Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Gemie8570

21 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
30 September

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
black

Build
average

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Muslim

University degree
Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 3

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Gemie from Poltava 21 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
My usual daily routine is the following: I'm an early bird, I wake up around 6.30-7 am, drink one glass of water with a slice of lemon and do morning warm-up:) After that I go to the bathroom and take a shower) Next I'm preparing breakfast and attend my lectures) At the afternoon, after my classes, I have free time, I like to spend it with friends or doing sports:) In the evening I prepare for the next day classes and read books:) Before I go to sIeep I like to watch a movie or some interesting TV-show:) Do you have any good suggestions, what a new movie for me to watch?))
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I will be honest, I don't have any special requirements for my future husband) All these traditional matching characteristics such as age difference or financial status, are not about me. For me is essential to find a soulmate! He will be on my side, to whom I will give all my love and support! The only thing I wish in my man is love! I strongly believe when you are in love with someone, you can do even impossible things to make your beloved person happy! And have a good sense of humor, so we can tell jokes to each other) hahah))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
How much leisure time has a student at Medical University... haha... let me think:) One that I can say for sure, that it is not enough...hahaha) Without jokes, I like to do sports and spend time with my friends) And one of my biggest interests is horseback riding.. aww, I can't even fully describe how fun and cool it is to have a horse ride, maybe next time we can do it together?) Or maybe you like to play active sports? Because I also like to play tennis..haha) For me it will be a pleasure to play with my beloved man!)
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Gemie is very cute and intelligent young woman. We think that she can be a very good life partner! She has a charming smile and deep hazel eyes. Also, she is intelligent and well-educated!
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I can describe myself as a very active life-lover:) I keep my eyes wide open, I like to travel and want to see the world! I strongly believe that I'm ready for a serious relationship and family because I have a heart full of love, that I want to share!
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a family full of love and care! I would like to say that I'm most thankful to my mom and dad whose faith in me taught me to have faith in myself. Because of them, I have a great example of family and good understanding of family values. Also, I have a younger brother, he is 2 years and 8 months younger than me:) He is a good friend of mine! In my family, everyone respects each other, and even if there is any moot point we can discuss it without any problems. My parents always teach me to be open for a dialogue and how to rectify a misunderstanding:) In the future, I want to bring all this knowledge to my own family and have a strong and long-lasting marriage:)
My future goals are
Family is in the first place for me, so the first goal for me is to build a happy and loving family)) Maybe, you, a stranger who is reading my profile now, will become that special man for me? From my side, I will do my best to be a wonderful wife and lover:) I also have a desire to become a good professional in medicine, probably I want to become a dentist..hahaha.. so you wouldn't be afraid of dentists any more, because you've never met so sweet and beautiful doctor like me:) Do you agree?)) hah)
Gemie from Poltava 21 years - great weather. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more