UaDreamsUaDreams
Ann 9447

18 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    22 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ann 9447

18 years old from Nikolaev

free

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a man with whom I would feel the seriousness of his intentions and have an only honest and trustful relationship. We will support and understand each other and every day we'll learn more about ourselves. My man should be a responsible person, it's a very important quality for me. And of course, I want to feel the love with my man. I want to be together with a person like this.

About my family

I live together with my parents. I also have an older sister, but she lives apart from us. My mother is the closest person to me and there's always an understanding between us. Most of all I like the complete support of each other and my parents' exemplary love and I would like to create the same strong and friendly family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a very attractive and confident person. She knows her desires well and she's right on the way to making all her dreams real. You will enjoy spending time together with her and you'll never be bored. Anna believes to find her beloved one and she's ready to deal with any problem on her way to it. Maybe you're the only one?;)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I prefer to walk and spend more time with my family and my friends. I like to cook new dishes together with my mother and I would like to find a person to cook for. I'm always communicating with my friends, and we usually go out for a walk, take new photos, and talk a lot together. But the closest friend to me is my dog, his name is Oscar. It's also pleasant to read an interesting book and listen to music to get more relaxation. I like to learn something new so I'm always looking for a way to know something more deeply.

How would I describe myself

I like animals and I would like to learn more to help people and to ensure my future family's well-being. I like to take care of my house, I think it's very important to live in comfort. I like gardening and playing volleyball. I can tell you more if you'll ask me ;)