Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Daria6906

24 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
8 May

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Media

Occupation
journalist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Daria from Kharkov 24 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We think that Daria is really a feminine, creative and sensitive lady, but also she is strong and confident.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
The list of my goals is long enough))) I want to understand the main reason, why I am here in this world. To have the possibility and time for charity. To learn English properly, to go in for sports more (gym and pole-dance), to take driving lessons including bike. And of course to find my second half for whom I will become the closest friend, excellent mistress and a main muse.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Daria from Kharkov 24 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do the housework in general and the main thing which brings me satisfaction is to create the comfort and coziness. I am good in cooking, but if you do it just for yourself, it's not very motivating. That's why I dream about the day, when a loving man will be in my life and he will stimulate me to create something extraordinary and extremely delicious. By the way, I am sure that together we will turn it into an interesting game ;-)
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Daria from Kharkov 24 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I have no days that can be the same. Every day is stress and emotions. We all are people so we contact to each other in different ways. Every moment you can come across absolutely different situation. So, typical is not actual)) It's not so complicated to describe my everyday habits. I am a responsible person, so if I have lots of things to do, I will do them — no matter what time it is or what weather is outside. As for the timetable, I am really flexible — no matter if it is day or night, when I need to do something or somebody needs me — I am on.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a many-sided personality. Reading, watching films, dancing at home, going outside with friends, visiting different art events, self-educating - I adore all these things. I am opened to everything new. I am a real fan of adrenaline, so riding a sports bike or something like that is what I need from time to time)) I like sight-seeing, even in the city where I live for long — that is one of the reasons why I dream to travel a lot. Architecture, parks, theaters, picturesque streets are my passion. Also I like to go to the seaside in summer and have a good swim and suntan) I would like to go in for some winter sports — maybe you will join me?)
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family
There are 5 members in my family: mom, grandfather, 2 grannies and a cat)) I was born and raised in a small town but I live separately since I started university studies in 2012. I can say, that my family is too conservative. My relatives have given me really classy education and good manners, and I am really thankful for this. But nowadays I believe that too many rules isn't a very good thing as well ;-) Nevertheless, I love them and my family is always and forever for me.
Daria from Kharkov 24 years - single lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My future husband is a self-made, self-sufficient and solvent person. He should understand the thing who is responsible for different things in our couple. The man of my dreams supports his woman and helps her to be equal to him. He doesn't laugh and doesn't sneer at her weaknesses. Despite the fact that I am young physically, my mental age is rather mature, so if we have the age difference, it would not be a problem because I train myself to be an understanding and tolerant lady. I really appreciate pure, sincere relations, so I want my man to be emotional)
How would I describe myself
I am really a self-critical person. Maybe it is a perfectionism but I want to be the best in what I do in this life, for my relatives and friends and for my future husband of course. Despite being a bit strict, my friends say that I am an easy-going person with whom it is really interesting to do anything, from sport to educating. I am really proud of my patience (the special feature of Taurus) — as everything I have now is due to this trait.