Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ilona6599

32 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
14 August

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
accountŠ°nt

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Ilona from Dnipro 32 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up at 7 a.m and smile:) Then I'm ready for my morning exercises to keep fit. I have light breakfast and I'm in a hurry to my work place. One can find me there from 9 a.m till 6 p.m. After work I usually have a nice walk to breath fresh air and home sweet home is waiting for my again. I visit gym three times a week.
Ilona from Dnipro 32 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This is very a cheerful lady who is waiting for her real partner, the only one in the whole world who will make her the happiest woman. She is ready to hug her happiness and never let it go.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a clever, attentive, reliable, emotionally stable, generous for emotions man. I imagine him to be with a good sense of humor, loving, family oriented. I want him to love children, peopel and life as it is, to be able to see beauty even in tiny things. I hope we will love sport.
Ilona from Dnipro 32 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Ilona from Dnipro 32 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family
Actually, I was born in Baku that is the capital and largest city of Azerbaijan. In 1989 we moved to Dnepr. I'm glad that I was born in such a freindly and loving family. I was not the only one child. Thanks to my parents I have a sister. Our life was good and full of great emotions. But one day my father died and we all had to learn how to live without him. He was my best friend and my fotress. I hope he is my Angel guard now.
Ilona from Dnipro 32 years - great weather. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I think that leisure time should bring us joy and of course when I have that golden time, that speacial period for every person I dedicate it to sport, reading books, skating, spending time on fresh air. I visit theatres, cinema, music concerts. I never refuse from cafe meeting with friends. I hope this list will be longer when I add what my only one likes:) I would like to make lot of discoveries. Hurry up to write me:)
How would I describe myself
I always like to look on the optimistic side of life. I adore life. I can be very thankful. I can be happy even not only because so big events. I like to cook and I like to help people be smiling. I adore to smile, I like people to catch it from me. Beware:)))
Domestic abilities
I do absolutely everything about the house. To keep it clean and cozy those are my duties number one and I pay great attention to that.
My future goals are
Being a serious lady I'm eager to find my partner for making a family. I sincerely hope for the best for my dearest people and I would move mountains for that. I'm ready to feel love in the whole gamut of its colors. I want to bring rel love in the heart of my only one.