Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria6610

28 years old from Odessa
New lady
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - attractive lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
20 January

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Customer Service Specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Advanced
German Basic
Japanese Beginner


Victoria from Odessa 28 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very cheerful and loving lady. I love life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest. I love to try something new as much as I can. I like to learn new things and facts about everything. I am a good listener and I always achieve what I want in life no matter how hard it might be. I value trust, understanding and mutual respect. I am serious in my search for my beloved.
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My days usually are pretty busy but when I finally have some free time I like to draw. I am quite good at it) I also like to cook. I am enjoying to see how my close people like what I prepare for them. I also like to go to the gym to stay in a good shape. After all good health and look is important. Before going to bed or when I have some free time I also like to read some nice book. Reading is very nice) Do you agree?)
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find a good man who is very understanding and loving. I think it is very important to be honest so I want my future beloved to have this trait for me to be able to trust him completely with everything. I want him to be my good friend. I also want my man to have a good sense of humor because after all life is too serious and we should be more relaxed and smile more!)
Domestic abilities
I can do easily everything is the house and I think every lady should be able to keep her house clean and everything should be in order. I like to clean around the house and also I like to decorate and bring something new in the design. One of my passion is cooking also. I love it and I enjoy doing it.
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - good girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I am the one and only child in my happy and loving family. I was always happy to be surrounded by two loving parents and I still am and that is the best support we can ever get. Family is very important and I am working to have the same in my life, loving and supportive family. I am also very close with my Grandmother and Grandfather. We are one happy and loving family. I feel blessed)
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually, my day start with some exercise or when I have more time and the weather is good I like to go for a jog and breathe some nice and fresh air and enjoy almost empty and serene streets of a busy city! After that I usually have my breakfast and a cup of coffee and I love to watch the Travel Channel to see amazing places of our World!) Then I go to work. After work I am home preparing some meal and also reading a book before going to sleep to relax my mind.)
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am young but I want to be finally happy and find my beloved to share my life with him and enjoy it to the fullest! My goal of course is a happy family and happiness in life. I think it is very important and on achieving that goal everything is possible with a person who loves you by your side!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Vika is a very nice and charming lady, she is very understanding and helpful. She is serious and wants to find a good man who will make her happy and she will do the same to him. A man will be very happy with such lady by his side!
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Victoria from Odessa 28 years - easy charm. My small public photo.