Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About Tanya and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico


Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

John: I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee

The quality of the service at the Merefa branch of UA Dreams was simply outstanding. From the time I made the decision to travel to Ukraine in search of my special lady, the agency handled everything to the last detail. They responed to all questions in a timely manner. The hotel accomodations were the best. All amenities with wonderful restaurant and friendly helpful staff.

The interpreter Veronica, I cannot say enough about her. She was wonderful and we actually became friends. I felt I was able to talk to her about everything. We learned from each other quite a lot as she had many questions about life in America as well. She showed me many wonderful sights in and around Kharkov. It is a beautiful city and I was very impressed. I definitely would like to come back again some day.

I met with three ladies during my stay. They were all very nice however there is only one lady that I will see again very soon. She is the most elegant, beautiful lady I have ever met. She is quite remarkable as far as goes from not speaking much English to already been able to converse with me quite well. I hope I can convince her soon to become my fiancee.


John / USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
trip to Kharkov


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Peter: Thank you very much for these very good years

hallo liebes ua-team. ich war hier bei ihnen viele jahre bis ich jetzt endlich meine traumfrau gefunden habe.jedes mal wenn ich in die ukraine gekommen bin wurde ich immer pünktlich am airport abgeholt und zu meinem hotel gefahren. der ganze service ist toll und alle sind sehr freundlich zu mir und herzlich. die übersetzerinen waren auch wunderbar und mann hat mit ihnen schon eine freundschaft geschlossen. auch in der agentur waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und wenn ich einmal ein problem hatte oder irgendwas brauchte wurde es sofort erledigt. ich kann diese agentur nur weiter empfelen und würde immer wieder hier herkommen.vielen dank für diese vielen guten jahre, ihr peter.

Hello dear UaDreams team. I was a member of your website for many years, before I have found a lady of my dreams. Every time when I came to Ukraine, I was met at the airport on time and brought to my hotel. The whole service is great and everybody is friendly and sincere. The translators were great as well and we became friends. Everybody at the agency was also very helpful and and friendly, and when I had a problem or needed something, everything was arranged. I can only recommend this agency and would come here again. Thank you very much for these very good years, your Peter.


Peter / Germany
6 January 2017

Zeid: A Whole Hearted Thanks To UA Dreams

Thank you all for the Christmas and New Years video you made for us all. It shows the level of care UaDreams affords to us all here. I'm wishing UaDreams TEAM & Members a Happy, prosperous and rewarding 2017. Thank you again for everything.

ZEID


Zeid / Kenya
4 January 2017

Pascal: Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings

Highly impressed by the quality of the meetings, by the class of Natalia, in addition to her professionalism!


Pascal / France
28-30 December 2016
trip to Lutsk

Andres: I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas

Hello to all the representatives of UaDreams I am very happy I am Andres and I want to tell you that I am very delighted with your video based on Christmas although a few days ago I have been a little busy for some causes but I am sure of you.


Andres / Colombia
26 December 2016

Oscar: Christmas Video & Gifts

Hello all staff at UaDreams. I am writing just to say "thank you" for the wonderful Christmas video all of you made for us men. It is excellent and I loved it! It brought great cheer to me at this time which is sorely needed. I say this because in my life now there is some sadness concerning family. But this video from all of you has made a big difference and it reminds that other people in other lands care very much! And the Christmas gift for us is very much appreciated, thank you!

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
26 December 2016

Etienne: I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Dear all,

I am so sorry not to be able to give any general testimonial. I can give you a very specific one. I only came to see my lady!
I saw her 3 times.
She dazzled my heart so much that I cannot think or write anything else than about her.
I'll never forget Zaporozhye!

Etienne


Etienne / Belgium
23-25 December 2016
trip to Zaporozhye

Ali: Thank you Uadreams!

Everything was good. Thank you Uadreams!


Ali / Iran
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: The visit was great

The visit was great. Elena was very helpful and professional. The girl was a bit shy but also very nice. I am hopeful of this particular visit.


Jerry / USA
22 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Santosh: I’m very glad that I had visited

I’m very glad that I had visited and made the trip. Everything was very good. Our translator Anna was very good in translating our conversation. I highly recommend Anna and the agency for visit. Thank you.


Santosh / France
21 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Jerry: She actually translates not only my words

Olga is very nice and also very helpful. I can see that she actually translates not only my words but also what I am trying to express, and she does it in a positive way. Jerry

— So, my impression was pretty good of the UaDreams, the service. Olga was excellent translator and the lady was pleasant so far. I think everything is good.
— How do you like our town?
— Very nice in everything, a little small but very nice.


Jerry / USA
20 December 2016
trip to Rovno

Jerry: I am happy with the lady

Anna was an excellent host and I was very pleased with her and her service. I am happy with the lady and with everything so far.

Jerry


Jerry / USA
17 December 2016
trip to Sumy

Michael: Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble

I like your interpreter very. He was a very good help for me. Thanks a lot for help me in my trouble. The dates was very interesting for me. Your service was very excelent. Thanks a lot again.

Hello, my name is Michael, I came to a lady from UaDreams in Kiev. When I was arrived to the airport, some taxi driver stopped me and suggested me to drive me to Kiev. I agreed. When we get to my hotel he asked me about the payment and I gave him my card.

A day later I found out that my money was disappeared. It was around six hundred US dollars. My translator from UaDreams suggested to help me and we went to the police department. And now I hope to get my money back. I recommend you guys to use the service the agency provides to save your money. I appreciate UaDreams staff for their help. Thank you very much.


Michael / Switzerland
16-23 December 2016
trip to Kiev

François: I am grateful to have the opportunity to be here

I did spend a wonderful time in Lviv with my lady during this Christmas time.

