Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia5322

23 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
13 October

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Julia 23 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
One of my most important goals is to have a family, but I also want to build my own career. I would like to combine care for the family with my personal achievements, I think that I am very goal oriented. And I have two goals for now which I want to fulfill - family and career :) I am sure that I will be able to do this in the short time!
Julia 23 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very communicative, positive and cheerful lady! It is not easy to make me sad, because I try to smile all of the time, I think of myself as of ambitious and a bit independent lady, but at the same time I am very feminine and caring, who wants to give all her love to only one person and be happy.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
I don't have a typical day. Every day is different for me! I have studies at the university for the most part of the year, but when classes are over I always find what to do - I can do the chores in my apartment, or I can go out with friends, go to the fitness club, and just devote my time to self-education. I am very spontaneous so I can come up with a plan any moment :)
Julia 23 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Julia 23 years - great weather. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want him to be MY man, the only one that I love. I would like him to be curious and kind, understanding and reliable. I am ready to be a partner for my husband and I want to walk with him like equals through life, that is why I also want him to be loyal and devoted, because I have the same qualities myself. My heart will belong to only one man, and maybe it is you?
What I do in my leisure time?
Most of my leisure time I try to dedicate to my family, friends and myself. I want to be pretty, and that is why I go to the fitness center, I keep myself fit, I also like to go to dancing classes, this helps to keep me in very good mood :) When I have spare time from studies, I like to have walks with my friends and spend time in the picturesque parts of the city. I think that when I have a beloved man most of the time I would like to spend with him, and with the children in the future.
Julia 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Domestic abilities
I like to do everything about the house. But I am the best in gardening and taking care of flowers :) This brings me a real peace and satisfaction. Also I am quite good in cooking and ironing, I am sure that doing all this for my own family will be pure pleasure for me :) I would like to share domestic abilities with my future husband, so we could spend more time together with him :)
Julia 23 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my father and my mother in Nikolaev since I became a student at the university. I cherish and love my family very much, I think that they are my greatest support and they encourage me for everything. I am very close to all members of my family, actually, we have a lot of relatives and I communicate almost with all of them. I like that my family is very friendly and that we have strong family bonds, I would like to have the same bonds in my future family too.
Julia 23 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Julia 23 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Julia is an outstanding lady with the bright smile and great sense of humor, she has really bubbly personality and she can make every day for you different!
Julia 23 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.