Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina3280

32 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
13 September

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
57 kg 127 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
office manager

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
French Beginner


Irina from Odessa 32 years - good girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am very home person and I like to stay at home during my free time. I like to cook a lot... Most of all I like to bake. I make my own recipes of different meals... I like to change my house into a nice and calm place... I like to look for different interesting things for my house.
Irina from Odessa 32 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very cheerful and my beloved person will be surrounded by my good mood and we will be happy... I can imagine us walking holding hands in the rain....))))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irina from Odessa 32 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a small family... I have a sister ... She is 4 years younger than I am...But the most important person for me is my granny... She was my mother and my father for all my life... She is the only person for me who supports me and cares about me...))))
My future goals are
The first and the main aim in this life for me is FAMILY))) Strong, serious and everlasting relations.... I need to feel care and support... I want to give my love and to get it in retern... ))))
Irina from Odessa 32 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
My working day begins at 5 am as I get up at this time... I need to prepare some food for breakfast and something for dinner for myself as I live alone.... Then I go to work for morning meeting. At work I talk with clients. In the evening we have another meeting to better say gathering... We make sums and make plans for the next day))) I go back home and after that I go to the gym... I can't live without sport....)))))
Irina from Odessa 32 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We think that Irina is the ideal for marriage. She is a domestic person. She wants to create the ideal family. She would be a caring and loving wife. She will be a supporting life partner. Her future beloved will be a lucky man
Irina from Odessa 32 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Irina from Odessa 32 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Being married I know exactly what I want and what I am looking for))) I want to find a man who knows what loyalty and support is. I am looking for an attentive, kind, tender and handsome man. I am looking for a real man for a real woman... ))) I want to see the readiness of showing his love to me... ))) I want to appreciate and get his love... and I want to give my love and I hope that he will accept and appreciate it , too))))
Irina from Odessa 32 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do all the domestic abilities by myself as I love my house and I do that all by myself... I like to clean, wash, cook, clean and put everything to their places,,, I want to make my home the cosiest in the world... )))))
Irina from Odessa 32 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Odessa 32 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.