UaDreamsUaDreams
Elenka 4694

33 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Gym trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elenka 4694

33 years old from Nikolaev

free

How would I describe myself

I am very active, easy going and energetic lady! I like to have fun and to laugh :) So hopefully I can share my positive attitude to life with YOU!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elenka is very open-minded, bubbling and interesting woman who will be able to cheer up any person ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady! I adore sports and especially riding bicycles. I even took part in the bike marathons in my city :) I like reading and watching movies a lot - I prefer fantasy and action genres, since I don't like anything boring! I go to English courses because I want to improve my knowledge of English, I learned English at school but unfortunately almost forgot everything, so now I have started from the very beginning :) Also I help stray animals, donate to charity for children and local shelters for animals, I believe that they deserve a better life in this world. Meeting up with friends and spending time together with coffee and nice conversations is also another way to relax for me, I often attend different seminars on personality development as well.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who will be able to share my active life style and who will be my best friend, my lover and person on whom I can rely in every situation. I believe that friendship is the key to the long-lasting relationship, so I want to build friendship and trust before everything. Then love will come and stay for a long time.

My future goals are

One of the main goals for me right now is to find someone with whom I can build a strong family. That is why I am here on this site :) There is always a space for personality development, so I plan to grow as a personality in the future too, and I would prefer to do this with my beloved person. Travelling more around the world is another goal for the future!

About my family

My family is very small - I only have my mother. She is a wonderful, smart and kind woman and I am thankful to her because she brought me up all alone, and she had enough strength to do this. We are the best friends with my mother, and now I help her a lot about the house and cooking, and try to give her my financial support as much as I can.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a cup of coffee and toasts with peanut butter :) Only after that I can wake up and go to my job which I really like. I love sports since childhood, I am master of sport in saber fencing, so when I have time I train in the gym where I work as well. After work I usually come back home and cook dinner for myself. Before going to sIeep I like to read or watch TV.