Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria6941

19 years old from Lutsk
New lady
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - morning freshness. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
7 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
53 kg 117 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Intermediate
Polish Pre-Intermediate
Ukrainian Native


Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Victoria is a very nice girl. She is a very open and positive person. She is a very smart, clever and wise girl. She is young but mature. The lady has serious intentions to find her future husband on this site. She she doesn't want to lose time for featureless relationships and she is ready for marriage.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My typical day
You know that I am a student so my day starts very early. I wake up, do my morning exercises and cook breakfast for me and my family. Sometimes my mom does it but it depends. Most of all I like to wake up when I smell pancakes and coffee:) I live in the countryside but very close to the city so I have to hurry up to catch a bus and not to be late for my classes. While riding in a bus I read something interesting in the internet or get ready for the first class. After my classes I go to the cafe with my girlfriends or to the library. While being at home I relax watching TV or chatting with my mom.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person. I try to be in a good shape. I also like reading various interesting books, mostly contemporary writers. I like singing, dancing, spending time with my friends. I adore nature and if the weather is fine my friends and I always arrange picnics in the open air. On weekends I try to spend time with my family. I help my mom to cook dinner and I have a thick cookery book with the best family recipes.
About my family
My parents divorced when I was a child. My mom got married again and now I have a step father. He is Polish and he is a really good man. My mom is happy with him and he is my good friend. We visit Poland very often as my step father has his own business there. Seeing life outside Ukraine I decided to find my other half abroad. I am the only child in the family but my mom supports me in my decision. So I will relocate to your country If we decide to get married.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Though I am a young lady but I know exactly what kind of man I want to meet. He is smart, intelligent, kind. He has a good sense of humor and I feel safe and protected by his side. He is a strong man and he knows how to treat a woman. I want to be treated with respect and love. I will do all my best to make our house a real home. My man is very reliable and independent. He is a good father and friend for the children.
How would I describe myself
I have been thinking for a long time before answering this question. What kind of person am I? Well, I am mature though I am very young. I know what I want. I hate lies and double faced people. I appreciate honesty and frankness. I like seeing my family happy. I think I am a good friend and a good listener. My friends say I give good advice in any difficult situation.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
My mom taught me to do everything about the house so I don't have any problems with cleaning my apartment and keeping everything in order. But the secret of keeping your home clean is very simple. You just have to put your clothes to the wardrobe, to wash dishes after every meal, to vacuum clean every day and that's all:) I adore green plants and I like looking after them. Of course cooking is the thing I do every day myself or help my mom to prepare something for our family dinner. We find new recipes and the step father is our taster.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I study law at the university and I'm going to be a lawyer in future. If I meet the man of my dreams on this site I'd like to continue my studies either in his country or may be I'll ask for the distance study for me to graduate. I think it's important for the woman to be educated. Of course the main goal is to be a good wife. But being a lawyer may be important to help my husband in his business. It's just an idea at the moment and we'll speak more about it during our first meeting. When I close my eyes and imagine my future life, I see just a happy woman. It's really difficult to plan anything. Because God runs everything.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Victoria from Lutsk 19 years - it's me. My small public photo.