Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Dasha2691

29 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
18 April

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
secretary

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
English Beginner
Ukrainian Fluent


Dasha from Sumy 29 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is like many families in Ukraine. It's my parents and my elder brother. He lives in Russia now and has his own family. Even he is in other country, we talk very often to each other. We are friendly with with my mother, she is my best friend, I can ask her about everything and share every secret with her. We often go to the summer house to have a family time together.
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
You may be not surprised with what I will write here. I like cooking. Preparing meal always makes my mood better. I like to cook for guests and the best compliment for me is an empty plate and thank you from my guests :)
The type of man that I desire
I do not have an exact type of man that I would like to spend my whole life with. Appearance is not very important for me, I judge person not by looks, but by his character. I would like my man to be smart, interesting, kind, attentive, caring, generous, with various interests. If it's you, do not hesitate to write me ;)
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A real jewel.
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up early because I should be at work at 8.00 in the morning. I work as a secretary and receptionist. After work I meet with my friends to have a cup of tea or coffee, or I may go training. And sometimes I just go home and have a rest after a hard working day )
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Family is very important for me, and the main goal of my life is to create a strong family. I am also fond of photography and want to develop my skills in this area. I want to be happy and to feel that my closest people are happpy too.
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have various interests and I can spend my free evening in a different way. I can just stay at home and watch a good film. I have a list of my favorite films and like to watch them from time to time. I also like watching old films. Other things that I like to do are reading books and knitting. I am also fond of sports, it helps me stay fit and healthy. Almost forgot to tell you about my friends ) I have many friends and I like to meet with them. We can go somewhere to have a meal or drink, some tea, and we also enjoy going to play bowling, billiard and sometimes to discos.
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an interesting interlocutor, you will never get bored with me
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Dasha from Sumy 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.