Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yuliya4702

20 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
18 November

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
German Basic


Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when there is a cozy and tidy atmosphere in our home. I do almost all home errands. In my family we share the duties and I believe it is right. I am not very good at fixing something or opening cans. So, I would need your strong hands to do this:) I believe that family should have some little traditions and family time to make it stronger. My parents and I like having dinners, going for a picnic in nature or going to some event as a concert or a theater performance. I would like my future family to be friendly and supportive and share everything and domestic duties too. It can be fun to do tidying up together. Do you agree?
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a strong, smart, caring and loving man. The one who knows how to make his lady happy and who wants to be with an optimistic and tender lady like me in his every day:) I am a romantic person and I would love to share many romantic moments with my man from morning coffee and cooking breakfast together to the evening walks or lazy time at home on a sofa:) I know that my man will be the best for me and the only one:) I value faithfulness, sincerity and trust. I believe a couple can overcome everything together. I would like us to be equal and happy in our relationship.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
Yuliya is a sincere, bright and cheerful young lady. She values family and she is very serious in her intention to find her man.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am an early bird and I like to start my day early in the morning. I wake up, turn on music and do my morning exercises. After I cook breakfast and I get ready for my studies. After my classes I can go to the gym or to go for a walk with my dog. If the weather is nasty I love staying at home and reading a book or playing my guitar. I like to cook tasty dinners so I have my book with recipes and I like to add there new dishes I have cooked and they were really yummy:) I like to have family dinners also because we discuss the day and share news.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am tender and kind, funny and serious, I love life and I want to find my soulmate to be completely happy together. If you like what you see and read in my profile, do not hesitate and write me. I am waiting:)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
I have a small family but I really love my mother and my father. We are very friendly and close. They are my best friends and I can always get good advice and support when I need it. I was born and I grew up in my city Lutsk and thanks to my parents I am as I am now:) I hope soon my family will be bigger and we can spend a lot of family time together. I have two adorable pets: a dog Jack and a cat Alice. I like going for a walk with my dog and playing with my cat. I like animals and I like to care after them.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am cheerful, smiling, optimistic and friendly. I like to spend my free time in different ways. I have many hobbies and interests. I have learned playing guitar and now I enjoy playing it so greatly. I am fond of programing and I am studying it now. I like reading books. My favorite books are The Hunger Games and Gone with the Wind. I prefer books to movies because I can use my imagination to picture the events from a book. I like cooking and I keep healthy way of life. I go to the gym regularly and work hard to be fit and healthy:)
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
There are so many goals and plans in my life. The first one and the main is to find a man to share life with. Life is a motion and I want to be with a person, we will move in one direction. I truly believe that complete happiness is when you are with your soulmate in all ups and downs of life:) I want to have a happy and strong family because family for me is like a cozy home where you are always welcome and you can find support, care and a lot of love, of course. I have never been abroad and I would like to travel with my man if we have such possibility.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Yuliya from Lutsk 20 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.