en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alisa9336

age 24
24 years old from Kherson

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 May

Kherson

168cm 5' 6''

57 kg 125 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

No

left-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Travel

Occupation

waiter on a cruise ship

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Turkish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Spanish

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My typical day

I usually start my day with a smile. Then I have a delicious breakfast and my favorite drink - a latte. These things make my day chipper. I try to put myself in a good mood and go for a walk with my dog. I spend most of my day drawing graphic pictures. During the day I also can see some instructional videos to develop my skills and brain. In the evenings I can go for a walk in the park with friends to discuss some news and other different themes. Sometimes I can take photos while walking if I have such a mood for this.

My future goals are

One of the most important things for me is my family. I want to have a big and friendly one, where peace and support will always reign. I want to have a reliable husband, who will be my best friend. And of course, I want just to enjoy this life, because we have it only one and it will be strange not to enjoy all the brightest moments which destiny prepared for us. Also, I want to commit my life to creativity, because it's also like part of me.

How would I describe myself

I enjoy every day of my life and I generally love this life. I want to be proud of myself and know that I’m not living for anything, but doing something useful for my future and people close to me. My friends tell me I’m very cheerful and I bring good luck to people who are good to me. They call me the mascot. I know what I want out of life, and I know I’m going to make it happen.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend time wisely. I like to learn something new from books to support any topic of conversation. And of course, my favorite topic is to learn new languages. I want to be able to talk with different people in their native language and I believe that's very useful for our brain. Also, like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy long walking with friends. I enjoy the process of drawing. It's one of my favorite hobbies. And last, but not the least, I adore traveling. I dream to see as many countries, as possible.

The type of man that I desire

My man should be my support at first. I want to see near me a person, who I can trust at all, and rely on him. I admire that type of man, who can be responsible and easy-going, all in one person. And to my mind, every woman deserves the man, with whom she will feel in safety. I want to see my man smart and ready to have a serious relationship.

About my family

My family is a big part of my life, that I adore. Unfortunately, I don’t have a warm relationship with my stepfather, but I know my mom feels happy with him and this makes me calmer. I do love her and am ready to do all for her happiness. I adore my little brother, he's the main man in my life for now and my best friend. The closest relations I have are with my brother and grandma. These people are my best support and I think I can trust them with all my secrets. We are very close with them in spirit and views. In my own future family I want to see the same qualities I have now, but also to have the responsible man, my one and only.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alisa is a very creative and talented girl. With her hard work, she gets a lot of things in her life. She can win everyone's heart with her radiant smile and sweet face. She’s never boring because this girl is energetic and smart beyond her years.