Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ekaterina4616

28 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
29 December

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
senior Assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Fluent
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very positive and smiling lady with kind eyes.
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Actually, I have an active life style. It is life and I believe that it is possible to enjoy every minute of it. I like to spend time with my friends and family. A nice picnic in the nature is exactly for me) I like listening to music a lot. To tell the truth, I like to start every morning with nice songs. I usually walk a lot and at winter I like watching interesting movies under a warm blanket. And I like everything about water. I did diving and I am just a Master of Sports. So, summer, seaside and swimming is one of my passions.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
I love my family a lot and my parents are a real example for me in life. They are together for a long time and I see how they love and take care of each other. By the way, they do a lot of things together and it is what I would like to do with my beloved man. So, I live with my mother and father and a cat) I have a younger sister but she lives with her boyfriend.
My typical day
My typical day starts very early, usually get up at 6AM. So, I have the time for a shower, breakfast and prepare for my work. Almost the entire day is spent at work. In the evening I can do different and interesting things depending on my mood. If I should have rest, I usually go home and spend the time with my family.
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
He should be serious, intelligent, strong and loyal. I'm interested in connecting with a man more deeply than just physically. I want to be intrigued by his mind. I would love for him to see beyond my body and be intrigued by the inner workings of my mind. I would love to share common interests, common values, common goals!
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can be different: funny, adventurous, mysterious and open-hearted. I am very romantic, tender and delicate like a flower. I can’t imagine my future life without happy family and a caring man next to me. I like to walk under the stars, I adore rain and sunrise colors. I am an active person. I prefer to cope with problems, rather than avoid them. I want to try everything in my life, because we have only one life. But I don’t have a man, who will be able to do it with me. My heart is open for love, such fragile and tender feeling...
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
You know, I am a happy person. And I almost have everything I have ever dreamed about expect just the only thing. I mean love of course. And just love can lead to a serious relationship and family. So, the only thing I dream about now is to create a strong and happy family. By the way, maybe it sounds funny a little but I would like to have cooking classes. Yes, I just dream to treat my family with something tasty every day)
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am a lady and of course I do everything about my apartment. My parents always like to travel together and I can be at home alone. So, I can be a good housewife I think) There are no things I like or dislike about home chores. I just like when everything is in order and clean!
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Zaporozhye 28 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.