Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alina4165

21 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
1 January

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Engineering

Occupation
design engineer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Beginner


Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - photo session. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
My friends consider me as a merry, patient, active and friendly person. I always keep my word and I am responsible for my actions. I am romantic, optimistic, easy going. I would like to see the world without violence.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My typical day
A fresh juice, exercises, lovely music and shower are good beginning of my day. I begin every day as a new period of my life. I believe in strength of positive thoughts and their influence. Happiness, love and joy will find us if we stay positive and kind people. I am in university and I work at a big factory. Usually I tired in the evening, but I try to go jogging or to attend a gym. After that I do my homework and watch movies with parents.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
My family is not large and it consists of mother, father and me. The circle of my relatives is narrow, but we are friendly, supportive and caring people. I am always surrounded by love and care and I can say that I am a real fruit of my parent's love.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream about perfect life))) For me it means a good and stable job and strong family. I would like to create a "cozy nest" for my husband and children. I would like to become a perfect mother and a housewife. At the same time I dream about travelling. The World is so incredible and I wish I saw at least a small part of its beauty.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to mix a quiet and active rest when I have free time. A good rest is a foundation of a good job. I went to the school of art when I was a child and I like to draw. Also I was fond of athletics (you can see this looking at my photos) and I did not stop workout. I am not a professional, but I achieved high results. Hanging out with my friends and reading books are among my hobbies.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Many people who are eager to find their second half think that they will find a beloved partner "Somewhere" and "Some day", but I don't want to rely on random occasion. I would like to begin my search right here and right now. I am seeking for a brave, loving, tender, resolute, self-confident partner. I would like my partner to have a kind heart, a big reserve of patience and energy.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alina is a rather shy and nice lady. But you will find that she is a talkative and charming girl. You will be impressed with her kindness and good sense of humor for sure!
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mother is my friend and I like to help her about the house. She gives me a good example how to keep home in order and to make it more beautiful and cozy. I do what people usually do at home- cleaning, laundry, cooking. But I get a great pleasure when I make changes in interior. Maybe I have abilities of designer)
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Alina from Zaporozhye 21 years - loving woman. My small public photo.