Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


24 years old from Poltava
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Birth Date
16 November

165 cm 5' 5''

44 kg 97 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Administrator in the beauty salon

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic

Masha from Poltava 24 years - photo session. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I like to go in for sports. Now it is mainly fitness, but I used to do gymnastics. I am fond of reading and enjoy diving into a good book. I also like to spend time with my friends. We go to the theatre, cinema, concerts and festivals.
Masha from Poltava 24 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very smart, optimistic, wonderful interlocutor and a lady with good manners. She gives impression of a person who is ready for changes in her life and she looks into her future with sparkling eyes.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Masha from Poltava 24 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I adore cooking. I enjoy creating my own recipes of dishes. My friends and parents say that I am a great cooker. :) I can`t imagine my life without flowers. I like to take care of them. I try to keep my house clean and tidy.
Masha from Poltava 24 years - creative image. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a simple lady who wants to find her destiny. I think I am kind, sincere, emotional and very optimistic. You will never get bored with me as I make the world around me nice and comfortable, full of smiles and joy! :)
About my family
I was born in Poltava. I have a wonderful and friendly family - we are a real team! My family consists of three people: mother, father and me. Dad is a man in all senses: he can fix everything, do repair works and he cares about us very much, he surprises mother with beautiful flowers. Mom is a real lady, tender and caring. She is a perfect homemaker. I love my family much!
Masha from Poltava 24 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
My usual morning begins with shower and fruit juice. After that I have breakfast with my parents and go to my work. I spend there all my day dealing with customers. In the evening I meet with my friends or do home exercises. If I stay at home I can watch a movie or read a nice book. On weekends I like to clean my house and to cook something tasty.
Masha from Poltava 24 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Masha from Poltava 24 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think I am old-fashioned in terms of relationships as I like romance very much! My ideal man has to be gallant, kind and caring. He has to know what he wants from his life. I want to feel protected and loved next to him.
Masha from Poltava 24 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal is to find a man and to build our future together with him. I want to start a happy family and to give all my love to my future beloved person. I would be glad to find a job to enjoy and to develop myself. I also want to travel and to see the world!
Masha from Poltava 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.