Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Nata6836

36 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - introduce myself. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
3 March

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
cashier

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
16 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate


Nata from Kharkov 36 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself to be a normal, decent and good woman. I am also easy-going, down to earth, loyal and sincere. To my mind, life can be very interesting and colorful, if we are not afraid to be happy and to start every morning with smile :) So, please, don't be afraid to smile back to me ;)
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The man of my dreams is warmhearted, kind, smart, responsible and reliable! It would be great if we could travel together and have the same sense of humor. I also would like us to share our interests and romantic mood :) Darling, I am waiting for you with my open warm hugs! ;-*
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do a lot of things at home! Cooking, cleaning, ironing, doing the laundry - they are my usual home tasks :) I love cooking! When I have time I can treat my son with baking pie and cakes :) It would be incredible to cook a bigger portion to please not only my son but also my husband.
About my family
For now my family is my wonderful son. He is a nice young boy, who supports me and keeps my mother's heart joyful. And I do my best to bring up a good future man, but I need a mature man, who will help me in this responsible process.
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Nata is a very amiable and interesting woman. She is experienced, has a grown up son, serious in her search and ready to relocate.
My typical day
My typical day starts early in the morning. I cook breakfast for my son and me, prepare for work and spend my weekday at work. If it is a weekend I see my family and friends, go to the gym or do some work at home.
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have my free time I try to spend it with my dearest relatives and friends. It is a pleasure to be surrounded by someone who cares and loves you. And I do want to find my dear man, who will become the center of my world. My leisure time is about creating a cozy home and developing myself. I adore to cook and to go in for sport. I am also fond of pole dance and I would like to continue my training as I want to be in amazing shape for my future beloved husband ;)
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My future goals are
It is an ordinary goal, but I really want to create a strong and loving family! I don't want to waste my time and I am eager to find my man and to put all of my energy into developing our relationship. No matter where my beloved will take me - I am ready to follow him!
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Nata from Kharkov 36 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.