Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Veronika4466

23 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
30 September

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
50 kg 112 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Food

Occupation
Waitress

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Italian Basic
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Veronika from Sumy 23 years - search for love. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my mother in the same household. I also have a dog named Jo. I have wonderful relationships with my family, but especially with my aunt. She lives abroad, in Italy) Sometimes I visit her but more often I speak with her online. I do not have any siblings, but instead, I have two cousins :) We are also very close.
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to be loved and can give happiness.. I want to realize myself as a creative person too. I am a good singer. If you ask me, if I can move abroad in future, the answer is yes. But it is not my main goal: my main goal is to live with my second half wherever we choose to live together: the Sahara? ok.... the North Pole? ok! Quite village? Great! Million-populated city? Here we go :) I believe it is possible to adjust and to live anywhere, as long as you are not alone and there is someone with whom you share happiness and troubles of life :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Veronika from Sumy 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am skilled :) I like to keep my home tidy. I have a dog and often he is the reason of a mess in my apartment. But that's life :) and taking care of his mess is also my responsibility :) I like gardening and nature very much. I am a good chef :) At home :)
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I try to spend my leisure time actively! I am fond of jogging.. I like to read books of different genres..I also like to listen to music.. It helps me to relax and dream about my goals..) I like to watch interesting films. I like adventures and new impressions. I like to travel and I would want to go on holidays with my future second half. I love to cook so much. I cook everyday, especially holidays dinners! I spend my free time with my friends and the most interesting way of rest for me is the rest at the nature.. My favourite sports are gymnastics, tennis, biking, athletics, jogging, fitness, volleyball. I like swimming too.
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A real diamond!
My typical day
I don`t like to wake up early when I am not planning to jog. So at first I like to start my day with a warm shower and a cup of tea. Then I go to work. If I have day off, I can do anything I want. Every day I do my household duties, because I like cleanness... I do physical exercises for my body and my physical health.. I also want to try Yoga. Sometimes I have good time with my friends.. But the most of my free time I spend with friendly family. In the evening when I am tired I like to relax on bed with my dog and have a sound sleep..
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - future bride. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a funny and smart blond with ambitious character) I want to learn Italian, English, German, and Spanish languages.. I want to live my life fully and I will find any way for it with my man)
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I desire a strong and smart man who knows what he wants from this life. Who is ready to do everything for his dreams and goals - to meet me in real.. I need support and care.. . I need a strong man, but close to me he may allow himself to be weak and show me his real emotions. I want to take care of him and our common household in future.
Veronika from Sumy 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.