Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tatiana2451

43 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
2 November

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
hazel

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
designer

Marital status
Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
22 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
French Beginner


Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm not searching for a prince from a fairy-tale. I'm searching for a real man, who can always support and understand my woman`s nature. To me, love is mutual understanding. My man should be attentive and caring to me. Also my man has to be kind and polite, smart and wise, responsible for the actions he makes. I want to feel the wings behind my back being near him. I want to fly on the wings of love and to never fall down.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
My typical day
The day I work, I wake up very early in the morning, at about 5:30 am, because my work is situated far from my home. Besides, I don't like to hurry up or be late. My day starts with a cup of coffee and a smile! )) Independently, whether my previous day was good or bad, my new day always starts with a smile. I just enjoy each new day and never allow myself to lose it being in a blue mood! At work I infect my co-workers with my optimism and I do my work with a big pleasure. As for my job, I work with paint and design. I help to choose right colors and make design of posters, cards and so on. I love my job, probably, this love is connected with my childhood... I have always liked painting, colors and creative things. Nevertheless, despite my love to work, I don't consider it as my priority. Work is a pleasure to me, but I love being at home much more around dear people to me... but there is something missing for the 100% happiness... it's strong man's arms to hold me tight and love me. Maybe yours?)))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Reading my profile you can see that I am a very sensitive, creative and romantic person. I love people and I am open to communicate with good and kind fellows. Kindness and understanding are my main qualities. I always support my family and friends, so you can also rely on me. I hate lies, because I'm an honest woman, so I demand it from other people too. I hate cheating, cause I know how it hurts when the man you love cheats on you. And I can also describe myself as a nice housewife. So you have got into safe hands! :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very beautiful and sweet, a wonderful housewife, kind and faithful, needs only love, support and understanding. Don't lose your chance to get to know her better! You will be pleasantly surprised.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my free time doing useful and creative things such as reading books, knitting nice clothes for my daughter and friends. I also love to come home after work and relax listening to good music. One of my favourite things to do is cooking. So I often cook different dishes and try to make my daughter and friends happy and fed.
About my family
There are 3 members in my family: my daughter, my mother and me. A real ladys' company! My mother is a cook. Probably, my love for cooking is inherited)) My Mom has been working as a cook in a kinder garden for more than 50 years. I can't say, she works there because of money, but because she really loves kids with all her soul, she loves to cook for them and to see them being happy! My mom works hard and she is so energetic, actually, just like me))) I have very many relatives and friends, my home is often full of guests. I consider myself as a good housewife and it gives me much pleasure to invite and host all my dear ones.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love experimenting in cooking and my loved ladies (mom and daughter) constantly tell me I do it successfully. So maybe once you will have the chance to check it out. I'm sure you won't regret!:) I also like to make designs and sew and knit clothes for my daughter and niece. I love when it's clean and cozy at my home, that's why I often clean out my house, move the furniture to make it look fresh and new. I just like the diversity and hate boring life.
My future goals are
My main dream is love, happiness, family. There's nothing better in the world than to feel my beloved man's care. And to take care of my man is even more pleasant. I know how it is to love with my entire heart and to be loved. And I also know how it is to lose it all...My dream and goal is to find you and to never lose you. To love and to be loved, to build mutual dreams and goals, to fulfill all our plans into reality, just to live full lives...
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Tatiana from Kharkov 43 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...