With the help of Julia we could enjoyed the places, the views and shared some special moments and that I wish we couldn’t forget.

Lviv is a wonderful city, I am grateful to have the opportunity to be here and hope I will return soon in another season.


François / France
15 December 2016
trip to Poltava

Robert: I have only positive thoughts from my visit

Dear Sirs

I must apologise for the delay in writing to you sooner but, thank you very much for your help and support with my visit to Cherkassy.

I had not realised that the office shut so early as there seems to be many people chatting and needing translations.

However, I must thank the branch and the Translator for waiting on me and my significantly delayed arrival. It was confusing travel with many confused messages from the airport and airline but, we eventually took off at 09:00 GMT (11:00 Ukraine Time) arriving in Kiev at about 14:30. After passing through passport control and customs, I was on the road to Cherkassy but with an expected arrival of approximately 18:00. I phone the office and, the translator was very accommodating and we arranged a meeting for 18:30.

This occurred and, although there was some nervousness on mine and the ladies side, the Translator helped for the hour, calming all down. She was extremely accommodating and understand and, I would like you to please extend my thanks to the Cherkassy branch and, especially to the Translator for accommodating me.

I carried on with my stay using the options I had chosen but, none of this could have happened, had it not been for the introduction through your agency and, the support for our first meeting.

I felt that the meeting was a great success, especially when I compare this to the first meeting I had in Nikolayev all those years ago.

The translator had hoped that she could take a photo of the both of us but, I declined as, with all the problems and delays with travel, I was not really in as much of a presentable state as I would have liked for such a photo. I had promised your Translator that I would prepare a statement before I left and pop in for a photo but, I wanted to make the best of the time I had, which was limited and left Cherkassy a little earlier to get to Kiev and have a short tour there. Between myself and my lady, we will choose a good photo and send this to the agency. Either she will do this or, I will send to you by e-mail.

I will say, that I was very happy with the help and support you have given as an agency and once again state clearly that the Cherkassy Branch were very accommodating and supportive.

Now, I have only positive thoughts from my visit and plan to continue my contact with my lady and see how things progress over the next few months with a planned visit within the next couple of months.

Once again thank you for your help, support and patience.

Sincere regards,
Robert


Robert / United Kingdom
14 December 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Christian: I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again

I was very pleased with the service. It was great getting to know the translator. Leila was very helpful getting me around town. It was great getting to know my lady. She was a very sweet girl. I got to know her quite well and I hope that we can keep this going. The hotel was wonderful and I was very pleased with the service. On my next trip back to Ukraine I would be very inclined to use UaDreams service again.


Christian / USA
12-15 November 2016
trip to Cherkassy

Bob: Wonderful visit!

Wonderful visit! The lady was lovely. Our translator Julia was professional, wonderful, nice. I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Tx!
Bob


Bob / USA
12 December 2016
trip to Kremenchug

Enrico: I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes

About Tanya and me...

It’s so difficult for now to say more as in my thoughts.

It was on a day in October, as I see her for the first time on this site here. And I believe I was fallen down to her even in this first moment. We had written so much letters, talked about our past, our dreams and wishes too.

And now I’m here in Kharkiv in only one reason. I wanted to see her, to get to know her in real. Yes, I believe she is exact this so wonderful woman who I had made my picture of her in my thoughts before. We had meet and I had wish the world would be stay still for some moments, but the time goes. We was walking in the city, sit in the cafe, had evening meal in a pizzeria and breakfast in my apartment. We had a slow dance in the club.

Today is Monday already and she is working now. In the evening we will meet together, the last real for this year, and I hope I could see the stars sparkling in her eyes. I decided to close my account on this site, because I had found the one I’m looking for. And in my thoughts, I hope she will do the same and we will have our future conversation in private way and see each other soon. Big thanks to Victoriya for her translation and assistance in usual things, when can be difficult for a man from abroad in this so exciting city.

With my thanks and best regards,
Enrico


Enrico / Germany
12 December 2016
trip to Kharkiv

Ken: Prompt and very helpful

Nazar prompt and very helpful. Provided very good translation service. My lady is as she appeared in photos and video chat, polite and intelligent. Have enjoyed stay in Kiev very much.


Ken / USA
11 December 2016
trip to Kiev

Patrick: Everyone should come here!

Hello,

I was very happy to come to IvanoFrankovsk. The lady that I have met is very pleasant and smiling.
It’s a happiness to be with her :)
I hope to come back again to meet her and continue our corespondence.
The restaurants was very good and the hotel very comfortable.
I like the city of Ivano-Frankovsk and I feel in security here.
I was very happy to visit the mountains.
Everyone should come here!

Patrick from France


Patrick / France
9 December 2016
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Michael: I will come back soon!

- I have met a very nice translator
She has helps me in all

- I have met a wonderful lady here
She have stolen my heart

- It was very interesting trip for me

- And all of them: I will come back soon!


Michael / Switzerland
9-15 December 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Thorolfur: Service of the agency has been fantastic

Hello, I am Thorolfur. I have been here in Nikolaev. The city is great and service of the agency has been fantastic. I have been here meeting my lady. She is amazing. That’s all I have to say about this trip. Thank you!


Thorolfur / Iceland
9 December 2016
trip to Nikolaev

Charlie: I hope will meet me again

I find UaDreams very helpful and an interpreter was very official and helpful. My date was very well with my lady was pleasant and kind. As time time here was great I becoming more impressed with UaDreams service. I hope will meet me again and keep contact.


Charlie / Ireland
9 December 2016
trip to Kiev

show more
1 2 3 ... 15

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1508 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 3 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Shane!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, I would like to 23years sexy images
Support: Here's what to ask: 23years sexy images
This will help