Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alla6700

44 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
2 March

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
69 kg 152 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
bookkeeper

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
24 y.o., 20 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very active, positive and optimistic by nature, I have a lot of Love and Care in my heart and I want to share everything with my man. I want to enjoy every single moment of this Life with that one who will love and adore me.
Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have simple goals in my Life. I want to love and to feel that I am beloved. I want to be with the right man and to create a strong family.
Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is very active and communicative). She is very pretty. She wants to love and to make her beloved person happy.
My typical day
My typical day looks pretty hectic. I start my day very early, cook for my sons, prepare for my work and at 8 am I have to be at work. I work till 5 pm, I have a very serious job. After work I like to go home, like to cook something good for dinner. When I have days off I go to the gym, I also love to meet with my friends, we love to have some picnics when the weather is nice or just have some nice chatting at home enjoying a tasty tea and some cakes)))
Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I am a mom, and the only woman at home I have many home responsibilities, I cook, clean, wash dishes and look after pets. But I am so lucky that I have 2 sons and I don't need to do man's duties at home and they help me a lot. I do cooking with a great pleasure and like to invite friends to have dinner.
Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Alla from Cherkasy 44 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I have not a big family. I live now with my 2 sons. They are my treasure... I love them so much. My elder son works as a forwarder. My youngest one works as paramedic. I think that I raised good sons and they are reliable and respectful people. I also have a cat Kuzya at home and 1 fish) They are members of our family too)
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very active person)I like to walk in the park and have picnics, love to spend a lot of time outside, I also go to the gym and visit a swimming pool and keep myself in a good shape. I like to meet with friends sometime. We can go to play bowling or to dance a little bit. We also can go to the skating ring and have some fun there) I am fond of cooking and try to surprise my sons with some new dishes) I am sure that my man won't be bored with me;)
The type of man that I desire
In my age I clearly understand whom I am looking for. I am looking for a serious man who will love me and will respect me and my thoughts. Who is ready to share everything with me. He has to have a good and kind character. I want to find a reliable, fair and honest man. As I am a tall lady I am looking for a tall man too) I know that for some peoples weight, height, religion and other things aren't very important when you are in love, but for me man's height is an important thing.