Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


36 years old from Sumy
Subscribe to Lady's events
Birth Date
21 July

165 cm 5' 5''

50 kg 112 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
13 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Irina from Sumy 36 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am fun, first of all, but also I am a real woman that is totally free to make what she wants and where she want to go in the life and in the world.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything what I need, but most of all I like to cook and create comfort at home and to grow room plants, I have a little all year round garden in my small apartment.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irina from Sumy 36 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is sociable, cheerful, romantic, she would like to meet a nice and caring man.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work for myself, so my working schedule can be different, usually it is normal working hours - from 9 am till 6 pm, then I do things about the house, such as cooking, cleaning, help my son with lessons, or visit my mom. On weekends try to be outside as much as possible.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a very friendly and loving family that consisted of my parents and elder brother. Now I live with with my son separately, my dad passed away, i am in close relationships with my mother, and we visit each other often.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Sumy 36 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to devote myself to my son and his upbringing. But my primary goal is to find my love... No matter where he is! I know I will find him and we will create a strong family )
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my free time with friends and my son first of all. I like to communicate, to learn new things, new people, I am fond of learning foreign cultures... I like to laugh and have fun, to see people smiling around me. On weekends I like to go to cinema or theatre, to beach or a summer house in summer and skating rink in winter.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - it's me. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a decent man who has a good sense of humor, who likes active lifestyle, who wants to create a strong and happy family and the most important, who will love me and my son. Pen friendship is a good thing but my priority is meeting a real man, not only spending time with him.
Irina from Sumy 36 years - carring woman. My small public photo.