Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Mary6577

25 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
2 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Travel manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
0 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
For now all my days I spent around my daughter. Usually I wake up early, because I have a daughter who needs my care. I have morning exercise, then I prepare breakfast, and we have a nice walk around a park) My little angel is so friendly, she has a lot of friends already) Actually these are the most amazing moments to see how your child grows with every day! When my daughter is having a rest I try to spend this time reading another romantic story.;)
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - good girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I hate to be bored! So, I can always find something interesting to do when I have a free minute and I can bet that you will never be bored next to me! ;) But my main passion is literature. My favorite author is Frederic Beigbeder. I really like his novel Love lasts 3 years. It’s my favorite novel, because I adore stories about love. And I keep dreaming that such stories of love can happen in life. Are you a romantic person? If you are, I think you understand me. ;) Also I like to walk with my little daughter - my little angel. Will you join us?;) I’m keen on literature, that’s why I like to write articles on literature themes. All in all, I am a very creative person and I am open to everything new!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
First of all, as a mother, I want to bring up my daughter to make sure she will become a good person, to give her good education. And as a woman, I want to find my soul mate, who will love me, who will complete my life with romance and who will let me to share his world. And I want to be a perfect wife for my future husband and exemplary mother for my daughter. I want to travel. I would love to share new emotions and impressions with my beloved! It might be so romantic! Do not you think so? ;)
About my family
There are 4 members in my family: mother, father, my daughter and me. I grew up in a family where everybody loves each other. I’m so thankful my parents for making me a well-educated and well-mannered person. I want to thank them for their support) I love my parents a lot. My mother is my best friend she always gave me valuable advises. I believe that I have a very good example of a happy family to follow!
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find my man, my second half, my soul mate, my person! It is very hard to explain what kind of person he is, it is only up to feelings. But of course I would like him to be a purposeful, kind, sincere, faithful, self-confident, intelligent, descent, reliable and honest person. A person who will love my daughter and me. I want to find my soul mate, with whom we will live in harmony, peace and mutual understanding to build a relationship and than to create a strong family. A man who will love and respect my daughter and me. I want to feel myself protected, beloved and happy near this person)
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do everything about the house. I like to clean, to prepare food for my family. I have a lot of duties at home, and I do all that with pleasure. I believe that a woman is the one who makes home feel like real home. And I am trying my best for my family to feel at ease, to feel cozy and comfortable at home, Also, no one will stay hungry at my home. I know how to spoil my dear people with tasty things, ;)
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is kind, honest and sincere. She is self-confident and goal-oriented person. Family is on the first place for her. She has a beautiful appearance and the most important is that she is clever and deep-read person. She is very smart lady and at the same time positive, with a fantastic sense of humor! ;)
How would I describe myself
I am a brave person, who is not afraid of anything. In any circumstances, I try to be a positive thinking person. I try to find a way out even in no-win situation. I believe there is nothing impossible, especially when you have someone next to you who is ready to support you.;)
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Mary from Zaporozhye 25 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.