Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria4613

33 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
6 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Fitness-trainer

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don't have a lot of leisure time. I am a mom and I try to do everything to give a good life to my daughter. That's why I work a lot. But when I have a chance to have a leisure time I can read a book, have some entertainment, we love to go to the park, and walk there, or to go to the movie or to the zoo.. Sometimes I make a cup of tasty coffee or tea and sit on the windowsill and look to the sky. I look to the sky and talk to God. I pray and ask him to make happy everyone in this World. I ask him to send me a reliable man.
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very reliable, serious and ready for risk, given by life) I have a good sense of humor...

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
Every day is different, that's why I can't tell about typical day;) But I will try to tell what I do mostly during week days) I work in the gym... and when I have free time between training I can make exercises by myself) I like to keep myself fit. After work I prefer to spend time with my family and daughter...Every evening I spend with a daughter and when my little Angel goes to bed I like to read a little bit;) Yes, I know that a lot of people prefer to watch TV at evenings but I prefer to read books))) Don't say that I am old minded person...
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with a daughter but also I have a mom, a father and a sister...I live separately from them but we are very close...We often have family meetings... We love to share everything and support each other in all beginnings. I told them about my idea to find a man abroad and I have joined this site, they supported my idea and they have started to learn English))) I think that it is always very important to feel your family support.
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am sure that everyone has some goals... I don't have a lot... I wish to have a strong family and I plan to open my own fitness center)
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not looking for a Prince, or an Ideal Man. I have already had some experience in my life with man and I think that only reliable, faithful and sincere man can make me happy. I am looking for a serious person, who wants to have a family and can adopt my daughter. It is a very important thing for me. When she is happy I will be happy too. That's why I think that I am looking for a serious, open, sincere and family-oriented person, who is ready to create a strong family. Maybe it is you?
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very Pretty Lady, very communicable and friendly. Open and sincere. She knows what she is looking for;)
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Victoria from Cherkasy 33 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am not fond of domestic abilities, but I love to keep everything clean and to have tidiness in my home and life...I am a good mom and I wish to be the best example to my daughter, that's why we like to do some domestic abilities together... I think that family is like 1 team and I am sure that my husband will be ready to help me in everything) and we will share all domestic abilities;)