Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natalia6584

21 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - it's me. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
9 September

Height
177 cm 5' 10''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Student, in the future - Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My typical day
As I'm a student, I spend most of the day at the University. After the lessons watch interesting films and listen to music, cook. I am very active lady, so on weekends I try not to spend time at home, I can go to the park, meet with friends, family. I like camping, sports, travelling.
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - good mood. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself a responsible, cheerful, kind, honest lady, whom you can rely on. I am ready to help or support a person any time.
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The most important thing for me, at this stage of my life is to graduate from the University. But my main goal is to find a man and to create relations, that's why I came here. I am not sure that I will find a man as fast as I want, but I really hope that I will reach my 'goal' as soon as possible! I am a family oriented woman and I love kids a lot, so in the future, I want to have them also. You may think that in my age I am not ready for all these, but it is not so, I want to be a good wife, a passionate lover, a friend for my husband and a caring mother for my kids:). And I am sure - I will be so! I will do my best for this!
Domestic abilities
I can say that I do everything around the house: from simply washing dishes or patting a dress, to hammering up a nail or changing a light bulb) I like to cook, to experiment with dishes, but now I don't have much time for this.
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think, it is very simple: I want my future man to be serious in his intentions, wise, positive, smart, honest, kind... I can continue forever, but in one word - a good man who knows what he want from life, I think my man will be perfect for in all. So,I just need to find him;).
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Natalia is sincere and kind lady, smart and young, but serious enough for relations.
About my family
My family is not very big, we are friendly and always understand each other and love madly:). I have a brother, Yaroslav, who is 4 years younger than me. He is a sportsman. My Dad and Mom always support us in all our endeavors, and we really appreciate it. We try to gather all together once a month for a family picnic and talk on different topics. My family is my support, the place where always I want to return.
Natalia from Cherkasy 21 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I have almost no free time because I am always busy with my studies, I always try to find some time for my hobbies. I like to sing very much, and going to the karaoke is a real pleasure for me) I like to listen to music, I like different kinds of music, all depends on my mood:). Also, I like to go to the cinema, I like to read books, especially classics: Remarque, Stendhal, Jane Austen, etc.