Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Anna6966

24 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
28 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
hairdresser

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native


Anna 24 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - future bride. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my son and my parents. We are a small family but we try to stay all together and support and help to each other in everything.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anna 24 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
Most of my day I spend at home and the main job for me now is to take care of my boy. I cook for him and I play with him... and I do my best to be a really good mother :) I am also a hairdresser and I have my clients. When I have a call from one of them I go to their home to do my job - I make people more beautiful :) It is the main reason why I decided to become a hairdresser and I like my profession very much!
Anna 24 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can not say I am unique... I am a simple woman who had a sad story in life. But I am optimistic person and I think that every bad experience is also experience... and it teaches us to be smarter and makes us stronger.
Anna 24 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna 24 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I guess as every woman I dream to be happy... I do not dream about any treasures but only about simple woman's happiness. It is simple and very difficult at the same time - because I know that I need only my soul mate by my side for it... and I realize that is is not easy to find him. It is the reason why I am here on the foreign site and why I am looking for the man abroad - I want to do everything possible to meet Him... and I want to be sure I did everything I could to find Him in this huge world!!!
Anna 24 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Most of all I like to cook and to bake! I adore chocolate cake - it is my favorite sweets - and I like to bake it on weekend :) My son is a sweet tooth also and we like to enjoy a tasty chocolate cake all together with tea or milk :) And we will be happy if you could join us one day :)
Anna 24 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - future bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
The most favorite thing I like to do in my leisure time is to dance :) with my little boy :) It is that activity he likes the best :) and I adore to enjoy it together with him :) It is really funny and cute to watch our dancing :) And if you also like to dance you could join us one day... It would be really great :) I also like sport and I do my best to keep myself fit - you can look at my photos and can see that it is true :)
Anna 24 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is kind and open-minded person, she is faithful and sincere, very tender and sensual but strong and devoted at the same time.
Anna 24 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I really want to meet a mature wise man, who is experienced and who has much to tell and to teach. I am not afraid of the age difference. I want my man to be older and smarter than me because I am ready to listen to him and follow his advice. I am not looking for a father for my son but I will be happy to have a good example of a real man in his life. And I will be happy to become a good friend for his kids :)
Anna 24 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Anna 24 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...