Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Katy2425

28 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
5 March

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Architecture/Interior

Occupation
Party/wedding planner

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Katy 28 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
About my family
Family takes the biggest part of my life because for me it it is very important. I live with my parents and elder brother! We are very friendly and like spending time together! My mother is the person who helps me always with an advise and she is a person to whom I trust a lot. My brother and I enjoy spending time at the village, where our granny lives. All the members of the family respect each other and help each other if there are some troubles.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I am very busy all the time! :) I am a creative personality who likes to draw and to create new things. As I am an interior designer I like to make everything around me very pretty and stylish. I have a dog and I like to play and walk with him, he is a big German Shepherd. Also because I like to be fit, I always go to the gym, go for jogging few times in a week. I like movies, travelling, meeting with friends and family, I like to do a lot of things :)
Katy 28 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
I don't have typical days! All of them are different for me! :) But they always start with morning jog, because I am boss for myself, I can work from home or go to the client's places. Most of my work is planning and creating designs, I make dreams of different people come true. Especially I love to decorate weddings, because I charge energy from happy people. In the evening I like to go out for a walk with friends and my dog in a nearby park, I enjoy walking and talking a lot. If I have a bad mood I can stay at home and watch a movie :)
Katy 28 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am joyful, easy-going and open-hearted young woman. I like to have fun whatever I do but I am serious in the same time. My interests are travelling, meeting new people and making new friends. I like also sport and pay a lot of attention to my body, that’s why I am fit. Do you like woman that takes care about her health and beauty? Then I am the one! I try to be always beautiful inside and outside ;)
Katy 28 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I welcome handsome men but it is not important for me. I don't think that appearance is the most important thing, I appreciate beauty in soul, kindness in heart, respect for lady, being friendly, man with sense of humor. I want my man to be a real MAN, to be a master in the house and in my life. So I can give him the best of me as well.
Katy 28 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Katy 28 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Katy 28 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to keep everything in order, so I spend several hours cleaning my house, because I think that the clean and cozy home says that there's an attentive and thrifty housewife in it. I also enjoy cooking, but usually I cook on weekend or evenings when I have more time, because I like to cook something special and very delicious. Like any decent lady I can do everything about the house but in the same time I would like my husband to help me with it. I want equality in domestic abilities.
Katy 28 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal is to have happy and friendly family and I hope this site will help me to achieve this goal! I would like to wake up in the morning and see a man I love most of all in my life, I want to go to work with thoughts of him and wait the moment I come back home again and see him. Also one of my dreams is to open a wedding salon someday where I will be able to realize myself as designer. Certainly I would like my future man to support me in it and maybe he would be able to give me some advises as well.
Katy 28 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Katy is very cheerful and open-minded lady, she is very kind and creative, she can be a designer not only of the house, but also of your life, we think that such lady can make your life very special and outstanding