Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria6694

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
30 April

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Engineering

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate
Polish Beginner


Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very loyal and caring. I think, I belong to people who are givers by nature, as giving brings me lots of pleasure and positive energy. Right now I take care of my dog only, but I hope that it will change soon :) I think I could be very supportive. I would support and encourage my partner, as I believe that support and encouragement are very important for a relationship. I believe in partnership, too. I think I could be a reliable partner. I like communication with other people and I am outgoing. I am compassionate, too.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I try to have some leisure time for myself as often as possible because I think that time for yourself balances you out. I do yoga every day, that is what helps me to stay fit. I like doing it in peace and quiet to relax. I also like sewing a lot, mending any kind of clothes. I have a sewing machine at home, so I like using it from time to time, too. Sometimes I do modelling for some brands when I have enough time for that - I consider it to be more like a hobby than work :) I have a pet at home, a dog. So walking together is something I always wait for during the day. Although my work takes up half of my day, but I always try to find some time to relax.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I do everything I have to in my apartment. I don't even take my domestic chores as some kind of duties or something I don't like doing, it is just a part of my everyday life. I like cleaning, washing clothes, ironing. I also sew and mend clothes when I have enough time for that. I always want my place to be filed with comfort so I do anything for that - cleaning, washing, etc. I like everything to smell good. My apartment is never messy or dirty, I don't like mess. I try to always have time for cleaning every day.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Victoria is beautiful and very feminine, very attractive. She is very mature for her age. She is definitely both smart and beautiful, which is a rare combination. One could be amazed with the way she talks and behaves, as she is well-mannered and very polite. She is easy to talk to, very understanding and seems to be really responsible. She is easy to deal with, very attentive and responsive. It also looks like she likes communication with others and it brings pleasure to her. It looks like the lady wants to find her life partner soon and is ready for a serious relationship.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I think I will feel when I meet him. First of all, I think I will feel comfortable when talking to him, when being by his side, when looking into his eyes. This contact may take some time to be establish, but I believe in bonds between people. Especially spiritual bonds. I would want to meet a man who would love me for who I am, a very supportive one. I am a caretaker myself, and I am a giver, so it would be nice to meet a man of that kind here. I am able to give love, so I would want my man to be able to care for his woman and give his love to her, too.
My future goals are
I am on this site because I have been trying to reach my most important goal, which is to find my other half and to enjoy life together with him. Life is so interesting, the world is interesting and has a lot to offer I have always been dreaming of having a family of my own. I have also been dreaming of visiting different countries with my beloved one, as I have been to Poland only so far. I would want to visit a lot more countries. I am very curious about life, and try to enjoy every single day I am given. I am not career-oriented I would say, and my family will always come first.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I always wake up very early and get out of bed early. Coffee helps me to wake up. This is my favourite drink, especially in the morning. Strong tea or coffee, and I am ready for another day. The first thing I do after having my coffee is walking my dog.The earlier I wake up, the more things I have time for, so I try to wake up as early as I can. I take a shower, do my make-up, dress up, and I am ready for work. After work I come home and get ready for my yoga. I go to the gym and spend about 2 hours there, I do it every day. After that I come home, walk the dog again and go to bed. I may read a bit before going to bed.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in an international family, and I think that was what made me seek my other half abroad :) I am a child of love, and I used to giving love. I was raised both by my parents and my grandparents. I have two little siblings - a half-brother and a half-sister. We all get along well. I think I am quite open-minded because my father is another culture, a bit different from Ukrainian. That fact and the way my parents brought me up made me a very tolerant person. I would want to have my own family full of love very soon.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Victoria from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.