Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irochka6650

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
1 May

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
works as nail maker

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Irochka 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I will tell only one word about my future goals - to live! I do not want to waste my time and just exist, I want to live full life! I like and I want to try new flavors, feel the life as one big adventure, I like when life keeps intriguing with me. If it is too much and too risky for you, probably I am not your second half. But I can assure you that love with me will never be boring and usual. Every day with new feelings and new plans, I am wining this world and this world wins me! I hope that you are a brave man and we will get to know each other better!
Irochka 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My typical day
I like to wake up early and cook my breakfast. I like to drink coffee in the morning as it makes me alive :) I also like to keep my things in order, so I pay a few minutes to this every day. I also like to take care of home plants. Very often every new day brings me new meetings with new people as I find common ground with any person. Also, I like to spend my free time with my friends, for example, we can walk along the river. With my best friend, I can be crazy and we can sing and dance and do some crazy things.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irochka 22 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is a total discover. With every word you realize that her soul is even more and more deeper! And it is very interesting to know her better!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
When I am free I prefer spending my time with my close people and relatives, I adore reading and also attend gym regularly. I like that nowadays more and more people started to do sports and choose active and healthy way of life. I am sure, men always pay attention to ladies who are looking pretty, tidy, healthy, who are beautiful and smart :) That is why I try to keep my body in shape. When the man of my dreams will come to visit me in my city I will be glad to find a free time for him. And I'm sure we will spend it nicely, getting to know each other better.
Irochka 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Irochka 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big: my parents, my grandmother and my brother. In family relations I appreciate trust, respect, understanding, harmony and ability to talk to each other and discuss all questions. My parents are my best friends. And I dream to create a family with a man whom I can share all my thoughts with! In my life I have two people with whom I can talk about everything and they can help me when I need it. It is my mother and my grandmother. I really appreciate that I have such a family. I want to create such a strong and friendly family as mine.
Domestic abilities
From all the domestic abilities, I like to cook the most. I have to do it by myself, and I do it with pleasure. Food is a kind of art where you can create a lot of new things from the well-known ingredients. And I like cleaning. I can clean my home even if it is clean. Sometimes I need to relax and mops, brooms, rags help me in this. Also, I work as a manicurist and I like to do it. I try to do all my best. I like to learn something new and use it in my profession.
Irochka 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'll give you love, I'll teach you to laugh. You will forget about sadness and pain forever. You will swim in heavens. And it is possible to do with me! I will help you to do it!
Irochka 22 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Irochka 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a caring man, even not a man, but a gentleman. Who will be attentive to me, who can respect my family. Also, he needs to be active and sociable, with a good sense of humour and love to children. Also, I cannot stay at one place, I like developing, I like movement. I am not boring and my man also has to be an unusual man who likes to make jokes, to talk on any topic, actually who can support any topic in a conversation. I want us to be active together, to explore new things together, to win the world together!
Irochka 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Irochka 22 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Irochka 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.