Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina6831

27 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
30 August

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
Incident Response Consultant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
German Beginner
English Intermediate


Irina from Dnipro 27 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
First impression is that she is clever, loyal, serious and in a hurry to find love. Strict, with dignity, knows what she wants and is serious about marriage. Has zest for life and new things.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
On the first place, I want and need a good family and a reliable life partner. This is a must for me. I wish to do sports on high level. I want to develop my skills to be able to work and get good income and to make my inner world wider. I have been to Germany and Russia and I dream to visit Canada, the USA, Great Britain, Italy, Spain and Marocco. I have little knowledge in German and now my goals are to know English much better. I can understand most of English and now learn how to express myself. I even dream to take part in Ukrainian and European championship. Anything is possible when you are goal oriented. I dream to have a dog in my house.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind, reliable, attractive lady. I can say I am loyal once I meet him. I am honest, down to earth. I am dreamy and my dream is to meet a man of my life, my soul mate.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family
There are 4 of us in the family. I have an elder sister. She is 3 years older than me, we are all friendly and loving. We gather together in the evenings with good dinner. I always get support of my family. My father used to work in Ministry of Internal Affairs for 20 years, we have a strict but fair family. I prefer to celebrate most holidays together with my family because it`s important for me. Like any family, we can quarrel, but as result, we smile to each other in the end and never offend each other.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to cook and clean because I can boast that I adore clean apartment. I also like gardening and take care of the yard. In the summer time I like to pick up fruit and berries and enjoy vitamins. It's a nice healthy life style and everything I grow myself is tasty. For me it's not a problem to enjoy domestic abilities but I don't spend much time on it either. To vary my day I can iron clothes, wash up and change something at home or just buy some new decorations.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
My morning starts with cooking breakfast for me and my parents. Then I am ready for the gym and do sports. I do it for a long time. I am busy with work and after that I read books, discover literature and learn new books. I like to listen to music, such as Elvis Presley, Lara Fabian, Hardkiss. I like to cook Ukrainian and Russian meals for my family: borsch, fried potatoes salads and so on. I have a good heart and I am ready to listen to my friends when they need help!
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have lots of interests and I am ready for new things all the time. I like to do sports, to be busy with reading and learning, traveling, spending time together with my family and to go camping or hiking to enjoy nature. I learn languages and I try to master my English and ready to improve and learn. I have experience in communicating with people from different countries. I adore sports, I used to play basketball, tennis. I like it from my childhood. I have done it for 3 years and I am ready to continue and combine sports and family life. One more thing I am fond of is pottery. I like to make different figures and vases. Oh yes. Skiing, animals and horse back riding is a passion too.
Irina from Dnipro 27 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I wish to meet a strong man who is ready to do a lot for his beloved. Who will not be afraid to show his feelings and I wish him to be loyal and romantic. I want to make a strong family with him and to be loyal. For me, love is when you have to give all yourself without expecting anything in return. A man makes a woman happy and she inspires him. This is how I imagine our relationship. If you think the same way, we will have a lot of things in common. I know for sure that I need a man who will be able to be flexible and ready to move. I do not want us to stay at same place all the time but to develop together, if he has his own business its good and if he can take care of it on distance will be better for us to enjoy family life, travel and be happy. I want him to be serious about relationship.