Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna1579

38 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
2 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.1/10

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
book-keeper

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
19 y.o., 7 y.o.

Want to have children?
maybe

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my leisure time with my sons and with my friends. We like to go to the bank of the Dnipro River, just to walk or to make BBQ. I like to visit my relatives. Cooking is my second favorite activity, I can be your best chef who will cook you the dish you like most of all, are you interested?)). Reading books is also very interesting for me. Sometimes I visit a gym.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She has a good sense of humour and she is very serious in her desires.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I think that the man should not be of certain type. It is not very important for me. The most important thing for me is that he should be interested in me and in the relations with me, he should be open to give and to receive.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As I came to this agency, I hope to build a strong family with its own traditions and goals. Relations, which will bring mutual joy and happiness. The most important is understanding and respect. Want my guys, I mean my sons and my future partner, to feel the best with their happy mom and wife.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up at 6 o'clock in the morning. I go out to walk with the dog and to make small gymnastic. My working day starts from 8 o'clock and I am free after 5 pm only. After my work I come back home and cook something. After it, I help my son with his home task, then we do something together, watch TV or just talk. We go out to walk with the dog before slеep.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do everything about the house. But most of all I like to water flowers. I have lots of them and I relax when I take care of them, when I see new flowers or leaves in the pots.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind, reliable and understanding lady. I have good sense of humor also)
About my family
My family was very friendly. I love my grandmother most of all. She was able to gather all the members of the family together. I miss that time when the whole family is together. My sons are my family for now, we are very friendly and they support me always.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Anna from Cherkasy 38 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.