Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Christina4653

26 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
11 January

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
brand expert in marketing

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Christina from Kiev 26 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find a good family man. I care that he would like to spend time in the family and with the family. I would like to find a kind and smart man. It's important to have at least partially matched views on life, values and interests. I appreciate honesty in relationships, the ability to speak and the ability to listen. It is a rarity. I love when a man has a good sense of humor.
Christina from Kiev 26 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very charismatic and smiling girl with good sense of humor. She is a good mother for her son and she wants to be a good wife for her future husband!
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm a very active person, but sometimes I prefer just to read a good book and watch some romantic movie :-) I like to work out and dancing. I like to look on the internet for some new recipes and try to cook them in the evening to please my son with a delicious meal! I really enjoy the time with my son: we walk in the park and try to spend a lot of time outdoors.
Christina from Kiev 26 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to take care of animals and plants. I'm a very creative person, so I like to change decoration of my room. I love to cook, I like the variety of dishes. What else...mmmm...I like to wash the windows, in the spring!
Christina from Kiev 26 years - great weather. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my closest people. I have no siblings, but I always dreamed of having a little brother. My little family is my mother, my son and my big lazy cat Marsic :-) My son is 2 years old and he loves animals, cars and of course me :-)
Christina from Kiev 26 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day is usually painted by the minute, and I'm glad of it, because I manage to do a lot of interesting and useful things. I start my day with morning exercises and a cup of coffee. Then I make breakfast for my son and go to work. After work, I like to walk with my child and meet with friends. I like to finish my day by watching movies.
Christina from Kiev 26 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Christina from Kiev 26 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My goal is to reach balance between a successful work and a full happy family. I really want to meet a man who will love me and my son. My other goal...I want to be an example for my children. I want my actions and my life inspire my children to great achievements.
Christina from Kiev 26 years - soft light. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am kind, loyal, emotional and very cheerful woman. I think that I have achieved harmony within me which makes me fall in love with this world. I am individual, I am not a better or worse than others, but I'm sure that someone is looking for me with all my strengths and weaknesses. :-)