando um abraço a todos.....

For me this site is magnificent, the professionals are excellent, a long time ago I was amazed by UaDreams and especially Ukrainian people. They are wonderful and their ladies are beautiful, just look at the girls in the videos!! Sometimes I wonder if they are real? Lol, but I have pointed out this site for some of my friends here in Brazil and I send a hug to all...


Laercio / Brazil
12 January 2016

Roopam: My visit to Poltava was fantastic

My visit to Poltava was fantastic. I was here over the New Year eve. Kate was extremely helpful in the translation services, as well as giving me a tour of the landmarks of Poltava. It was pretty cold but we did well during my 3 days in the city. I look forward to coming back in warmer weather.

My time with my lady was good, I did get to know her better and hope to continue communication.

The restaurants were very good.


Roopam / USA
31 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Naveen: My Trip to Dnepropetrovsk

Just a short note of Thank You.

I made my first trip to Dnepropetrovsk - in September last year to meet a lady.

Though my relationship did not work out - but I must say that your staff was very co-operative and specially Anna - the translator did her best to make it a wonderful experience. I have taken back some very wonderful memories...

I plan to return to Ukraine again later this year and hopefully get lucky :-)

Thank You very much!!


Naveen /
Saudi Arabia

18 January 2016
trip to Dnepropetrovsk

Oscar: Always excellent!

Hello everyone at all UaDreams staff at all offices and all male clients throughout the world who read this. My name is Oscar and I am a nurse from the southern USA. I have seen the 2015 Christmas and New Year video and I must say it is well done and excellent. I love it! I sincerely do congratulate all the staff from all the branches who took part in the video to give us season's greetings in so many different languages!

I thoroughly enjoyed hearing the season's greetings in all the languages. It sure makes me feel good to know that all your staff truly cares about us guys and take the time to make these videos. It helps to bring the joy and love of the season to us all, at least for me it does. As I may have mentioned before, we are not so different after all. Strip away our skin color and other superficialities and we all share the same needs and desires.

Thank you very much. Your Christmas is on the 7 of January so to all staff there and the lady clients I say, " I wish for you all a very Healthy, Happy, and Prosperous New Year and a very Merry Christmas!"


Oscar / USA
31 December 2015

Lovell: I had a wonderful trip to Ukraine

Hello

I would personally like to thank UaDreams staff on my most pleasant trip in Lutsk (January 2 through January 5 2016).

I appreciate Vladimir for my safe pick up and return to L’viv airport. The translation support provided by Lyuda and Natalia were fantastic. They both did a great job, and I was completely comfortable during the entire process.

I will definitely use UaDreams on my future travel to Ukraine (In fact, I am planning another trip to Ukraine in the upcoming months, and I will use UaDreams for all accommodations).

During my time in Ukraine I could see the devotion and hard work by many Ukrainians. I would have enjoyed seeing a bit more of Lutsk, such as Lubart Castle, and some churches. However, weather was not ideal for these services, but if UaDreams can offer clients more options, such as “half day sightseeing package” to truly experience the culture of Ukraine it will help tremendously.

In addition, perhaps the agency can send options to client as to which apartment sellection to choose from. The apartment I had was comfortable. Overall, I enjoyed my trip tremendously.

I highly recommend UaDreams to all gentlemen seeking loving relationships, trust this agency for the services rendered. I would also recommend to all members patience when communicating with ladies. There are so many beautiful Ukrainian women that truly seek a loving relationship with a foreign man, it’s easy to get a bit side track by so many lovely women :) . However, once you experience the lady who really becomes dedicated to developing long term- loving relationship. Invest time and trust in her and UaDreams as an agency.

Thanks again to UaDreams
I look forward to my future travels to Ukraine, and a successful loving relationship with my Lady.

Very Best Regards,
Lovell


Lovell / USA
13 January 2016
trip to Lutsk

Steven: Request to send my lady and her family a lovely Turkey Dinner...

Dear Madam/Sir:

I wish to thank UaDreams for it's expeditious completion of my request to send my lady and her family a lovely Turkey Dinner for New Year's Eve. I have heard from her that the meal was very tasty and delivered on time.

I have been with UaDreams for almost 5 years and I cannot think of even one incidence in which your fine company let me down. The pleasure that I have derived in being associated with your company and the beautiful women whom I have had the pleasure of knowing through your Agency; are beyond comparison.

I look forward to continuing the beautiful relationships that I have made through your fine Agency.

I wish to thank the Manager of the Ivanofrankovsk agency for doing such an excellent job in accomodating the my wishes for this dinner for my Lady.

