21 years old from Kherson

  • Birth Date

    31 March

  • Height

    181 cm5' 11''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    economist(bachelor), personal management

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9311

The type of man that I desire

I would like my future man to be very understanding, caring, not boring, loving, and charming. For me, the most important thing is trust, desire, and endless exploring of each other. I want him to be always honest with me, to share any little problem he has in his life, so we can find a way together.

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful person. I always love to discover something new and learn things that I have not encountered before. I see my life as very colourful where sincere love and mutual understanding accompany each other.

My typical day

I always wake up very early, then I make myself coffee in order to wake up. At this time I watch the news or some kind of TV show, then my family and I have breakfast and I go to work so my weekday goes by nothing special. In the evening I try to spend my time studying English, relaxing with my family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to keep the house comfortable and tidy. I like to play volleyball in my spare time. I have been playing it for a few years already. I try to follow a healthy lifestyle. I don't really like reading books so I prefer watching movies. My favourite movies are horror, comedy-drama, detective.

My future goals are

I want to feel that my future man respects me and fully trusts me, so we can build a strong and happy family.

I want to achieve financial independence in the future.

I want to visit many countries as I have never been abroad before. I would like to visit Germany, Sweden, France, Japan.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a very nice person with whom you always want to share something. She will always listen and give the right advice. She definitely will charge you with positive energy so you will never get bored with her. She is a very caring and understanding person.

About my family

I have a very large and friendly family, which taught me a lot. I really appreciate them. I love spending whole my time with them. That's one of the things that makes me very happy. We spend a lot of time together.