UaDreamsUaDreams
Dana 8411

25 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dana 8411

25 years old from Lutsk

free

About my family

I have a nice family and I love my parents and sisters very much. I have two younger sisters and they are twins. My family lives in a town not far from my city and I like to visit them on weekends. My mother is like a best friend for me and we talk with her over the phone often. I have nice relationship with my dad too.

My future goals are

I love to travel very much and it is my goal to visit as many countries of the world as possible in the future. I want to do that with my beloved man and it is my goal to find such man who would have strong family values and kind heart first of all. I hope that he will support me and will inspire me. It is also one of my goals to have business of my own, but my family will always be on the first place for me.

How would I describe myself

I'm a woman who usually tries to see something good and positive in every person. I'm kind and caring. I like to help other people and to make them smile.I also like animals very much, especially dogs. I'm a very family-oriented woman and I love to spend time with my family a lot. I want to find true love and I dream about having beautiful wedding.;)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a kind, strong and caring man, who will love me and will respect me. I hope that my man will have some goals in his life and that he will do his best to achieve those goals. I also want my man to be open for something new and I want us to help each other to develop our skills and talents. I need my man to be honest, faithful and romantic. I can't stand disrespectful attitude and unfaithfulness.

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning and take my dog for a walk. Then I take a shower, cook breakfast for myself and go to my work. When I come back home from work I take my dog for a walk and have dinner. I also meet with my friends in the evening sometimes or stay at home and watch TV if I'm tired.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very friendly and modest. She is also very honest and she has a nice personality.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer active rest. I like to have a rest in the nature and to travel very much. It is also nice for me to watch movies, to read a good book or to listen to the music. I like to swim in the lake or to ride a bicycle when the weather is warm . Me and my friends like to go to the bowling club or to the cinema sometimes. We also like to watch live concerts. I love to walk with my dog and to train him when I have free time.