Respectfully yours,
Steven


Steven / USA
6 January 2016

Felix: Anna did a great job

Anna did a great job hosting our first meeting. She’s a wonderful lady and very professional.


Felix / USA
29 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Uwe: All the best and good luck!

Hallo ihr Alle in der Agentur!
Ich wünsche einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr und viele glückliche Tage das ganze Jahr 2016 mit großen Erfolgen und viel Freude, alles, alles Gute von Uwe.

Hello everybody in the agency!
I wish you a healthy start into the New Year and a lot of happy days, the whole happy year 2016 full great successes and joy, all the best and good luck from Uwe.


Uwe / Germany
29 December 2015

Mark: My first New Year away from home

This is my third time visit to Kremenchuk and my lady here. It has been a wonderful experience in many ways. My translator Natasha has been extremely helpful, explaining Ukrainian traditions, as well as showing me all there is to see, and also doing her main job - translating for me and the lady as she knows no English and my 20 or so words of Russian won’t make for a very long conversation. LOL

Thanks to Natasha and my Lady for a wonderful new experience - my first New Year away from home. Everything has been EXCEPTIONAL.


Mark / USA
28 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Ahmet: I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served

I met my lady at office and liked her so much. Moreover, the day we like do up was so entertaining and I felt so comfortable with assistance agency served. Translation was so good that even my English was not so good; she understood want I mean every time. I am so pleased that I am a member of the agency.

Video:

Hello! Nice to meet you. It was a perfect date I had in Kiev. I loved the places my lady showed to me. And the translator was the best translator in the world. Her skills were perfect. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Ahmet / Turkey
25-26 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Norm: Christmas and Seasons Greetings

At this time I wish to say thank you for all your help this past year in allowing me to make new female friends in the Ukraine. Thank you for the wonderful Christmas season greetings video you provide to us now from your staffs in all locations. Each and every year you do a great video for us customers. I know your Christmas in Ukraine is around January 6th so I wish you all the best on that day in your country. Thank you. Happy New Year! Norm, Kelowna BC Canada.


Norm / Canada
24 December 2015

Saif: I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency

My experience was simply beyond my expectations! The managers, the interpreters and the drivers went above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience for me. They are not only professionals in their own fields but also are fun to be with.

The ladies that I met were stunningly beautiful, friendly, easygoing and intelligent. I enjoyed their company thoroughly. I will be going back to Ukraine to meet one more lady in May 2016 before I make a final call.

In summary, Ukrainian women are generally social, friendly, intelligent, extremely beautiful looking and have very strong family and moral values. I am totally convinced that I want to live the rest of my life with a Ukrainian woman. I just don't know who that woman is yet. But, I'm sure that she's a Ukrainian and I'll find her soon!

And of course, if you want a safe and an unforgettable experience, I highly recommend that you organize your trip through the agency. I wish the best of luck to everyone who shares a common dream with me.


Saif / Australia
23 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug, Poltava

Hector: Both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I want to thank the agency (Poltava) for everything, the city tour and the meeting was awesome, special thanks for my city guide (Irina) and also for my translator (Elena) both made me feel like in home and I love them!

I hope to see them soon again!
Thank you very much!

And about my meeting I have to say that at the beginning I felt too nervous and the translator help me and make me feel comfortable, I hope everything could work between the gorgeous and intelligent lady that I meet!

Best Regards,
Hector, Mexico


Hector / Mexico
23 December 2015
trip to Poltava

James: When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding

Ana (translator) was very pleasant and helpful.
Inform the client about passport requirement.
Better direction about procedure with coming to office and going on date.
When we get married, I will invite you to the wedding.


James / Canada
23 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Hector: I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing

I want to thank you for this great opportunity to know a great lady and also for your attentions (the guide for the city Vika was wonderful and showed me many things and places around Kiev, also Valentine in the introductory, he was also helpful and attentive) I appreciate all their help to make this adventure amazing. Thanks for everything. Hector. Mexico.

Video:

I want to thank you for the agency and for the other attention. Also, for the guide tour and also for interpreter. Everything was great. Thank you for all. I have an opportunity to meet a great lady and I hope to be here soon. Thank you.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Hector / Mexico
22-28 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Georg: Excellent translator

Excellent translator, good service, nice lady.


Georg / Germany
19 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Saif: Please don’t be sceptical about following your dream

This was my first ever visit to Ukraine. I came to Poltava to meet my lady for the first time.

The experience has been fantastic. The team at Poltava has gone above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience for me. My Interpreter, Irina, is not only a high class professional but also a great fun to have around.

