Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Victoria6467

38 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
12 October

Height
152 cm 5' 0''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
sales assistant, cashier

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age
17 y.o., 5 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to be a perfect wife for my husband and an exemplary mother for my daughters. It will be great to feel completely safe and protected with my love, to be the one part of the family. I want to grow up and take care of my daughters. Also,I have never been abroad, but I would like to do that with my man: all my life I dream to stay with my love on the top of the Eiffel Tower, holding each other's hands and watching sunset, or just to sit on Turkish beaches, enjoying the azure waters of the sea.
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a big and very friendly family! My family consists of mother, father, sister, brother, my 2 daughters and me. My brother is 2 years younger than me, and my sister is 7 years younger. We help each other in different situations. I have excellent parents, they are a great example of relationship full of love and care. My daughters are very lovely and kind girls. I can bet you will enjoy our company of three real ladies! ;)
Domestic abilities
I grew up in a big house in the village, so I am not afraid of domestic work. I like to do everything about the house. And of course I am fond of nature. I keep dreaming about my own house with amazing blooming garden. I will try to make a kind of paradise on Earth. Coziness at home is important for me, and I adore apple-pie order.I like to cook for my children and I try to feed them with healthy food.
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is sincere, cheerful and kind. She is ready for new acquaintances. Viktoria has beautiful and pleasant appearance and a wonderful soul. All the lady needs is love, and she will be a perfect wife.
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet an intelligent, honest, interesting, decent, reliable person. A man with strong pin, responsible, attentive, ensure, who can support, respect and who knows how to treat a woman, for my part I guarantee the same. I appreciate loyalty, hard-working nature and positive outlook on life. I want to meet a person near whom I will feel myself beloved and happy. Self-confidence is also significant. In other words, I would like to meet a real man! ;)
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like kids and I treat them reverently. I respect my parents and human labor. I like kind and honest people. I'm a positive person so I like life and try to enjoy each moment. I'm abstainer and non-smoker and I try to keep a healthy lifestyle.
My typical day
I’m a very hardworking person. I work from 9 a.m. till 11 p.m. 5 times a week, even though I always have time for my daughters and for myself! I want my daughters to have a good example of a good mother and real woman. Of course my weekends I prefer to spend with my children. We always have fun all together. Also I always try to find enough time for self-development. I like to study something new, in the future I want to become a hairdresser. I wish there were more time in a day than 24 hours. ;) I am full of energy and new ideas. ;)
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Victoria from Zaporozhye 38 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
First of all, I would like to say that I adore to spend my leisure time outdoors, especially near water. Also I am found of art, handiwork, stitching, binding, spinning. I like to visit beauty salon, to do sport and to self-develop. I like to watch movies but I don’t have a favorite film yet. And what about you? Is there a movie which you like to watch over and over again? Maybe this one will be my favorite one as well... ;)