Anna 7454

23 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    5 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    Web-designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 7454

23 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

My family is my greatest point to be proud of. I adore all of them, despite my parents are divorced. I have a sister, who is nine years younger. She is one of the biggest reasons for me to become better every day!)

My future goals are

I look in my life with great optimism - I am that kind of a person who believes that love is the greatest power. Creating a family is the best way to bring goodness in this world and I want to find a man with the same idea in his head. I want my man to be proud of me and to be a muse for his victories.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a very sensuous lady with a tender soul, who wants to bring love to a special man. She will probably be a great mother and a successful wife.

My typical day

It is important for me not to lose any minute, so I usually get up rather early and start my day with some sports. The main part of my day is dedicated to the studies and after that, I practice a lot in web-designing, as I am not a good hand artist! ^_^ But I am ready to sacrifice some part of that time to meet the love of my life! ;)

How would I describe myself

I associate myself with fire (just like my hair color ;))! My soul is full of unbelievable emotions which I want to present to the man who is not afraid of such power!... This is my dream to be the light for a person who needs it and I improve myself and my inner powers in case to enlighten all the pass to the greatest love ever!

The type of man that I desire

I want to be by the side of a man who is sure about his own goals, dreams, and love. As I am rather adventurous, I want my future soulmate to lead an active lifestyle and not to be afraid of creative challenges. Good sense of humor, passion and positive world outlook can probably help us to create a strong couple which can face either life difficulties or the happiest moments of being a husband and a wife.

What I do in my leisure time?

I usually try to have a balance between different parts of my life. I take care of my body with the help of various kinds of sport, like yoga and jogging. I pay attention to my education, university, and extra. Of course, hanging out with my family and friends is also a useful way to spend time. When I have nothing special to do, I keep in touch with art, like drawing, reading, love lyrics or doing puzzles!)) I am an open-minded lady, so I'd like to try anything new from the hobbies of my future partner! ;)