I am also extremely happy about my dating. The lady has exceeded my expectations in every way. We have both agreed to take our relationship to the next level and I’ll be coming back here soon.

So, if you have a dream, please don’t be sceptical about following it.


Saif / Australia
18-20 December 2015
trip to Poltava

Jean-Pierre: We are both optimistic

I met my lady at the agency office. The expectations of the date was confirmed. We like each other after meet. We spend a wonderful evening in nice restaurant. The translator was excellent and we are both optimistic that it is beginning of something more.


Jean-Pierre / Germany
18 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Saif: My heartiest thanks to the entire team

My trip to Kremenchug has been fantastic. All people at the agency have been extremely friendly and helpful. The agency manager Eugene, and the interpreter Oksana have gone above for beyond to ensure the best experience I could possibly have.

My heartiest thanks to the entire team. I will certainly come back.


Saif / Australia
15 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Mats: Ukraine is forever in my heart

Dear support and co-workers on UaDreams,

This feedback applies throughout your organization in general, but for the office in Lutsk in particular.

My stay in your beautiful country during the period 4 to 7 December 2015, and I've rarely been better treated. After a few months of exchanging letters, and video chat with my dear lady in Lutsk so we decided to meet. We set the date and then I chose to use UaDreams to arrange hotels, interpreters, transportation and more.

I begin with to give praise to my chufför, I felt great confidence in his driving. Then my hotel, very good hotel with good breakfast and very helpful staff. I also want to commend all the Ukrainians I have been in contact with the taxi drivers, staff in restaurants, shops yes everyone has been very nice to me. So my first meeting with your culture I would not have done without you.

Finally, I want to talk about our interpreter, Luda, I do not know if she named Ludmila really but it does not matter. What a woman, what a wonderful friend. I am deeply impressed by her work and tremendously grateful for her attention to people's feelings and needs. I do not think I had gone home with the knowledge of my lady, Lutsk and Ukraine without her help.

I am forever grateful and I will forever be indebted to her. Unfortunately, I missed to show my gratitude in place, but I will try to repair the damage at a later time. Me and my lady have decided more meetings, however, no definite date. Although we can meet without UaDreams involvement, I will like to have the help of an interpreter. When there is only one and it is allternativ Luda. We have also decided to use part of your letter service and above all you video chat.

Maybe a few words about my reason for my trip, she, my lady. Or as I call her my princess, she is absolutely stunning. I've really got a winning ticket and I hope that all the other guys who are looking for beautiful, smart, super friendly and more find their way to this gold mine that UaDreams is.

I greet and thank all your staff.

Warmest Greetings from the land of the north, Sweden.

Mats


Mats / Sweden
15 December 2015
trip to Lutsk

Alexis: This is the only agency I would recommend

The agency has always made me feel comfortable; and this is the only agency I would recommend. The ladies are all very nice, and yes, they look like their photos, but even more amazing in person. The the translators made me feel very comfortable; and made everything easy. The agency was also nice enough to make some quick changes; due to unexpected issues with my luggage and transportation. I felt welcomed at all times. Everyone was nice to me in Ukraine.


Alexis / USA
14 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Felix: Everyone left content

Oksana, though not needed for interpreting was very helpful.

My only complaint is the the address provided "from headquarters" isn’t correct. Maybe that’s was the locals call it, but, better to list what’s on the side of the building. Things ran efficiently, we had a good meeting, everyone left content. Oksana was kind enough to walk me to her bus stop and introduce me to the downtown and its lovely sites on the way there.

The staff at UaDreams-Kremenchug are just as professional as any other if not more so.


Felix / USA
13 December 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Alexis: Very honest

The agency was very nice and professional. Very honest. I felt very comfortable with lady and translators; my lady was terrific and nice, she recommended a really nice restaurant and the food was excellent. Everyone in the agency including the ladies were very nice. The gentleman translator was very nice also, and I felt comfortable also; very nice experience overall.

Video:

My experience here in Kiev has been excellent. Everybody have been very professional. I felt nothing, but comfortable with everybody. I will definitely recommend every man must to come here. And it will be treated I think very good. I had a great time and I am looking for my next experience here.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Alexis / USA
10-12 December 2015
trip to Kiev

Justin: I have formed a deeper, stronger connection with the woman

Kate was solid, and helped me acclimate to my surroundings well. She helped me communicate with my lovely girlfriend and through her, I have formed a deeper, stronger connection with the woman I had most dear to my heart. Poltava, I’ll see you again.


Justin / USA
10-15 December 2015
trip to Poltava

show more
More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1062 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 45 days ago

4.2