Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Marta6932

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - favorite dress. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
1 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
travel agent

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Intermediate


Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My first big dream is to marry a man and spend with him the rest of my life in peace and harmony. I want to follow my parent's steps and create a strong happy family. I want to visit as many different countries as possible. I hope to do that with the person who is my soulmate. I believe the first country we will go is going to be Great Britain. I wish to see the Big Ben and London`s Eye. But it is only a small part I want to discover for my self in this life. I am a romantic person and can not imagine myself travelling alone. The best feeling in the world is to see my partner happy when we are together.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We can describe this lady as a perfect match for a serious and ambitious man. She has a wide variety of interests and beautiful appearance. The lady is aim-oriented and at the the moment her main aim is to find her soul-mate.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to cook. I always help my mother with dinner. We have some favourite dishes to cook but I like to search for some interesting recipes on the internet and impress my parents with new flavours of foreign countries. I am sure that all the pieces of advice and skills my mom passed to me will help me in the future. Also, I am responsible for my pets and they can create quite of a mess, so I can say that I am responsible for cleaning too and I am quite good at that.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My favourite thing to do is to travel. If I am not travelling, then I am dreaming about this =) My perfect trip is somewhere in the beach house with fresh sea air. Sunbath in the morning and tasting of local cuisine with the glass of wine in the evening. If I have some spare time before work I like to go jogging in the park near my house. And of course, who doesn`t like to spend an evening with a cup full of hot chocolate, cosy blanket and nice movie? I am okay to hang out with a lot of different people, I like to meet someone new and I am talkative kind of person.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am reliable and responsible. I know what I want and always achieve my goals. My motto is "follow your dream" and I do. I appreciate my best friends and I always thought that very few friends are better than a lot of "friends of mine". I want to graduate from the university and spend an interesting happy life. I believe I can make people around me happy and feel the same about them. From the first impression, it can seem like I am a modest girl, I am very romantic and have a creative and positive way of thinking. So you should expect some nice surprises from me)
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my parents and don't have any siblings. But I still believe that my family is an example of happy, almost perfect one. I love to spend time with them and they can always give me a good advice. I will try to support them and keep in touch after I move to a different place. Anyway, they are the most precious people for me in this world at the moment. I don't know if it is possible to consider pets as family members but I do. I am very glad that my parents accepted two cats into our family. So even I don't have any siblings I still have a big family.
My typical day
I start my day of taking a contrast shower as I need to wake up before my work. After my morning routine, I am going to work. I know that education is very important not only for my future career but also for personal growth that's why I continue my studying as a part-time student. After work, I spend some time at home with my family - helping my mother with the dinner or just watching TV with both of my parents. Later I can go to the cinema for a nice triller with my friends or just spend time in some other interesting places.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am an open kind of personality and I don't have strict requirements regarding appearance. I believe you can meet your soulmate in any country and he can be of any nationality. I don't believe in stereotypes and I am always trying to notice positive sides only. But the features of character I appreciate the best are kindness, attention to details and the great sense of humour. Also, I would like him to have similar interests to mine. The more time we spend together the best. I am looking for a man with serious intentions and want to share the best time of my life with him.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Marta from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.