Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marina6925

25 years old from Poltava
New lady
Marina from Poltava 25 years - sunny smile. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
11 October

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Political

Occupation
Lawyer

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Marina from Poltava 25 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a very purposeful person and I have a lot of plans for the future. The first one is to find a good man, who will support me and to create a strong family with him. Also, I want to learn several languages, like English, Italian, French. I would like to get a second education - psychologist. And the last one thing I`m dreaming about is to create a charitable foundation to help sick people.
Marina from Poltava 25 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A nice lady with a perfect smile. Very positive and cheerful, open to people, unselfish and honest. She is very bright and really disposes people to herself, very sociable and can keep the conversation going.
Marina from Poltava 25 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not so big. I have an older brother, he is 40 years old and he lives with his family. I live with my mother and she is very close to me. We spend a lot of time together and support each other in different moments of life. But of course, I`m dreaming about a strong man who will give me his shoulder in a difficult moment and will cover me from all the miseries.
Marina from Poltava 25 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I have had not a very good experience with a man once, and don`t want to replicate this mistake one more time. So I clearly understand what I want from my man. He needs to be caring, decent, mannerly, versed, kind, purposeful and generous.
Marina from Poltava 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My typical day
Typically, I get up and do morning exercises, go to work. After work I come back home and cook a dinner for me and my mother, then we talk for a while and discuss our day. At last, I read a book, take a bath and go to sleep.
How would I describe myself
I like to take photos and also like when someone takes photos of me. I like to spend my time actively, cycling, going to the gym, swimming. Now I`m trying myself in yoga, but I don`t understand if I like this kind of sport) Anyway I like everything new, it`s always interesting.
Domestic abilities
I like to spend my time at home and do everything to create a charming atmosphere and comfort for my home mates. Like to cook, clean everything and grow up flowers. Also, I would like to have a dog, it`s my dream. I like to take care of people and animals)
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very versatile person. I like to spend time at home with my family and outdoors with friends as well. I like to cook, to keep the house clean and cozy, to read books, to play different sports, to go to the movies, to sing karaoke)