Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Julie1766

27 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
5 May

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Computers/Internet

Occupation
Content writer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Julie from Sumy 27 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It is difficult to distinguish the type of man I desire... All the people are different and they are all genuine! I just want to meet an adequate man, who will be reliable and understanding in relationships! But if this is my special one - I will feel it!
Julie from Sumy 27 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with the parents, also I have an elder brother, he is already married and doesn't live with us! Well, we are just typical family, and nevertheless we are together in joy and sorrow! ))
Domestic abilities
I can do everything about the house, I like to keep my home clean and neat. It depends on my mood, sometimes I love to clean, sometimes to cook! Something delicious, not always unique, but always tasty. So, my husband will be a very happy man :)
Julie from Sumy 27 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Julie from Sumy 27 years - future bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am family-centred person, that is why my goal is to meet my only man, create a family, and live happily ever after, joined together forever.
Julie from Sumy 27 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very friendly and sociable! I am emotional and romantic, loving and tender. I am kind and reliable girl. I want to make people around me happy. I love to please and I love to make a smile.
My typical day
I try to make every day happy!:) That is why I start it with the day-plans. I have breakfast and go to work, then go to swimming pool or to play tennis. In the evening, according to plan I may meet friends, or go to the exhibition, or for a walk in the forest. Usually my evening is romantic) I read book and take bath.
Julie from Sumy 27 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A little bit shy girl with unique outlook.
Julie from Sumy 27 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am free, and I am alive! I believe life is our gift, so each second we have to spend with use and pleasure ) I am really nature lover, there is nothing better for me than to go camping with friends, sit near the campfire, and tell different stories... swim in the river on the sunrise... I also love music, sometimes I play piano, you know music always helps me to relax) There is a place in Sumy, my favorite cafe where there is live music, so I love to come there, and enjoy it with a cocktail. Maybe you will join me next time? ) I need a good company ;) I laugh, invent interesting ideas, dance with the eyes closed, travel to different cities, enjoy spontaneous adventures, make photos, love my life.
Julie from Sumy 27 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.