en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alla9022

age 42
42 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 January

Nikolaev

160cm 5' 3''

50 kg 110 lbs

hazel

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Architecture/Interior

Occupation

landscape architect

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I dream a lot about meeting my future husband. But I never put appearance on the first place. Such qualities as purposefulness, responsibility, kindness are very important to me. I want to meet a man who has a favorite business, or a hobby that brings pleasure. It is very important for all of us to realise our inner desires. I really hope that my future husband loves to travel. I dream of spending the winter months in a warm country. It is very important for me that my man takes care of me. A man who is ready to accept my warmth, tenderness and care too. In relations I value care, understanding, respect of each other and trust. Please continue this list...

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to lead an active lifestyle and therefore there is always something to do. I love sports and often go to yoga and muay thai. I also really like golf. And in the warm season, I sometimes ride horses. In my free time I like to read literature for my work. Learn how to properly plant and care for plants. I am also interested in photography and dream of becoming a good photographer in the future. I also like painting, it helps to relax and to put my thoughts in order.

About my family

Family is of great importance to me. My father was a military so in childhood we lived in Belorussia and in Russia. When I was 13 my parents divorced. I have a brother who is 5 years younger than me. At the moment I live with my mom. We are very friendly and often support and help each other. I help around the house and we often cook together. Mom's name is Olga and she is very positive and energetic. I would really like my future husband to also treat her well, and I will also love his family. I would like to spend all the holidays with my family. It's great when all your loved people are around.

My typical day

I don't like to wake up early in the morning. But I always start my day with a delicious breakfast. Breakfast is usually prepared by mom and I cook lunch. We can cook dinner together. Most of the day I work on landscape design projects. I can work from home or meet with customers to discuss details and their wishes. I try to devote time to sports every day. Do yoga at home or go to the gym for Muay Thai. I really enjoy meeting friends on weekends. In the evening I like to read a book or watch a movie.

My future goals are

My biggest wish is to create a strong, happy family. Ideally, I would like to live in a house with its own garden. I could plant flowers in it and decorate our house with a beautiful interior. I want to devote more time to art and painting in the future. I realised that I like it even more than design. My biggest dream is to open my own gallery with my paintings.

How would I describe myself

My favorite seasons are spring and summer. I really love when it's warm and I can work outdoors in the garden or walk in the park, by the river or go to the sea. Nature inspires me and fills me with positive energy. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new cities. See new architecture and study art. I love visiting museums and exhibitions. I dream in the future to open my own gallery with my paintings. I also really enjoy visiting the botanic gardens and finding new plants. I am a sweet tooth and love sweets so much. I love also baking cakes and pastries. I would like to see a joyful world around, without problems and illnesses, where you can freely move and travel. I want to see our world clean of garbage and comfortable for everybody.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very energetic and very positive. She is open for communication and enjoys everything she has in her life. Alla is romantic, sincere and communicative lady. She loves to create beauty. She has a great desire to build strong relations.