Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


29 years old from Kiev
New lady
Olya from Kiev 29 years - on a summer outing. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
14 April

170 cm 5' 7''

63 kg 139 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner

Olya from Kiev 29 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
What to say... I am a wonderful housewife. ;) This is not to show off, just I really know how to do many things around the house and like keeping my place nice and cozy. I like Ukrainian, Italian and Chinese cuisines and have a knowledge of how to cook some really tasty dishes from each of those.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I am lucky to have a wonderful family. We are close and helpful and I think that is how every family should be. My family consists of 4 people. These are my parents and brother. He is 1 year older than me. I live on my own currently, but we never miss a chance to meet, laugh and chat, share news. I wish that everybody in the world would have a good family. :)
Olya from Kiev 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My typical day
Most of my time I spend at work. There is nobody to meet me at home, that is why I can overwork sometimes... but this will change in the future. :) Depending of how my week was I can wake up early or late in the morning. In general I like waking up early. It brings me pleasure to have a walk early in the morning when streets are empty. Of course I am not going to wake up my man early once he is different about this, but if he is not, then it would be one of my biggest pleasures to spend mornings together. I cook, eat and then take a shower after I wake up. On weekends I like cleaning, visiting exhibitions or going to cinema. I do exercising twice a day and attend language courses. Must say I would love to share my days and life with a special person.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream about coming home and meeting my family. I want to marry and find happiness which everybody dreams about, but which is hard to find as they say... but I believe it is easy for those who believe. Sometimes it seems that there is no way, but miracles happen. We just need to be a little bit patient and never give up. :)
Olya from Kiev 29 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A pleasant and easygoing lady. She has serious intentions to build long lasting relations; determined, positive and cheerful.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would be happy to meet a man who is simple, who can be himself always and won't be shy to express his feelings. Well, being shy is not bad. I meant to be open with a person he likes. I want to be open with my future partner. :) I think we both should be able to compromise, then it will go just great.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am simple, nice and positive person who has zest for life and wants to share it with a special person. I know how to compromise. Also, honesty, loyalty, respect and faithfulness are important to me in relations.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time actively and learning new things. I like having quiet days too. Usually that happens when I want to read something interesting. Then I stay at home and enjoy a good book. I really like most of the sports. I used to play volleyball at school. Also, I like swimming, bowling, playing tennis, bicycling, especially in the nature. I really enjoy scuba diving. I find it so amazing to watch underwater life, as if I am some alien who came for a visit. ;) There is much more to say, but I think we can leave it for private talk. I like visiting different exhibitions and going to cinema.
Olya from Kiev 29 years - independent woman. My small public photo.